Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

181-200 of543件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lee

2019年4月9日

Just Awesome !

My guitar sound seems to split before and after using this gear. A very intuitive interface with very detailed knob manipulation is very impressive and I think it will be able to do a lot of music work with this plug-in

J. Auguste

2019年3月25日

Monster Amp

This amp is very versatile. I run a few different sounds through it and it amazes me every time.

R. Macfarlaine

2019年3月19日

Fender 55 Tweed Delux

Great software - sounds really authentic - UA has nailed it with this one

A. Deherder

2019年3月16日

Very cool

Got to find the sweet spot on this one. I mix it with my Kemper for some clarity, with just a bit of break up. Key is to mess around with it, I add the fairchild pre to it for a little more beef... sounds great with my 335. Would love a fender twin or super reverb version.

D. Pronin

2019年3月16日

Thank You For Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Dreams comes true! Sound like real Lou Reed )

R. Kirk

2019年3月14日

Roll off your guitar volume a bit for best tone!

Having owned several vintage Fender amps.. the clean and semi-clean tones are really why I bought this - along with the more mid-forward Tweed tone - and it certainly doesn't disappoint! Roll off your guitar volume a bit (if needed) to help dial in a super usable clean-to-breaking up tone. I'll sometimes get happily lost just playing the Fender '55 as if it was the real deal.

If you casually start spinning knobs you can end up with a bit of fizz when in overdrive territory, but this *is* an authentic sound of certain Fender amps - and - is easy enough to overcome. So if you're struggling with the Fender gain structure and want to see how to dial in some incredible tone.. be sure and check out Pete Thorn's video demo of this plugin.

R. Peters

2019年3月5日

Best amp simulation I've ever used.

I absolutely love the response and feel. Although I have never used the real amp, I'm very impressed with this. To me it's simply the best feeling and sounding simulation out there. Use it every day.

R. Goins

2019年3月2日

Awesome

Amazing sound from this one. Use it with a Les Paul or Tele. You won't be disappointed.

R. Trevor

2019年3月2日

A Good and Nasty Amp !

For old school Funk, low fi Garage Rock and Country this amp just shines !
It's a must have amp.
I wish I got it sooner.

E. Clinton

2019年2月26日

Solid Sound

Ich bin so begeistert.. Meine Gitarre klingt so wie mir es vorgestellt habe. Keep it going !!

N. Bryce

2019年1月28日

Amazing!!!

I actually use this plug-in to sing through it gives me that old vintage sound I’ve always been looking for I love this plug-in !

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Sounds great

Most digital amps sound cheesy in my opinion but this thing sounds spot on

J. Rubio

2019年1月19日

Fender 55’ Tweed

Lo mejor , el sonido saturado . No tiene unos limpios muy utilizables . Sabor a Fender . Si no tienes el original , este ampli te da lo más aproximado a un precio interesante .

d. danieli

2019年1月18日

Fender '55 Tweed

I`m not a guitarist but some settings are usefull , it works , awesome plugin

N. Bryce

2019年1月17日

Awesomeness!!!

Singing through this is amazing! I have always wanted that old vintage sound and this nailed it! Thank you so much for creating the Fender 55 tweed delux! Now one of my songs on my albums will be how I have always wanted...

E. Buckley

2019年1月15日

Disappointing Sound

I purchased this plug w/o auditioning it first so I`m a bit annoyed at myself. Having said that, this plug does not come close to anything in the analog domain. Not sure what I`m doing wrong because a lot of users apparently like this plug but for me, its a no go. I honestly get better tones with the stock plug ins in Digital Performer and Logic.

T. Davine

2019年1月15日

Fender Tweed

Great amp, sounds warm and velvety with my es335

b. gabrielli

2019年1月13日

genial

je ne suis pas guitariste mais je suis resté étonner de la qualité

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Fender '55

It's a lot better than I expected, actually, it's better than everything I tried.

M. You

2019年1月13日

love it~~~

정말 좋은 앰프입니다. 클린톤과 크런치톤이 아주 마음에 들고
다른 회사의 플러그인 앰프들과는 두께 차이가 많이 나네요

181-200 of543件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28