FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

2020年9月8日

Wonderful for parallel bus

Compression plus tape mojo. The Sr version even has control over compression parameters. Really great one-box-rules-all for parallel processing.

K. Kerpel

2020年9月5日

Tremendous!

What a great product! Recently I have bought myself a UAD quad satellite. The Fatso was on my list for so long but the hardware device was too expensive. This is really an outcome and the sound is great!!

L. Burger

2020年8月25日

Fatso is a character. . .

Fatso adds character to your tracks.
The Tape simulation has a full bodied saturation, compression effect on your tracks.

M. Mchangani

2020年8月9日

Warm and presence

I use this in all my mixes, works on nearly everything!

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome

I use this to get my bass right in smaller speakers.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

g. gomez

2020年7月15日

awesome!

use in everything !! you will see!

P. Taraldsen

2020年7月14日

Glue and punch

The Fatso gives me the "omphhh" I need when mixing drums. Its works good on guitars as well.

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

Sounds good, sounds compress!

I use this on drum, Gts, and on buses, really colored tool. Easy to use and lots of presets to start with!

g. gomez

2020年7月7日

fatso !! awesome!!

is the best plugins ever! nice warm! versatile! always in my drums buss

G. Rios

2020年7月2日

good eq like original's

Exelente A+++

e. schlosser

2020年7月1日

the best

the best plugin I own

M. Reeves

2020年6月29日

Wonderfull Plugin

My mixes were missing something and I couldn't figure what. Along come Fatso and at last I know. Best thing ever !

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Fatso

Great on drum, or just about anything. Versatile and musical. Don't know how I lived without it.

F. Mazzarella

2020年6月11日

Amazing Sound

Amazing plug-in which gives my lead sounds the last final touch...use it all the time now

P. McLaughlin

2020年6月10日

It's in my template.

I have a Fatso bus. It lives there. I also have a bass juice buss and this can live there too. Try bypass automating it to make a section in a song standout.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

DRUM BUSS

I know I’m limiting it’s use but wow this thing just sounds incredible on the drum buss!!! I just set it and forget!!! You will see!

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Can't live without it!

Want punch? Cbeck. Want warmth? Check. Want to crush the s**t out of a source? Check again. You could put this on every track and find a different way to use it in each case. A must-have!

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Good for adding punch

Can do both transparent and colorful compression well. They really shine as a saturation tools.

21-40 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23