UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

161-180 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Calvo Pardos

2017年6月22日

GORDO COMO SANCHO

No se como trabajar sin usar esto. Ten cuidado el lugar donde lo pongas, porque la compresión del FATSO hace que te explote la cabeza. Uso recomendado para EDM, baterías y bajos.

t. thiel

2017年6月18日

Wow

more authentic isn´t possible

UADユーザー

2017年6月17日

Fat Analog Goody

After buying the Fatso plugin I plugged the Fatso Jr on a clean kick that was not fat enough just to see what it can do. I was so surprised at how heavy and fat the kick became after tweaking with saturation. I felt I was using a powerful analog hardware. Awesome!

W. Teo

2017年6月13日

Great for VOs

If you think good compression and EQ is all that's needed for Voice-Overs, which is true - wait till you use the FATSO.

S. Gough

2017年6月10日

Color Box

Great for adding color to a vocal parallel track or adding the body to a drum track without destroying the transient.

w. lee

2017年5月11日

analogue sound

i can select it as a best plug in for all of uad plug ins.
it can be use in all of channel.
with parrael channel. just demo it. after look through manual. it is important to read a manual

P. Galanakis

2017年5月1日

Awesome on drums and bass!

This makes my drums punch and thickens them at the same time.

UADユーザー

2017年4月26日

For vocal and drum bus

for more dynamic, emphasized sound but not too loud.

D. Finardi

2017年4月18日

It brings to our ear a unique warm sound

By my little humble experience with audio, Fatso jr. is a pocket knife, a powerful tool for any type of recording and mixing work. It brings to our ear a unique warm sound

P. Aitchison

2017年4月11日

So many possibilities...

This thing is like mixing superglue! Drums. Bass. Mix buss. The FATSO can give it all a soft warm hug or squeeze it tight tight tight.

I grew up on simple compressors like the LA-2A and there are a lot more controls to get your head around at first on the FATSO - but the learning curve is well worth it!

J. Newhouse

2017年3月24日

Oh yeah!

The Catalyst for me to buy UAD

J. Newhouse

2017年3月24日

The real deal

Just like using the real thing - this was the catalyst for me to buy UAD!

J. Newhouse

2017年3月6日

Awesome

Just like the real thing!

J. Pollock

2017年2月28日

Judson P

This is a great alternative for vocal tracking. It really warms up the vocal when used with a clean condenser mic

R. Gun

2017年2月24日

OH Yeah

I owned it now for a longer period and have to say: this is one of the outstanding plugins i have. The sound is present and distinctive. It uses a lot of DSP but it does not consume it, instead it transformes it in sound. If you don´t use the transformer circuit it consumes also less DSP, perfect. Good inteded distortions.
One of the highlights of UAD

J. Kervinen

2017年2月20日

Tasty coloring

Something I've looked forward to get for a long time already. Always played a lot with the demo version, but I really couldn't resist the promo offer :)

a. possis

2017年2月16日

not bad

not bad, but for my works is not so simple use it in a "correct mode", i mean that jr version is simple and give good color, sr is hard to use for my electronic music. i like it but i use it because i have it. there are others plug more .."flexible" .

T. V

2017年1月31日

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

The Empirical Labs Fatso phenomenal hardware version adds saturation and compression that does exactly what the model states - FATSO. The software emulation captures this so well, guitar and bass tracks are grittier and have more harmonics.

M. Deslongchamps

2017年1月23日

I simply love it!

The sound is just incredible. I am using it in different ways, like mastering first plugin in the chain to give that analog feels and glue to the sound. Also on DJ Set to make them feels more natural and less digital. Excellent on Bass also! I-JUST-LOVE-IT! :)

Y. Furuhashi

2017年1月16日

Dear Fatso

I use the Fatso.
nice analog flavor and harmonics.
The WARMTH is de-esseing percussion and loud.

161-180 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 24