UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

461-480 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Driscoll

2017年4月11日

Democratisation of high end studio gear

A day of recording with this amp and mic's in a high end studio would've cost me 3x what I paid with vouchers for this amp plugin. Best results so far are with the Royer R121 and Beyer M160 ribbon mics in the dropdown menu. Great for gibson funk rhythm and picking I find, however less flattered by the higher gain settings.

G. Funes

2017年4月8日

Amazing

Sounds amazing, just like the real thing!

J. Bowman

2017年4月6日

Great Amp plug!

I am not a amp plug-in fan. But on a recent album was trying to get this sound using a Kemper amp profiler to re-amp DI'd guitars. For half the album I ended up using this UAD Fender plug instead. It does clean and slightly dirty tones really well, is super fast and simple to use, and sounds amazing! Love it.

F. Arpino

2017年4月6日

great stuff

great sound!!!!!!

h. YU

2017年4月4日

베스트 중에 베스트

여러가지 엠프 시뮬레이션이 있지만, 이건 진짜 단연 최고다. 그냥 라이브 무대에 올라 실제 펜더 앰프에 기타를 꽂은 느낌이다.

A. Spraggon

2017年4月3日

Amazing plugin

I've been tracking guitars for years. I recently tracked a whole album using a Fender Deluxe amp, Shure SM57 and a Shure KM313 but after demoing the Fender '55 plugin I went back and replaced all DI tracks with this sim. Game changer!

R. Carsten

2017年4月2日

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

R. Carsten

2017年4月2日

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

P. Perfetto

2017年3月28日

Aamzing amp Sound

I play guitar here in the studio for pop records, and this plugin does wonders!! I absolutely love the clarity, and the sound. Glad I got this, sounds just like the original amp!

J. Järvelä

2017年3月28日

Really cool

I was looking for sound of a tractor when I was bored to sound of a mosquito and I found it.

D. Mazzone

2017年3月28日

AMAZING

Very Cool!

T. Ricci

2017年3月26日

Well, I can't stop playing through this thing!

Since adding the demo of the Tweed Deluxe I find myself reaching for my Les Paul every night. I haven't played this much in years. I can't believe how many classic tones I've found, "hey that's the exact guitar tone from...". This thing feels like an amp. A really good favorite amp. My other amp sims, both hardware and software, seem flatly one dimensional by comparison. The second the demo expired (about two minutes ago), I raced to the web site and bought the plug in. I own a real blackface Bandmaster and a 73 Vibrolux, so I know old Fender tone. I'd love to rave more about how much I enjoy this instrument, but now I'm in need to go rip out some dirty Texas blues-rock riffs.

P. Belous

2017年3月26日

Happy with it

My first impression was "what kind of crappy sound this is?" After playing with it longer, preset after preset, my opinion changed. And now i find myself playing through it more than trough any other amp sim. Has that feel of a real amp sitting next to me. I think it shines best with singlecoils; if you are into humbuckers, go for uad Marshall sims.

Z. Denham

2017年3月24日

Amazingly realistic!!

LOVE the sound of this thing. Very realistic and great on a variety of sources!

E. de Nanteuil

2017年3月24日

such a great tool

Great for guitars, but also good sometimes on basses and some gritty synth.

P. Krupa

2017年3月23日

authentic

This plugin simply sounds as a good amp recorded in a good studio with good microphones. I almost hate using reverbs with it, the sound's so pleasing. Other plug-ins of this type I know just produce distortion and sound more or less the same for me whereas Fender'55 Tweed Deluxe software sounds like a real thing.

l. kealaluhi

2017年3月23日

Feelin it

Wow you can really feel the difference. It's like Im playing thru the real thing. Love it

s. hosszu

2017年3月23日

Very nice

Pretty awesome not having to carry one about on location, very happy with the reproduction to the real thing.

R. Persson

2017年3月21日

More then enough.

The response in this tube amp plug is fantastic. Sounds almost 100% like a real tube amp. Vintage sound. One of the best plugin i bought from UAD.

I. Zmanowsky

2017年3月18日

It is Nice

Very sweety vintage sound for all of style!

461-480 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 31