UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

561-580 of612件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Park

2016年6月29日

Amazing!

Thank you UA
This is magic

W. Plummer

2016年6月25日

Just about to buy.

I have a PRS P22 Trem and like most all PRS Guitars they have a high output. THe demo sounds great when I drop my gain almost 60%. I had a friend bring a tele and strat over (very nice vintage guitars) , and that made the sim fit great, I expect that some Gretch guitars would sing very well in addition.

Right after I post I will be buying the sim. I have a feeling that it will also work well with the great samples of Wurlis and Clavs that I've made.

One thing I'd love to see UA do is to strip the FX (spring verb) into an individual effect for further use on a variety of instruments.

Well done! NEXT - the the Softtube FIX (Paul Wolff) Flanger /Doubler! (THE BEST.)

p. meeks

2016年6月19日

Excellent Fender Tweed

This Fender Tweed plug in, is excellent. It holds very
true to the sound, feel, interaction and functions of
The 55 Tweed... I know, I had one for years. Sorry I ever sold
It... But I have it back thanx to UA.... and with great mics to chose from.
UA did a great job on this one...

P. Moshay

2016年6月17日

This is how you model an amp!

Everything is so true to using a vintage Deluxe, the way it breaks up as you turn it up is exactly like the Vintage Deluxe we rented for recording. Im blown away at the detail on the tone you get that you just don't get from other amp modelers I've tried.
The mic positions and choices are perfect and i was able to get an amazing sound in seconds, and when i went to mix the song i auditioned other choices and positions to fine tune it into the track perfectly.
I think we have now arrived at the perfect amp modeling

J. Kekar

2016年6月16日

Fender Amp - 1955 Tweed

Using this UAD plug-in in conjunction with the appropriate Pre-Amps gives me the guitar sound I was looking for from an amp module. This is easily one of the best amp models out there for guitar players looking for that classic fender sound.

P. Williams

2016年6月16日

doesn't cut it

I'm a big fan of a couple of the Marshall simulated amps on the UAD platform -- but maybe that's because I have never owned a classic Marshall amp. However, I have played through a few vintage Deluxe amps, and own a modern clone. This plug-in is a far, far cry from the real thing, and besides not sounding like the real thing, it just doesn't sound good even on its own terms. I'd recommend sticking with the Marshall Bluesbreaker and Plexi sims and save your money for a real Fender amp.

S. Housden

2016年6月13日

Feels great to play through.

This is the first amp plug in I've bought that straight away sounds good. Normally I've found I have to put in a bit of work to get sounds that I like. My favourites up until the Tweed were the Chandler and Jubilee. I was really disappointed in the Bluesbreaker. It sounds great on the demo but when I plugged in it sounded as if there was a blanket over the amp. I'd love to know what other pedals or plugins the guy in the demo used to get the sparkle.
Coincidentally I'd tried a Fender reissue of this model in a shop a few days before the plug in was released so I had something to compare it with. Its very versatile considering it only has the one tone knob.
Maybe UAD will bring out a Fender Twin plug in that sounds as real as this one.

S. Housden

2016年6月13日

Feels great to play through.

This is the first amp plug in I've bought that straight away sounds good. Normally I've found I have to put in a bit of work to get sounds that I like. My favourites up until the Tweed were the Chandler and Jubilee. I was really disappointed in the Bluesbreaker. It sounds great on the demo but when I plugged in it sounded as if there was a blanket over the amp. I'd love to know what other pedals or plugins the guy in the demo used to get the sparkle.
Coincidentally I'd tried a Fender reissue of this model in a shop a few days before the plug in was released so I had something to compare it with. Its very versatile considering it only has the one tone knob.
Maybe UAD will bring out a Fender Twin plug in that sounds as real as this one.

M. Huffman

2016年6月12日

I REALLY wanted this plugin to be what it claims to be...

This plugin SUCKS. I'm a major advocate for the UAD platform and I love most of the UAD plugins... but wow. TOTALLY dropped the ball on this one. I wouldn't be so aggressive about making this point if they weren't tooting their own horn. I mean really? this plugin sounds NOTHING like the real thing! This is coming from someone who is obsessed with his audio path and gain structure. Sometimes when I read negative reviews I think "okay but what converters are you going through, what are you monitoring through, what are you comparing it to, etc. I'm telling you now I know what this amp is supposed to sound like because my father had one in the house when I grew up and then he handed it down to me. This plugin is a huge disappointment.

M. Smith

2016年6月11日

Holy Crap!!!

For one THANK YOU for modeling something from the Fender world! I have played a tweed Deluxe and this is what it sounds like.

I read a couple reviews from guys who are having trouble getting a clean sound-You have a thing on your guitar called a volume knob-TURN IT DOWN. That is how these amps work in real world situations! If you turn your guitars volume down you will be rewarded with a great clean sound!

Second I have to say doing the Y-cable input thing is very cool! Also gives you more tonal options!

If you're playing metal this is likely not the amp for you, but this is a super versatile model with tons of sounds for a simple circuit!!!

