FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Salazar

2019年3月27日

Jony_9_94@hotmail.com

It's amazing plugin analogue with transparent and hard compression.

J. Bergeron

2019年2月15日

Can't live without.

take the piano attack & warm it up!!!!

UADユーザー

2019年2月13日

Exactly as promised

This is a great plugin for warmth, saturation and to really tie the room together.

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Sounds great

That’s all :)

S. Scharf

2019年2月10日

Great Plugin!

WARMTH! Love it!

D. Henry

2019年2月9日

Fat bottomed compressors make my rocking world go ‘round

Need a parallel compressor that thickens a mix more than grandma’s chicken ‘n dumplings? This plugin is off the charts when it comes to adding low end transformer harmonic information. Such a fun and versatile plugin to use! Great for many ideas!

F. Carcone

2019年1月21日

One of the best

Just one of my top plugins, a secret weapon, great sounding machine.
Incredible on guitars, vocals, harsh effects, drums, I love it !

Please UA, come up with an MK2 version soon !!!

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Really

Makes a fat in your face compression sound. May the new distressor plugin is similar but different.
The transformer option does make a special distortion on demand.
The Sr. variant with its sidechain filter and additional times is the killer, helps a lot.

L. Fernandez

2019年1月13日

Maravilloso

Como todo lo que hace universal audio genial. Muy contento con este plugins.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月26日

Very unique

I have a few other great tape simulators but the FATSO do something none of the others do. Pushing it to the limit the distortion and crunchy sound it adds to drum busses or bass is quite amazing.

N. Smith

2018年12月14日

It is what it is

This thing does exactly what is was designed to do. I use it fortracking, i slap it on any vst synth that i have in my mix, Instantly makes things warmer and smoother. Very versatile plug. I use it every day, every mix. Can't lose.

D. Jackson

2018年12月10日

FATSO!

I love you FATSO

D. Causey

2018年12月8日

Fatso is Great

Sounds FANTASTIC! Easy to use and comes with helpful presets to get you familiar with what it can do. Sounds great on electric guitars, vocals, bass guitar and drums. Very nice.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

Excellent

I liked it a lot, I recommend it

T. Ellis

2018年11月13日

Like Nothing Else.

I've got many tape modeling, saturation and compressor plugins but the FATSO has something unique I just love on drums and guitars, adding a character I can't get any other way. I can see why the hardware is so popular.

UADユーザー

2018年9月22日

Fatso

Doeant worknon everything but when itbworks its great!

C. Howat

2018年9月14日

Love This Thing

I really like this tape simulator more than the actual tape machine models I've used. Maybe it's because it's less subtle and I actually hear it doing something noticeable to the sound compared to other plugs. The compressor is really cool, too. Similar to Distressor but with less controls (unless you use the Sr. version). I hope they do a mkII version of this and include the UBK Fatso from Kush Audio!

p. larkin

2018年9月14日

Spot on

I’ve owned multiple hardware Fatso units and this plugin sounds so much like the hardware I don’t want for the original unit anymore. Calibrating the hardware could be a challenge sometimes, while tthe plugin sounds great and is seamless to use on stereo sources. The Sr. version of the plugin offers more flexibility over the hardware without an eq/gain stage in the sidechain; it’s already there in the plugin. Good work!

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Great plug in! Adds a nice color to the mix.

J. Oliveira

2018年8月25日

Very useful for Drum Buss

Very Flexible but it´s not sounding so much analog

81-100 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23