Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

321-340 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ferraz

2018年3月26日

amazing!

first time i use a amp simulator that really sounds like one!
very happy with the result!
congrats!

P. Sunesson

2018年3月26日

The Real Deal

I have usel this fantastik plug in for a couple of Montessori nog, and I am blown away by it’s versatility. Sounds absolutety amazing. I am a lång time ”amp-miker” but this plug together with Marshall Plexi plug, makes my amps obsolete in the studio. Well, by all means not obsolete but onde I got the hang of THESE super Nicke pluggs, I no longer want to Records at those volumes tågat makes the amps sound the best.

I. Ivanov

2018年3月24日

Quite similar to the original!

The plugin sounds as it should sound- raw tube power that at first and by itself is almost unpleasant to the ear but man, the way it cuts into the mix! I enjoy it immensely so thank you, UA!

L. Seiders

2018年3月16日

Saves one trip to the car.

I recently recorded an overdub session with a guitarist who had a ‘57 reissue of the deluxe. As an owner of an Ox, he was curious about the ‘55 plug. I put a 121 and a 414(since I don’t have an u87) on the ‘57, then pulled up the ’55 plug with similar mics on my Apollo. I’ll just say this, he doesn’t bring his reissue anymore.

l. diaz

2018年3月15日

Amazing

Great in every aspect

S. Cox

2018年3月13日

Excellent Response, just like a real Amp!

Okay, so this plug-in has received a lot of negative reviews due to it sounding like a "fuzz machine". And sure, with the volume on your guitar cranked all the way to 10 it definitely sounds like that. But I guess that's the beauty of this plug-in; is that the reaction to the amp is all inclusive from your volume knob to your attack on the strings!
I don't normally play Live like this, as I'm used to my '76 Silverface Twin Reverb, but this has actually taught me the benefits of adjusting certain things to achieve different tone & sound.
FOR ANYONE WANTING A CLEANER SOUND - Simply dial back the volume knob on your guitar & play around with the plug-ins speaker combinations, inst. volume, tone etc. and work your dynamics!
You'll find what you're looking for...

V. Morganti

2018年3月11日

Best Fender amp sim

You need some practice to get to know it well, but then the real Fender sound is there, a very versatile amp indeed, one step above other sims I have used so far.

C. Rivard

2018年2月11日

Good & Basic

This one is good because there are not 100 presets and dozens of controls. I have a real life '57 Champ, this '55 was to extend it to a computer, but the problem is they don't sound the same. Looked at all of the other amps and was turned away by weird preset names or countless generics and cabinets.

s. torres

2018年2月5日

Pretty scary

Like most guitar tone snobs, i’ve always shunned amp emulations. A tool for late night playing at home, sure. But this plug may end up making it into a real mix every once in awhile. I will always be skeptical of emulators ever being as good as the real thing, but this is a giant step in that direction. Bravo ua.

C. Cowx

2018年1月15日

Time to sell my amp?...sounds and feels amazing, and adds speed and creativity to workflow.

After learning how to properly gain-stage the amp to find clean/overdriven tones without the harsh overtones, this amp is amazing. I think lots of the bad reviews are from people who don't understand how the clean up the tone using line/instrument. Using the mic's to shape the tone is also really helpful and fun. Also, make sure you try out monitoring in stereo and panning the mic's - that's where this amp really sounds it's best. I've had a 65' twin reverb RI for a few years and I might sell it now due to the portability, sound quality, versatility, and production workflow this amp offers since most of my recording is done at home. I haven't played guitar this much in years since getting this plugin, it's so much fun. Plus, I only paid 100$ for it! (end of the year sale) Amazing value for the price of an effects pedal. I think this is the best guitar amp plugin and sets the new standard for what is to come in the future regarding amp simulations. Would love to see a twin reverb or deluxe reverb amp too in the future. Thanks!

C. Soto

2018年1月14日

Just Like an Amp

Although I've never owned a Tweed, I've owned several amps, tuba and transistors, and tweaking this plugin feels like working with an amp. Kudos.

s. Kitajima

2018年1月14日

Amazing

Great sound

D. Bacon

2018年1月13日

It’s a beautiful thing!

Truly inspiring. It’s a must have and a no-brainer at the price. I love it!

J. Mignard

2018年1月10日

Exceptional Amps !

What I like most is that it sounds really good , whether with a Fender Tele or a Strat with a Gibson Les Paul or an ES 335 it has this exceptional grain that in my opinion the N ° 1 of the UAD Amplifiers . I record with and it's the only amp that disturbs the Musicians with whom I work ! They recognize very well the sound Fender but few people will think of a plugin, they all say to me : " Well, you bought a vintage amp , it has a great sound " !!! ;-)
I am very much admired of the work of UAD, Congratulations!
J-Michel Mignard

J. Jansen

2018年1月10日

absolutely great

My favourite Amp Sim to play so by far. Even feels okay playing pedals into it often, which for me really is a first. So - thanks for this.

UADユーザー

2018年1月10日

Better than I expected

The ’55 Tweed Deluxe 5E3 amp sim comes close to a real Tweed. Superior to any other amp sim out there.

K. Smith

2018年1月2日

Perhaps the best option for home studio

I’ve been searching for “that” sound for quite some time. I’ve recorded with my Vox, orange, and fender amps that have all sounded great live but fall short in the studio. I’ve tried plugging directly in and using Logic’s amp sims and they have fallen short. I’ve invested in mics, preamps, room treatment and still have fallen short. Even with good guitars, cables, monitors and mic placement, I’ve still managed to not quite get the sound I was after. To the average person, my guitars sound good enough but for anybody who is as obsessive as myself with tone, this plugin (with enough time) will change everything.

It’s only drawback is the huge amount of DSP needed so I purchased a satellite and now I can run several of these.

D. King

2017年12月31日

even guitarists will like it

Plugins are like sacrilege apparently to some guitarists. They usually bring their own amp and guitar and probably have an idea of how they want to be recorded and maybe even with what mics. The thing is, if they are looking for tone, specifically Fender type tones, this plugin is better than their amp for their own sound. You can put it in the headphones in unison and forget an amp entirely if you want to. In my experience it can even be done without 'gasp' sacrificing on tone. Hear this and admit the truth, guitarists. Tone gold.

A. Beckman

2017年12月7日

Distorted Madness!!

I'm an electronic producer making lots of glitchy and bassy stuff. I was a little hesitant about going for a amp modeler but WOW. This has quickly become one of my favorite sound mangling tools, it distorts so easily yet so musically, I can't get enough!! Taking an eq and driving certain frequencies in can get some really crazy results too! Simple patches with volume lfos can turn into full on growls. Even clean tones are doable as long as the input signal is low enough. Things just jump right to front of a mix with even a slight touch of drive! Combine this with ocean ways for some really cool effects as well!

C. Lonkar

2017年12月6日

Amazing!

Really is amazing - you have to gain stage right now or you'll get the digital clipping type of sound (turned me off during my first trial). Compared it to other sims (like Amplitube's Fender / Fender 2), but this one just blows everything away with the Unison tech. Lot of nice tones.

321-340 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 29