Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

481-500 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Lamas

2016年10月1日

Great tool

This is truly a great tool. Fast easy tones that are usable. Not a gimmick or gimmicky tones.. They are ready to use right away. Only issue I have with it is that I struggle a bit obtaining clean no dirt tones. Overall a great tool.

j. motta

2016年10月1日

Amazing!!!!

Fantastic amp sim!!! my go to amp for almost everything!!!

Congratulation and continue with other Fender amps!!!!

D. Hainsworth

2016年10月1日

Lovin It

I've been using this plugin for about a month now, and I'm really happy with it. I've been trying to find a simulated amp that sounds and feels real, and this is it for me. Combined with the Oceanview, I have an amp in a room in NYC with my wife sleeping nearby and me doing my best Scofield emulation (not nearly as good as this Fender emulation).

R. Costa

2016年10月1日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Usually I don‘t like amp simulations but this one and Ampeg SVT-3 Pro got my attention. The Fender ‘55 is so versatile, clean and drive sounds really nice. This amp is almost perfect to use with console, the only thing I dislike is that I can‘t use a EP-34 Tape Echo in the chain (only via sends), no DSP power… but I really like this amp so I bought it (the Ampeg is still waiting…).

S. Ogan

2016年9月29日

Digging the Deluxe

Been playin all day with plug in! Strat, LP, I have found many workable settings. Sounds great to me! Looking forward to get some tracking done.

D. Weniger

2016年9月27日

Fantastic!

I really do not understand the bad reviews on this Fender '55 plugin. I have owned many amps including Fender and Marshall (still do) and I've gotta say so far all of UAD's amp simulators are really fantastic! Especially the one's designed to work with the (I think it's called) "Unision" technology. This amp is one of them. You have to make sure it's on the INPUT channel, not the INSERTS. This amp is very true to the original and sounds amazing. Ok, so maybe it's a tiny bit off, if it is well...
1. I can't hear the difference
2. Your getting a collection of amps at a fraction of the price compared to buying the real ones.
3. It's professionally mic'd
4. You don't have to deal with maintenance.

D. Thompson

2016年9月25日

Getting tired of these subpar amp sims

The amp, I demoed twice.

- The amp is overpriced for what I can get for a lot cheaper (sometimes free), cheaper alternative costs $8
- The trying to model a cab, it's a great way to look forward but sound terrible
- The actual tone, character is not what I expected (from all the UAD amp sims - they are just over priced and very bad, do not waste your money)
- The whole concept sounds great, but definitely doesn't do it

I made a demo of 5 different tones. NONE of them were real amps. I added the UAD Deluxe, I got as great a tone as I could, played a fitting lick and what I was told was "obviously the REAL one will sound better" - ok, what real one? There was no real amp! It was an $8 amp sim with cab IR loader! THAT'S how bad UAD sims are

m. gilmer

2016年9月16日

As Close As I've Ever Heard

I don't get the bad reviews of it. To each his own I guess. People need to understand that this is a nasty sounding amp with some seriously ugly overtones. And UAD nailed them all! These amps sound amazing in a mix. I've built clones and owned originals of these amps and they are some of the nastiest amps ever. But, in a mix or in a band setting all of those overtones disappear and they are sweet and beautiful little amps. Between this and the Marshalls I've gone over to just using sims now.

If only they would do a 64 deluxe reverb and a Vox AC-30. My collection would be complete.

UADユーザー

2016年9月15日

Best Guitar amp ever 55 tweed deluxe....

This 55 tweed deluxe amp emulation gives you exactly what you need in your mix with a goog guitar vst instrument or a real electric guitar as I tend to use both its has a very natural feel to it and reminds you of the real thing 5 stars all the way I had to have it without spending a ton of money for the real physical thing!!!!

A. T

2016年9月14日

Is this real life?

The way it sounds, fells like the real thing to me.
Great amp sim.
Really, really enjoying it!

M. Barman

2016年9月6日

Great

It already became my favourite amp

A. Bustillos

2016年9月2日

wow! Best guitar plugin!.

I'm Impressed with the emulation of this amp. It takes a lot of processing of your UAD card but is definitely worth it.
Amazing work!

C. Kutschka

2016年8月30日

WOW.WOW.WOW

What should i say. A great virtual emulation.

B. Munyon

2016年8月29日

Could not carry on without

So good! It's everything I've read in the reviews. I have nothing negative to say about it. We've been working up blues/rock demos with other software based amp simulators and inspiration wains quick. We plug and play with the Fender 55 and much of our ideas, inspirations and accidents won't have to be replaced because they already sound so damned good!

M. Kondracki

2016年8月28日

Really impressive

I am really impressed with the UAD amp sims. I own many vintage and modern amps and have played guitar for several decades, making records and playing live. I have tried the AXE FX and own a Kemper and I find the UAD models to be of equal or better consistency as the best in the modeled and profiled communities. It makes it easy to dial in a sound and record, or in my case, a super easy way to turn on an "amp" and play or compose. Great job!

M. Kondracki

2016年8月28日

Really impressive

I am really impressed with the UAD amp sims. I own many vintage and modern amps and have played guitar for several decades, making records and playing live. I have tried the AXE FX and own a Kemper and I find the UAD models to be of equal or better consistency as the best in the modeled and profiled communities. It makes it easy to dial in a sound and record, or in my case, a super easy way to turn on an "amp" and play or compose. Great job!

UADユーザー

2016年8月25日

Real tone !

Unbelievable emulation, tried the demo for 30 minutes and bought it immediately, amazing tone, warm and tube sound. Congrats UAD.

C. Nedzynski

2016年8月23日

Amazing!!!

I've worked with many amp plugins, but this is most certainly the best I've tried. The way it responds to your playing, the way it just breaks-up that little bit more the harder you play... It's just like an amp. A very good amp. Don't be put off by reviews saying you cant get a clean tone. Yes, the Tweed does distort easily (it sounds great if you like the Tweed sounding distortion: Old, fuzzy, gritty), but UA have given you a line switch too. If you're struggling to get a clean tone (and you will with anything like an SG or Explorer), just switch it from normal to line, and you're good to go. Seriously, I've been working as a sound engineer for 20 years. This is the best amp plug by a mile. Worth. Every. Penny.

D. Sokolov

2016年8月10日

What I was looking for !!!

I can not compare it with a real combo, but it certainly sounds good! No need to look for a good room with the necessary microphones, just plug and enjoy. Of course, this does not fit all, and not for all the problems, but it's really worth the plugin. Thank UAD !!!

UADユーザー

2016年8月9日

CLIPPING! Unnatural and ugly tone.

I don't get, I really do not get it.
How can there be so many rave reviews for this plugin?

It sounds thin, dull, lifeless and most of all: there is a clipping part to the overdriven tones that has absolutely NO musical correlation to the original signal. Not talking about warm, fuzzy overdive here. The clipping sticks out of the sound like a sore thumb.

And yes I know all about gain structure. I am an audio engineer and have been working on professional productions for over 10years.
I use the plugin through an apollo twin in unison mode so the interface should not be the problem either.

It is almost impossible to get warm, clean tones out of this thing, the clipping starts with the volume set at 1. On a single coil telecaster!

481-500 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29