FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Twydell

2017年11月15日

HUGE

Pure Awesomeness

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

The FATSO is awesome

This plugin will grab your audio and allow you to sculpt it into the deep, punchy sound it should be. One of my favorites!

M. Filian

2017年11月3日

My new favorite!

Squishes, pumps and analogs like no other....probably the most outboard sounding/feeling plug-in I own. Gets used on almost every song

j. fox

2017年9月30日

Great plugin!

After using it all over mixes for 2 weeks, it became a must buy for me. Will be great to have for tracking w/Apollo as well as mixing.

B. Lewis

2017年9月28日

fatso is fat

great plug in makes my music should 100% better!

G. Engst

2017年9月28日

Top!

Does what it does. Very usefull and smooth.

G. Anagnostopoulos

2017年9月21日

This one is so wonderful!

I love the way it sounds and works, makes everything so warm and sweet!

I. Arteaga

2017年9月14日

Just buy this one!!

Don´t buy any other plug in....you only need this one...

m. neat

2017年9月14日

Very impressed

Great plugin, makes things sound better, love it!!

J. Muren

2017年9月14日

Exelent

Nice

P. Krupa

2017年9月13日

A versatile tool

The plugin produces interesting kinds of compression on various sources, and sounds really great.

A. Hylander

2017年9月12日

Simply Amazing

Brings the low end to a different level, warmifys anything and everything!

J. Callahan

2017年9月7日

Special plugin

I have several tape emulations and compressors, many of which from UA. But god this plugin can really give a track something that others can't. I've heard some people love using it on drums but I can't say much about that as my music doesn't contain a lot of drums for me to process. However, on guitars and other instruments it can definitely give it a certain harmonic elements that as I previously mentioned, cannot really be achieved using other plugins. That being said, for me it's definitely not something I might use on every single session, even though I'd love to. The plugin is great, but it's one of those plugins that really work wonders on certain tracks and just beg to be taken off on others. Definitely worth the buy in my opinion and I hope we see a distressor emulation from UA next. Hell I want one of those!

E. Boocock

2017年9月6日

So warm it radiates heat!

I was looking for warmth and FATSO delivered. It feels naturally analog and adds a great punch. You can go extreme or keep it clean. Both options and everything in between have their uses. Typical of UAD. They nailed it.

UADユーザー

2017年9月6日

Oh my oh my

i came home one day to find the Fatso had eaten the entire contents of my fridge.i then turned its attention to my Auxs and it began munchings away by adding everthing i had been looking for previously by chaining up multiple plugins.. This fella does it all..one plug..
Change your mixing duties now...
But keep an eye on the fridge...

D. Ilic

2017年9月4日

Awesome sound

The warmth is.....priceless

R. Quek

2017年8月19日

so pleased.

what a simulation. it gets me the sound I want and I don't need to care how. It just does.

w. costa

2017年8月15日

Great!

I have the hardware FatSo for years now, and I'd that I like this plugin better, pretty much the same sound but with the Sr. mode, much more versatile. Love it.

R. Quek

2017年8月5日

Go to comp for bass. Others will give you a review for Buss or whatever ...

Yes for sure - on electric bass. Ampeg SVT or B15 in unison, a fender style or rick with flat wounds, a flatpick and the secret sauce: FATSO. Yes. Instant Dee Murray, Macca, Carol Kaye, Joe Osborn. You have to vary your settings on the bass models, but a light comp and it works. Others will give you a review for other usages, which I use it for too but this is just a specific ref. for elec bass.

j. Blanchard

2017年8月3日

I believe it's a must have in my drum bus now.

It really added some warmth and glued together my drums very well.

121-140 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 23