UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hui

2022年7月30日

Great Plugin

Really adds a warmth.

A. Smith

2022年7月28日

Great on drums

Mainly bought this to add fatness to my drums, would recommend!

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Excellent!

I didn't realize I needed it. I use it whenever I want to fatten up any source or bus. I use it both to add saturation, and also as a compressor. Love it.

F. Guerrero Miranda

2022年6月22日

Fatso Excellent


A great complement to give a great color to the tracks.

J. Manness

2022年6月14日

Incredible tone!

I tried a real FATSO at NAMM and the tone it adds to any source or mix is incredible. I do hope UA updates the plugin like they did with the Distressor, but don't let that stop you from using this while tracking or throwing on an entire mix.

M. Sääf

2022年4月27日

Best crush plugin!

After seen Vance Powell and Scheps use this I finally got to try it out myself, now I can't stop using it!

M. J

2022年4月18日

Fat Indeed

Great on low end material. Appreciate software only addition. Essential

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER FATSO

If you want to highlight vocals or drums, then FATSO is the best plugin!!! I recommend it!

e. tiberi

2022年2月8日

Sounds exactly how it should

Everything sounds better with a lil fatso on top

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Fat!

Does what it says on the tin, makes stuff fatter! Awesome!

D. Chin-Sang

2021年12月27日

FATSO

Not as close as the distressor is to the real thing but still pretty good. Can’t go wrong with Empirical Labs emulations from UAD.

J. Pevar

2021年12月20日

Review

Fat!!! Wahoo! Every time I get a new UAD plug it’s my current favorite! The hits just keep on coming!

J. Neves

2021年12月17日

Very DSP Hungry.....

...specially on stereo track but worth every penny nonetheless! What a great plugin this is, very unique sounding.

h. ilhan

2021年12月11日

fixer

a must have plugin for any amp simulater or harsh material

P. Motyczak

2021年11月7日

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月26日

This is really good!

Very expensive on DSP so I only use it when I have to. This might be the best plugin UAD do!

h. sawayama

2021年9月19日

nice !!comp

There are various compressors, but it feels good to work.

N. Seva

2021年7月12日

C’est gras, c’est gros, ça porte bien son nom

Je l’ai testé sur des groupes et bus master, c’est une petite diablerie, ça a du punch, belles rondeurs, bien dosé c’est discret et ça apporte énormément

UADユーザー

2021年7月10日

In one word: Wow

Became my go to Parallel comp for voc,
And when I combine it with the Chandler Zener it’s a F****** beast!

A. Vastola

2021年6月21日

Sounds good, looks bad

I feel that the GUI for this plugin is awkward and too small. Much less friendly to use than the Distressor plugin, and obviously much clumsier than the hardware version.

1-20 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24