UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

261-280 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Child

2015年1月6日

Just awesome

This is one of the seriously most usable plugins that I have in my arsenal.

Currently using it on drum buss, bass buss and for general duties on synths, it just provides a certain magic that does one of the hardest things in processing - just makes things better.

Certainly makes things punchier, and brings together elements wonderfully.

As soon as I demoed I knew it was a must have.

R. Lehner

2015年1月3日

Brings the warmth

Use this in every track for Drums and on the Master. Really like the sound of it!

C. Vonsneidern

2015年1月2日

My drum buss compressor

I've been parallel compressing my drums for some time with a hardware FATSO™ Jr. and I was surprised (not surprised) that the FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. plug-in did the same for me. The midrange has the same feel to it, the "warmth" feature feels the same too. I have stuck mostly to using it for drums, but now with unlimited instances, I may experiment more.

C. Waldron

2014年12月31日

It just does the job.

to me this plugin just works, once I got my head around the layout and buttons, I found it very easy to use and it sounds GREAT! Try it out first if in doubt! It's one of my go to plugins for stereo buss stuff.

W. Stephens

2014年12月24日

Great Workflow

UAD have put together a fun tool here, looks and feels similar to the hardware. Does it sound the same? No. Does it provide a similar character and vibe? Yes. Is it a pleasure to use? Yes. I have many plugins that get me to the same place the UAD Fatso will, but I prefer this plugin. Some say it's too complicated, I disagree. Some say the saturation is not tape like, I say who cares. You can use a DAW's stock compressor and drive plugins to get a similar vibe too. At the end of the day, for me, it comes down to work flow and I really enjoy working with this plugin.

S. Popyk

2014年12月12日

Good Must have tool!

Rather peculiar compressor !
Such a tool must be in the arsenal of the engineer.
It certainly emulation - but quality .
I did not compare the A / V device with the original iron . But the plugin to have a good algorithm to work with subgroups tools. Good " stick together " sound. Quite good and useful features . Versatile enough to use.
If you think what plugins to buy from compressors SA - this plugin buy safely . He is worth the money spent . Do not waste time searching the forums .

J. Hatula

2014年12月9日

Fat f0cker!

Really good for giving sound that organic girth.

You really gotta love the tranny! Pushing a sound into the tranny hard = instant fat.

I like to tame the high sometimes, too, so the warmth feature of the compressor is great.

Honestly, I don't use it as a compressor at all, but I use it for beefing up sounds, and for that, it's dope!

J. Lane

2014年11月30日

Can't live without it

Out of the 2 week demo for the Fatso I purchased it immediately. It's absolutely great on everything. It sweetens everything up and has multiple functions which is great because UA plugs are so expensive. Nothing will ever be the hardware version of any plugin but they all get very close. This is a must buy for your UA arsenal. If you are new to UA and you want to get something, this should be it.

G. Santos

2014年11月3日

Real punch for my track

Real punch for my track! With Fatso, I hear and I feel!

R. Castro

2014年10月29日

nice surprise

I wasn't expecting to like this thing. Brought my drum mix together. Doesn't work on everything, but when it does, it's very nice.

L. Powell

2014年9月17日

Fatso...

Not far off the original. Nice on vocals and drums in particular. Probably nice on just about anything really...

K. Paktrakettrin

2014年9月15日

Warm & Big & Kick & Punch, Fatso Brings them all

Thank to UA again and again This plug totally change my work forever, my dream gear is in my box now.

B. Soldate

2014年9月15日

AMAZING tone / vibe box

Drum buss, check. vocals (in parallel and as an insert) check. snare, check.

Anything you want to punch and have some attitude without it going crazy or sounding squashed (in a bad way) this is the plug. Never used the hardware, but this thing is great on its own. Seriously blown away!

R. Sheridan

2014年9月13日

Amazing plug in!

I've been using this on my drums buss and the bass.

Adds a nice warmth and really helps glue them together.

Thumbs up ua!!!!

E. Ramazanoiglu

2014年9月3日

Very happy indeed!

This does the fatso thing so so well. Perfect for transient taming and de-harshing as well as extreme mults and gentle enhancement! Great tool!!

D. Kalligas

2014年8月30日

Awesome,

I really like this plug-in. Sounds great on my drums and awesome on my Bass. I totally recommend this to anyone that would like a great sounding tool

K. Dietz

2014年8月26日

Hey Fatso!!

I love the UAD Fatso plugin! I've never used the hardware, but this plugin rocks. I find when I put it across a drum bus, I barely have to tweak it at all to achieve a fat, punchy, glued together sound. I activated the demo to try it out on a hard rock mix, and couldn't live without it after - SOLD! A favourite on the drum bus!

J. Kennedy

2014年8月25日

Excellent for Drum Bus

Lives on my Drum Bus...Tranny on, hi pass, lock the snare down

M. Jacobs

2014年7月27日

fatso jr

sounds great.. uses allot of dsp tho..... and i have a satellite duo so....... its ok.. wish i could upgrade my satellite or something

D. Wilson

2014年7月20日

Finally

It's like getting my hardware back again, oh how I missed the smack on the snare drum.

261-280 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 24