FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of460件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Motyczak

2021年11月7日

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月26日

This is really good!

Very expensive on DSP so I only use it when I have to. This might be the best plugin UAD do!

h. sawayama

2021年9月19日

nice !!comp

There are various compressors, but it feels good to work.

N. Seva

2021年7月12日

C’est gras, c’est gros, ça porte bien son nom

Je l’ai testé sur des groupes et bus master, c’est une petite diablerie, ça a du punch, belles rondeurs, bien dosé c’est discret et ça apporte énormément

UADユーザー

2021年7月10日

In one word: Wow

Became my go to Parallel comp for voc,
And when I combine it with the Chandler Zener it’s a F****** beast!

A. Vastola

2021年6月21日

Sounds good, looks bad

I feel that the GUI for this plugin is awkward and too small. Much less friendly to use than the Distressor plugin, and obviously much clumsier than the hardware version.

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

BAM! It works.

It works great and feels just like the real thing.

E. Wells

2021年5月4日

Very Flexible Way To Get A FATSO

With the price of a Fatso why not try the plugin?
You'll be glad you did.
Love what it can do on a drum bus or even a master bus, flexible routing allows you to take off a little in multiple places or thrash hard in on place to fit what you are after.

Happy with this purchase for sure.

i. hill

2021年5月2日

Every track

I have a jr on almost every track. This plug makes anything sound “better”!!!!

L. Micha

2021年4月19日

Great Tool

I use it mainly for parallel bus processing, great for giving some warmth to vocals

M. Altieri

2021年4月14日

Fantastic!

Simply Fantastic !!!

L. Leonard

2021年3月29日

Good for bass and kick!!

It is so good for bass and kick!!

R. Schüchel

2021年3月29日

Very good sounding!

Good distorted compression!

L. Martella

2021年3月22日

Great compressor

Great compressor,
I use it on the voice and a little bit on the whole. It is a plug in to buy absolutely.
essential!

. Adams

2021年3月15日

Buy this

Seriously. Just buy it. It sounds amazing on just about anything. I've been using it on a parallel drum bus (a'la Andrew Scheps) and on my 2mix as well and it really adds that weight we're all looking for. If I had more DSP available I'd probably be using it a lot more. Watch out for that Warmth circuit though, you keep pushing the button because man it feels good but suddenly it's wayyy too much.

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月24日

Lot of character

If you want to add character this is the one. One of my fave uad

R. Walsh

2021年1月16日

Bass, Kick and Drum Buss

I do not claim to be the worlds greatest but I get closer to it with the Fatso. Its a Distressor that mated with a 2 inch tape machine. It is difficult to describe exactly what it does but it does it well. A semi steep learning curve is involved but once mastered it is the go to on the kick, bass and drum buss. Works well on snare, toms, guitar and horn sections also. But it is on the bass and kick it shines.

B. Sound

2021年1月14日

Great but...

Awesome! One of the best plugin I've purchased from UAD.
But GUI is ridiculously tiny. Hope UAD makes revision soon.

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Awesome!

I have been using the Distressor almost on a daily basis for the longest time and was always curious about this plugin. I'll start off by saying that the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is that the GUI can be a pain in the butt. It's a tiny plugin and in my big screens, I have to get close to the screen to see the parameters. That being said, the plugin sounds amazing. Beautiful rich sound.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Where is the difference with Hardware ?? Woww ! ... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

1-20 of460件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23