Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

301-320 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. kimura

2018年4月4日

ヴィンテージサウンドの目的ありきで

全ての作品に使える感じはしないですが、フェンダーのビンテージサウンドのギターが必要な時は使えます。使い方はシンプルでユニゾン機能で直感的に僕は使えました。DSPはかなり消費するのでそこだけ難点。一つあると何かと使えるプラグインだと思います。この手のギタープラグインは色々揃えておくと選択肢が増えて良いと思います。

d. simpson

2018年4月3日

Awesome!

The best guitar amp sim that I've used.
If one learns to use this properly you can go from clean to mean and everything in between. Add a little BX and you're Golden!

J. Gawlik

2018年4月3日

Super Real Sound

fleshy juicy sound, perfect control of the entrance

J. Welsh

2018年4月2日

I should have demo'd this one

NOT impressed at ALL with this one. Cheap sounding.

A friend heard through another friend that a name player dug these. I should have run a demo....but, alas. I'm an idiot. I would have asked for a refund had that been possible. Really terrible. Buy the Fuchs Overdrive Supreme and shush.

J. Kleban

2018年4月1日

Unbelievable Accurate Tone and response

This amp sim is the best amp sim I have ever seen or used (and I have them all well almost).

Plug in your tele, put the tweed on the unison insert and you will have a GREAT session. The amp responds so well to the guitar, adding volume on the tele pot or hitting the strings harder increase the smooth distortion you can get out of this plugin.

I used this combo of amp and guitar to learn some Petty tunes and you can dial in the exact studio tones of Mike Campbell’s guitar. It is AMAZING! One of my favorite plugins from UAD now.

Would love to see more vintage UAD amp Plugs like this one. Now if only UAD added midi control of the console app so you could use this LIVE with presets!

UADユーザー

2018年4月1日

Excellent

Very warm, nice crunch. Lovely amp, well developed by UA !

K. Key

2018年4月1日

Pretty good sound!

I'm really impressed by that amp, the ability to track and tweak your sound so easily in the box is amazing...My strat loves it!

K. JEONG

2018年3月30日

No Doubt

Just three words.
Real Guitar tone.

L. Pradeau

2018年3月29日

Game changer

Let's face it, I'm an old school guy. I play guitar. My amps are part of my palette. For the first time ever, since I've bought the Tweed Deluxe plugin, I don't rely on my analog hardware anymore. So inspiring and easy to use. And the dynamic response is faultless. My Nash Telly direct in the unisson input, the gorgeous UAD Raw distortion (a must-have too) and the Fender Tweed. Instant Jeff Beck! Hats off! Do the Twin Reverb, please! (for the clean side of the tubes)

L. Pickenpaugh

2018年3月28日

Love it!

Best-sounding amp sim I've used, and I've used quite a few. I mostly utilize it in conjunction with a mic'ed AC-15, and love the way the two amps blend together. The way '55 overdrives might not be to everyone's liking -- it can get abrasive, lots of harmonic complexity -- but that's what I think is great about it. Three speaker options, four input variations, loads of useful mic choices, no complaints.

M. Buracchi

2018年3月27日

Fender

guys really like the one that the real take it

T. Ferraz

2018年3月26日

amazing!

first time i use a amp simulator that really sounds like one!
very happy with the result!
congrats!

P. Sunesson

2018年3月26日

The Real Deal

I have usel this fantastik plug in for a couple of Montessori nog, and I am blown away by it’s versatility. Sounds absolutety amazing. I am a lång time ”amp-miker” but this plug together with Marshall Plexi plug, makes my amps obsolete in the studio. Well, by all means not obsolete but onde I got the hang of THESE super Nicke pluggs, I no longer want to Records at those volumes tågat makes the amps sound the best.

I. Ivanov

2018年3月24日

Quite similar to the original!

The plugin sounds as it should sound- raw tube power that at first and by itself is almost unpleasant to the ear but man, the way it cuts into the mix! I enjoy it immensely so thank you, UA!

L. Seiders

2018年3月16日

Saves one trip to the car.

I recently recorded an overdub session with a guitarist who had a ‘57 reissue of the deluxe. As an owner of an Ox, he was curious about the ‘55 plug. I put a 121 and a 414(since I don’t have an u87) on the ‘57, then pulled up the ’55 plug with similar mics on my Apollo. I’ll just say this, he doesn’t bring his reissue anymore.

l. diaz

2018年3月15日

Amazing

Great in every aspect

S. Cox

2018年3月13日

Excellent Response, just like a real Amp!

Okay, so this plug-in has received a lot of negative reviews due to it sounding like a "fuzz machine". And sure, with the volume on your guitar cranked all the way to 10 it definitely sounds like that. But I guess that's the beauty of this plug-in; is that the reaction to the amp is all inclusive from your volume knob to your attack on the strings!
I don't normally play Live like this, as I'm used to my '76 Silverface Twin Reverb, but this has actually taught me the benefits of adjusting certain things to achieve different tone & sound.
FOR ANYONE WANTING A CLEANER SOUND - Simply dial back the volume knob on your guitar & play around with the plug-ins speaker combinations, inst. volume, tone etc. and work your dynamics!
You'll find what you're looking for...

V. Morganti

2018年3月11日

Best Fender amp sim

You need some practice to get to know it well, but then the real Fender sound is there, a very versatile amp indeed, one step above other sims I have used so far.

C. Rivard

2018年2月11日

Good & Basic

This one is good because there are not 100 presets and dozens of controls. I have a real life '57 Champ, this '55 was to extend it to a computer, but the problem is they don't sound the same. Looked at all of the other amps and was turned away by weird preset names or countless generics and cabinets.

s. torres

2018年2月5日

Pretty scary

Like most guitar tone snobs, i’ve always shunned amp emulations. A tool for late night playing at home, sure. But this plug may end up making it into a real mix every once in awhile. I will always be skeptical of emulators ever being as good as the real thing, but this is a giant step in that direction. Bravo ua.

301-320 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 29