UADユーザー

2016年6月8日

Love the new Fender 55 Tweed!!!!

Being a guitar player and studio owner, I was skeptical when I saw the Universal Audio amp plug-ins. I went ahead and took a chance a few months back and bought the Marshall Silver Jubilee and I was blown away. I love it!! I said at the time to a friend "they need to do a Fender model as well"......two weeks later I saw that they had done just that with the Fender 55 Tweed. I knew I was going to get it. I bought it a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love it!!! I've started splitting my guitar signal when I record. One line goes to my normal amp set up mic'd up and the other direct in so I can add the UA amp plug-ins. I could not be more happy!!! I also own the UA 6176 channel strip, the 7104D mic pres, and Legacy bundle plugins. All AAA+

H. Harris

2016年6月5日

55 Tweed is fantastic

beautifully dynamic and responsive. Love it and does what I'd expect. I wish it had a set of room mikes like the marshall blues breaker plug in ( which I also completely love ).

B. Walker

2016年6月3日

The Deluxe is Delicious

Personally I don't need 50 different amp models and 40 different cabinet models, not to mention the pages of minutiae editing these choices bring. Give me a few stellar sounding and feeling amps and I a a happy camper. And that's what makes this Tweed Deluxe model so special, it is effortless getting both great sound and feel across the entire range of this amp. UA really did their homework on this one. Not only does this model sound fantastic, it feels and responds like a real amp, and the icing on the cake is that analog pedals sound great in front of it. UA hit a homerun on this one, They took their time and got it right. I hope this is the first of more to come. Bravo!

C. Berry

2016年6月3日

Love At First Sound

I am by no means an expert, but I do know when something is amazing. I have never played this amp, most likely never will, but who cares about comparing it when I already love this plugin. Sure other amp sims can sound ok to decent when in a mix, especially a dense one, but when played solo have never seemed like I was plugged into an amp. I loaded the Fender Tweed into my unison slot, went through a few presets, and hours later was still playing because it was truly a "real" guitar playing experience. The cleans are amazing as well as the distorted sounds. If Universal Audio continues to make plugins of this caliber I will go broke.

R. Graterol

2016年5月30日

Great tone and feel

It's been awhile since I've been waiting for a fender emulation for uad and here it is. I will not say this is better or worse than other amp sims, but this one has something special about it and it's mainly the feel. The bottom end is glorious when you crank the amp keeping the top end. The growl and warmth when overdriven is fantastic, as well as the clean tones. Takes a lot of dsp though. I'm running an Apollo twin in series with an octo satellite so I use it to track and print my tracks. The visual interface is brilliant giving you an extra organic feel to it. For me this an all around amp not just for rockabilliy stuff and I love I for its versatility and tone. Plus I got it with a 50€ discount!

UADユーザー

2016年5月29日

Best amp I have ever used, by far.

Three reasons why… First, amp simulations offer many advantages over hardware amps. But all these advantages mean nothing because almost every amp simulation sounds terrible and doesn't respond anything like a real amp.

Reason #2…this is the amp sim that really, really nailed it! Now we have the low price and convenience of software AND the great feel of the original.

Reason #3… this isn't just the best simulation of a classic amp, it's the best simulation of the BEST classic amp. I have the Marshall amp bundle - they're great, but for versatility, nothing beats a Fender, IMO. It's almost impossible to get a bad sound from this amp.

Room for improvement? How 'bout modeling a blackface Twin Reverb? Champ thru a Leslie? Deluxe Reverb?

j. castelletti

2016年5月28日

Underwhelmed

Doesn't track particularly well and tone is still very generic. Rapid high notes choke and sputter with the Apollo Twin. I wanted to really like this amp but money would be better spent toward building a clone.

B. Van Buren

2016年5月27日

Convincing and lagless

I have some other guitar amp and effects sim software that offers me a much wider range of sounds, effects and combinations, but I don't have anything that gives me the convincing experience and feel of playing through a vintage fender amp like this simulation. I highly recommend it, and I highly recommend that UA engineers get busy working on simulations of similar quality of the Fender Twin, Deluxe, and other classic Fender sounds. And maybe start talking to the people at Mesa Boogie?

S. Siddells

2016年5月27日

What the?

This amp plug-in is woeful.
I have over 25 amps, some I've built & a few old fenders in their - admittedly I don't have one of these - enter: the plug-in.

Either this plug-in is one-dimensional or the amp, in reality is rubbish. I hate to give such a poor review as I was really looking forward to good fender amp plug-in. If this is close the real thing, then I will be omitting it from my stable of amps.

The sales pitch examples all sound great - pity they don't tell us exactly how they dialled up the sounds, because the pre-sets are crap. I mean UAD can't seem to get amp pre-sets right, but these one really blow.

No more money spent on amp plug-ins from UAD. The constant disappointment has convinced me to buy a Kemper profiling amp

M. Alves

2016年5月25日

Very Nice

Tone and feel is very good. Let's make a record!

561-580 of612件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31