FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

301-320 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Moire

2014年3月7日

FATSO IS FAT

Great hardware faithfully recreated. Highly useful for drum processing. Clever Warmth control. FATSO Sr. offers far more flexibility.

L. Gibbs

2014年2月27日

The Fatso is a warm cure for digital blues....

Heard a lot about the hardware unit and have always been intrigued by it's concept, tape emulation, transformers, compressor all in one. Sounded to good to be true. Well after using this plug-in version I'm a believer. Took a minute to fully understand it but now it's in everything I work on.
Gives my vocals a nice musical grit (analogness). Drum buss no brainer, also stereo bus. Could go on and on. It's just the right vibe.
Really helps pull things out in a mix....

L. Gibbs

2014年2月27日

The Fatso is a warm cure for digital blues....

Heard a lot about the hardware unit and have always been intrigued by it's concept, tape emulation, transformers, compressor all in one. Sounded to good to be true. Well after using this plug-in version I'm a believer. Took a minute to fully understand it but now it's in everything I work on.
Gives my vocals a nice musical grit (analogness). Drum buss no brainer, also stereo bus. Could go on and on. It's just the right vibe.
Really helps pull things out in a mix....

K. Hawkins

2014年2月14日

Amazing

Just put it on your drum bus and listen to the magic.

F. Maliseno

2014年2月3日

W.O.W.

incredible.... same sound analog of the real plug version - great dude!!!

S. Drasin

2014年1月17日

desert islands plugin!!

This is my most used plugin, I run everything thru it. Vocals, Drums, soft synths and on my mix bus. It really brings the warmth. There is a lot under the hood with this beast.

P. Bright

2014年1月13日

Nice sound.

Just like all of the UA plugins I have, the Fatso Jr. has real character & has allowed me to make better sounding mixes than I have ever been able to achieve in 10 years recording. I really like the Fatso on the drum bus but also use it on bass & some guitars. Spent 7 years with a PT HD system that was a hugely overpriced & a big disappointment. I use the Apollo and the UAD plugins with PT native & it sounds WAY better! Not one of the UAD plugins have been a disappointment.

A. Pir

2014年1月12日

Warmth

Personally don't like it's compressor but amazing when your track sound harsh or thin. it really make it FAT!!

B. Emerson

2014年1月4日

Fatso

Easily the best and most usful product i have in my ever expanding plugins from UAD,
as a mix glue it just works !, on a drum buss is outstanding and exactly how i have always wanted to hear my drums , the only downside and this is a big one..................... is that i can't use more than 3 or 4 of them in a mix session so this is a bit frustrating !
but it does sound great !!!! :)

J. Sayadian

2014年1月1日

Stunning

Stunning standard of work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unimaginable brilliance!!!!!!!!!!

B. Marin

2013年12月31日

Like the real one!!!

When I used it for thr first time, I got the same feeling than the hardware.
I can compress a lot and it still sounds great to my ears.
That's why I bought that plug straight away after my demo time.

Z. Huang

2013年12月30日

Amazing!

It's my best choice on Snare and Bass,I can easily get my dream tone from it.Though it's an analog tape simulator, I used it as my first compressor all the time!

D. Watts

2013年12月24日

Big Bad Fatso!

I have been wanting this plugin for years, but it has always been too expensive for me. Thank goodness for the Christmas sale I am now able to experiece all the wonderful analog goodness of this plugin. I am very satisfied with it because makes everthing warmer, tighter and professional sounding. I will not mix again without it. Now I have a Octo card in the mail and when it arrives I will be using more instances of it.

C. Persaud

2013年12月23日

The definite solution to getting your kicks to hit right

Your kicks will sound more defined, punchier, and more analog with this. Brings digital to life.

L. Gossler

2013年12月23日

Sound blaster

It's seem like its work with some magic dust
Sound very punchi clearly and harmonic great
Tool

M. Coninx

2013年12月19日

Excellent Plugin

I really love this plugin, use it a lot on drum groups and for parallel compression. Would be awesome to have also the 'Distressor' !! ;)

I. Mcelroy

2013年12月17日

Great Stuff

I've only really had a chance to use the FATSO on programed drums so far, but it really made them come to life. There's a certain dirtiness that the plugin adds that really beefs up the sound and makes the transients really pop while still retaining the depth of the track.

J. Depew

2013年12月17日

WOW!!

I've been planning to pick these up for a few months. I was totally blown away at what these things can do. Watch the videos and fall in love!

P. Desmarais

2013年12月16日

A-MA-ZING

This unit really blows... my mind!!! It is amazing what it can do on almost anything. You need something to be in your face, that my go to unit now!

W. Roncher

2013年12月16日

Fatso

This really is one of the finest compressors on the market. It is and absolute UAD "must have". It used to be my go to compressor for guitars. Now its my go to for everything.

301-320 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 24