Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

221-240 of534件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. De Nuzzo

2018年11月30日

Fantastic!

Had demoed this piece of beauty several times, than finally bought it. I never heard the hardware, but this amp sounds wonderful with my Gretsch. I compared them to all the others amp simulators out there and this beat them all. My go to plugin whenever I need to start with guitars!

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

This is a great amp sim!

This has become my go to guitar amp sim for a nice warm crunch. It's phenomenal, go try the demo!

K. Welham

2018年11月24日

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

K. Welham

2018年11月24日

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

p. springthorpe

2018年11月19日

Better than the real thing, maybe!

Long time ago when I was young and dumb I owned the real thing but didn't realize how valuable it was, it was also not in the best shape and occasionally broke down, so I traded it for a big British tube, so it was a real delight to get this plug in. Simple to use and to my ears sounds better than the one I owned.

I second all the comments asking for a 64' Deluxe Reverb or Princeton next please.

J. Seol

2018年11月13日

damn good

maybe there’s a good god damn

r. seo

2018年11月8日

back to the future

to me it's the best sounding amp here.

D. Caraccio

2018年11月7日

Plus besoin de Reamp

Totalement bluffé par le réalisme de ce plug-in, il redonne de la vie aux guitares enregistrées en DI. Plus besoin de sortir la boîte de reamp car le son est juste extraordinaire.

U. Arseven

2018年11月2日

Useful

Best option if you can't afford the real one. It would be great to see some blackface amp sims from UAD.

j. juumlaa

2018年10月29日

g

super

G. Geale

2018年10月20日

Amp Sim Skeptic Eats Words

I almost didn't even try the demo version of the Fender '55 Tweed plugin. It's always been tube amp and microphones for me. I'm glad I did! It's an amp sim that finally does what amp sims have promised, and never really delivered, in my experience. I have seen the light because of this feat of UAD magic. This thing sounds so real through my speakers that I am seriously considering selling an amp or two. The notes bloom the way they should... break up the way they should and sit in the mix the way I only ever thought a real tube amp could. I love this plugin.

G. Geale

2018年10月20日

Amp Sim Skeptic Eats Words

I almost didn't even try the demo version of the Fender '55 Tweed plugin. It's always been tube amp and microphones for me. I'm glad I did! It's an amp sim that finally does what amp sims have promised, and never really delivered, in my experience. I have seen the light because of this feat of UAD magic. This thing sounds so real through my speakers that I am seriously considering selling an amp or two. The notes bloom the way they should... break up the way they should and sit in the mix the way I only ever thought a real tube amp could. I love this plugin.

M. Sims

2018年10月15日

My Favorite

Of the amps simulations offered in the UAD2 plugs, this one is far and away the best!!! It is probably the best one that I’ve used on any platform I’ve tried. UA really got this right. I wish the UA team would do more like this.

f. Urena

2018年10月1日

Bena

Muy buena

B. Hill

2018年9月23日

Cleans are good, clipping tones.....

I really liked the sound of the cleans on this one, extremely well done. The clipping unfortunaty sounds terrible to me - not sure what’s going on. Checked my chain through the Friedman and Suhr plugins, no issues - amazing. Beautiful, rich distortion. The Fender - sounds like a cheap pedal in comparison. Not sure what I’m missing.
Only buy for a great classic Fender clean tone.

M. VOSS

2018年9月22日

twang

thatz what z need...crystal clear but warm tone...a must have!!!

J. Nielsen

2018年9月19日

Balls out (and proud)

I'm a touring/recording musician since 1982, I'm a blues/Roots/classic rock/Plexi/Bassman-man. Along the way I've tested and experiented a lot (and wasted waaaaay too many good coins) with Amp emulations such as Kuassa, Mercuriall Spark & Tube Amp U530, Overloud TH3, Amplitude, BIAS, Guitar Rig, Scuffham S-Gear, Amp Designer. Some sound ok but the "end-feel" and vibe is always ended weak, almost terrible, especially in a mix situations, they all lack "that" ..Now I got the Apollo Twin and now the UAD Plexi'es/Tweed55/AmpegSVTs have just entered and levelled up my recording world, AND they're not going anywhere... but loud and proud! Cheers from Denmark ;)

UADユーザー

2018年9月17日

Great Tone

I am so glad I made this purchased. I record Guitar tracks and send them to California to have mixed in with the band and this sounds far better than anything I have ever used.

p. garcia

2018年9月5日

Best amp emulation ever!

Very impressive sound!
I was thinking about buying a tweed amp until demo the plugin.
once i demoed i bought it!
Lovely tone

s. thomas

2018年9月3日

a must have

I actually a/b the 55deluxe with my 68 deluxe rev...just to hear if i can be fool by the plugin.....after adding a bit of reverb to the 55 it was very hard to tell ....you also have to understand that it is not the plugin of a amplifier... its the results of a 55 deluxe miced...and U.A did a amazing job on this one...dont forget guitar players are very picky about their tone ..and solid state have already failed...so if a plugin can do the job right bravo!!

221-240 of534件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 27