Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

241-260 of566件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jordanov

2018年12月11日

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

J. Jordanov

2018年12月11日

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

G. Laforce

2018年12月11日

Extra

I like the sounds, I like the presets. UAD! Please send me some other promotonal codes!!! I want ,em all ! ;-)

S. KOCH

2018年12月11日

Goodbye amps...it's not U, it's UAD!

Wow, what can I say? UAD's Unison amp plugs have finally let me put the pedalboard and amps away. Easily blows away the hardware competition, feels right, no latency, routes straight into your DAW, responds to volume pot changes like the real thing...
One cable from the guitar into my Arrow and I'm ready to roll. Set up loop record in Logic and let the ideas flow. Thank you, UAD, you've changed the my whole way of working and writing.

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

Best Amp

No complaints so far.

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

a difference in quality !

very good preamp for recording instruments...

Just try it also with sax or other things ... works very well and gives some

different feeling to any sound ...

A. Messier

2018年12月10日

No clean sound

I have an original tweed deluxe, at low volume I can get super nice clean tones, the plugin is saturated even at super low volume. Besides that, good crunchy sounds at higher volume.

UADユーザー

2018年12月10日

Breakup

I find it breaks up way too fast
It gets to the muffy distortion stage way too soon
I went back to my GTR
From: Marc

N. Dettenbach

2018年12月10日

nice tool

just one of the best classic amp/mic sims and the best for this type of amp. even my ibanez sounds as ugly as on the real one. as "the real thing" this is a typical amp for strat. very cool for funky stuff (whawha or any analog filter makes it even more cool).

z. lian

2018年12月9日

So much better than I expected

As a mix engineer I'm generally not a fan of amp sims. They never seem to deliver particularly clean tones very well. You can just about get away with using them for distortion, but that is MUCH easier to achieve. This is the first sim I've tried (and I've tried many) that I've actually liked. All the others just seem like toys compared to this. Probably not right for every circumstance, but I might just get away without having to mic up and reamp as often.

C. Stave

2018年12月8日

Püllihamburg

I miss a bright and warm clean sound, don´t want that much overdrive?

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

Great vintage amp

Sounds perfect for electric guitars. Amazing vintage sound.

C. De Nuzzo

2018年11月30日

Fantastic!

Had demoed this piece of beauty several times, than finally bought it. I never heard the hardware, but this amp sounds wonderful with my Gretsch. I compared them to all the others amp simulators out there and this beat them all. My go to plugin whenever I need to start with guitars!

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

This is a great amp sim!

This has become my go to guitar amp sim for a nice warm crunch. It's phenomenal, go try the demo!

K. Welham

2018年11月24日

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

K. Welham

2018年11月24日

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

p. springthorpe

2018年11月19日

Better than the real thing, maybe!

Long time ago when I was young and dumb I owned the real thing but didn't realize how valuable it was, it was also not in the best shape and occasionally broke down, so I traded it for a big British tube, so it was a real delight to get this plug in. Simple to use and to my ears sounds better than the one I owned.

I second all the comments asking for a 64' Deluxe Reverb or Princeton next please.

J. Seol

2018年11月13日

damn good

maybe there’s a good god damn

r. seo

2018年11月8日

back to the future

to me it's the best sounding amp here.

D. Caraccio

2018年11月7日

Plus besoin de Reamp

Totalement bluffé par le réalisme de ce plug-in, il redonne de la vie aux guitares enregistrées en DI. Plus besoin de sortir la boîte de reamp car le son est juste extraordinaire.

241-260 of566件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 29