FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of444件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月21日

Good!

Really good! With personal preset, i can use everywhere!

C. Torres

2019年6月14日

Phenomenal

The fatso is incredible, I have heard it’s effect from the analog and UA plugin and the emulation is a mirror sonic image

T. Feswick

2019年6月5日

Love it.

Excellent quality. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Love it on bass guitar.

M. Leys

2019年6月3日

Wow

damn it!!! I tried demo and it's really different and sound great!
It brings a special glue to the mix!

I. Batista

2019年4月16日

So so good!

The Fatso does what its name implies, it makes things fatter in a super musical way; it’s such a beautiful sound. Excellent un drums, percussion, parallel bus...bass, so so good, or should I say Fat?

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

Just like the Hardware!!! But Better!

I have a buddy who owns one of the Emperical Labs hardware fatso's. I can tell you for sure this plug in emulates it PERFECTLY!!! Great on drums and many other instruments/sources!! Definitely one to own for sure!!!

J. Salazar

2019年3月27日

Jony_9_94@hotmail.com

It's amazing plugin analogue with transparent and hard compression.

J. Bergeron

2019年2月15日

Can't live without.

take the piano attack & warm it up!!!!

UADユーザー

2019年2月13日

Exactly as promised

This is a great plugin for warmth, saturation and to really tie the room together.

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Sounds great

That’s all :)

S. Scharf

2019年2月10日

Great Plugin!

WARMTH! Love it!

D. Henry

2019年2月9日

Fat bottomed compressors make my rocking world go ‘round

Need a parallel compressor that thickens a mix more than grandma’s chicken ‘n dumplings? This plugin is off the charts when it comes to adding low end transformer harmonic information. Such a fun and versatile plugin to use! Great for many ideas!

F. Carcone

2019年1月21日

One of the best

Just one of my top plugins, a secret weapon, great sounding machine.
Incredible on guitars, vocals, harsh effects, drums, I love it !

Please UA, come up with an MK2 version soon !!!

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Really

Makes a fat in your face compression sound. May the new distressor plugin is similar but different.
The transformer option does make a special distortion on demand.
The Sr. variant with its sidechain filter and additional times is the killer, helps a lot.

L. Fernandez

2019年1月13日

Maravilloso

Como todo lo que hace universal audio genial. Muy contento con este plugins.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月26日

Very unique

I have a few other great tape simulators but the FATSO do something none of the others do. Pushing it to the limit the distortion and crunchy sound it adds to drum busses or bass is quite amazing.

N. Smith

2018年12月14日

It is what it is

This thing does exactly what is was designed to do. I use it fortracking, i slap it on any vst synth that i have in my mix, Instantly makes things warmer and smoother. Very versatile plug. I use it every day, every mix. Can't lose.

D. Jackson

2018年12月10日

FATSO!

I love you FATSO

D. Causey

2018年12月8日

Fatso is Great

Sounds FANTASTIC! Easy to use and comes with helpful presets to get you familiar with what it can do. Sounds great on electric guitars, vocals, bass guitar and drums. Very nice.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

Excellent

I liked it a lot, I recommend it

61-80 of444件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23