FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fernandez

2019年1月13日

Maravilloso

Como todo lo que hace universal audio genial. Muy contento con este plugins.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月26日

Very unique

I have a few other great tape simulators but the FATSO do something none of the others do. Pushing it to the limit the distortion and crunchy sound it adds to drum busses or bass is quite amazing.

N. Smith

2018年12月14日

It is what it is

This thing does exactly what is was designed to do. I use it fortracking, i slap it on any vst synth that i have in my mix, Instantly makes things warmer and smoother. Very versatile plug. I use it every day, every mix. Can't lose.

D. Jackson

2018年12月10日

FATSO!

I love you FATSO

D. Causey

2018年12月8日

Fatso is Great

Sounds FANTASTIC! Easy to use and comes with helpful presets to get you familiar with what it can do. Sounds great on electric guitars, vocals, bass guitar and drums. Very nice.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

Excellent

I liked it a lot, I recommend it

T. Ellis

2018年11月13日

Like Nothing Else.

I've got many tape modeling, saturation and compressor plugins but the FATSO has something unique I just love on drums and guitars, adding a character I can't get any other way. I can see why the hardware is so popular.

UADユーザー

2018年9月22日

Fatso

Doeant worknon everything but when itbworks its great!

C. Howat

2018年9月14日

Love This Thing

I really like this tape simulator more than the actual tape machine models I've used. Maybe it's because it's less subtle and I actually hear it doing something noticeable to the sound compared to other plugs. The compressor is really cool, too. Similar to Distressor but with less controls (unless you use the Sr. version). I hope they do a mkII version of this and include the UBK Fatso from Kush Audio!

p. larkin

2018年9月14日

Spot on

I’ve owned multiple hardware Fatso units and this plugin sounds so much like the hardware I don’t want for the original unit anymore. Calibrating the hardware could be a challenge sometimes, while tthe plugin sounds great and is seamless to use on stereo sources. The Sr. version of the plugin offers more flexibility over the hardware without an eq/gain stage in the sidechain; it’s already there in the plugin. Good work!

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Great plug in! Adds a nice color to the mix.

J. Oliveira

2018年8月25日

Very useful for Drum Buss

Very Flexible but it´s not sounding so much analog

K. Stoopid

2018年8月20日

Mannnn

Can't tell if I like it or love it, but the coloration is amazing!!!

B. Mckenzie

2018年8月20日

Amazing!

Amazing tool for saturation, compression and subtle distortion. 5/5.

V. German

2018年8月15日

Very good compressor

An excellent compressor, sounds very bold. Well suited to the bus for Drums

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

The weirdest dream..

Just try it on Snare Drums, Drum bus or even on your masters!

M. Dallarmi

2018年7月11日

Amazing!

This plugin is very similar to the hardware. I have both!.
Fantastic for coloring and warmming your mix or stem.

y. kim

2018年6月29日

my best plugin

Good~!!

A. Boret

2018年4月14日

Phat !

Loving the character of this comp. Great on drum overheads and parallel comp.

m. Da Vinci

2018年4月5日

super versatile

use this combo on anything from simple compression to lovely dirt

81-100 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23