FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

321-340 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Halász

2013年10月16日

glue your mix like analog tape

Glue your mix together with this. Imho much better than studer or atr. Give it a try!

C. Paschall

2013年10月11日

Another winner

Yet another win by UA. Bought this guy for my drum bus but have ended up using it on so much more. Great saturation character and can really bring the life out of your tracks.

E. Grech

2013年10月11日

Big dirty drums!!

The title says it all.
Very happy with my purchase!

E. Grech

2013年10月11日

Big dirty drums!!

The title says it all.
Very happy with my purchase!

L. Bellotti

2013年10月9日

Unbelievable

I produce EDM and pretty much completly in the box. My main problem was that everything sounded clear but entirely too digital and lacked warmth and charachter and the fatso changed all that. Its amazing on drum busses and basslines and I'm just getting started with it. Completely worth every penny and it has upgraded the sound of my productions significantly. Thank you UAD!!

D. Kane

2013年10月7日

Another good utility plug

This plug is fantastic on drums, full mixes, etc... But, it's also great for warming up synths, vocals, string instruments and it's killer on woodwinds. Also, I'd say it's fantastic for sound design in that it's a great fundamental modifier of harmonics. I also often use it on my delay repeats and reverb returns just to muck them up a bit. Try it on a room return!

D. Massah

2013年9月30日

Fatso

Does exactly what it says on the tin, I really like the Tape saturation, use it all the time on the stereo buss

G. Gassert

2013年9月27日

Living up to its name

I was pleased what this does on a master buss ,,,, But I really like it on the Bass Buss. And Snare Buss .... I would love to see UA do the Distressor too ,,,

S. Hwang

2013年9月26日

You do not have measures fat ~ so ~

It makes the sound fat specifically. I use it mainly for bass fatten wailing loudly. Not only the base of geureotdago fattened. Overall flesh cry grimace and a particular instrument is not fatten. The important thing is to buy a lot of measures are taken to be steamed is a point of attraction. You also make a fat-free body weight measures so. It feels dry, the man Hulk.
Measures are happy with.

J. Piccione

2013年9月25日

FAT indeed

Now I know why they call this thing FASTO! It has some serious character, haven't had it long but can tell you it's good. Really Good!

A. Delgado

2013年9月15日

Great plugin

Great sound, it makes my vocals fatter and warmer also the compressor sounds really good, it makes a difference

D. Englisch

2013年9月14日

Powerful compressor

Adds incredible punch, mostly used for parallel compression and sits permanently in my mastering chain, just great! Always using the Fatso Sr. for the extra possibilities.

UADユーザー

2013年8月30日

Better than the hardware!

I have the FATSO hardware, but sold it and got this instead. As far as emulation goes, it is nearly spot on. The hardware still has some of that analogue magic but I actually prefer this plug-in over the real deal! Its very easy to use, with great presets.

Throw this guy on a bass or synth and it really fattens it up and makes things sound less brittle. Sometimes ill put this guy on the 2-buss and very little it will add some glue and fat to your mix! Good buy!

M. Spaventi

2013年8月22日

love it

First impression hmmm
second impression....hmm perhaps sounds kinda fat...
third and final impression, ok now I got familiar with it and yes this plugin really rocks!
Didn't have a chance to compare with the original unit yet but who cares, used properly this plugin does magic! Tighter bottom end, more glue, louder....it's all about using the controls properly.

T. Rose

2013年8月2日

Fatso rocks!!

Loving the sound of the Fatso, I've needed this in my toolbox for a while. Warm indeed!!

K. Flowers

2013年7月31日

FATSO should be called SO-FAT!

I love the fatso it makes my drums come to life. But if you use it on a fender rhodes OMG! is all I can say!!!!!!

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thanks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

321-340 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 23