FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of425件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

g. gomez

2020年7月15日

awesome!

use in everything !! you will see!

P. Taraldsen

2020年7月14日

Glue and punch

The Fatso gives me the "omphhh" I need when mixing drums. Its works good on guitars as well.

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

Sounds good, sounds compress!

I use this on drum, Gts, and on buses, really colored tool. Easy to use and lots of presets to start with!

g. gomez

2020年7月7日

fatso !! awesome!!

is the best plugins ever! nice warm! versatile! always in my drums buss

G. Rios

2020年7月2日

good eq like original's

Exelente A+++

e. schlosser

2020年7月1日

the best

the best plugin I own

M. Reeves

2020年6月29日

Wonderfull Plugin

My mixes were missing something and I couldn't figure what. Along come Fatso and at last I know. Best thing ever !

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Fatso

Great on drum, or just about anything. Versatile and musical. Don't know how I lived without it.

F. Mazzarella

2020年6月11日

Amazing Sound

Amazing plug-in which gives my lead sounds the last final touch...use it all the time now

P. McLaughlin

2020年6月10日

It's in my template.

I have a Fatso bus. It lives there. I also have a bass juice buss and this can live there too. Try bypass automating it to make a section in a song standout.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

DRUM BUSS

I know I’m limiting it’s use but wow this thing just sounds incredible on the drum buss!!! I just set it and forget!!! You will see!

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Can't live without it!

Want punch? Cbeck. Want warmth? Check. Want to crush the s**t out of a source? Check again. You could put this on every track and find a different way to use it in each case. A must-have!

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Good for adding punch

Can do both transparent and colorful compression well. They really shine as a saturation tools.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Covers a lot of ground

Can be colorful or transparent, depending on settings. Really shines when used as a saturation tool, though. Great for adding punch to a track.

UADユーザー

2020年5月9日

A must-have

This compressor is probably the best compressor to record acoustic guitars and and the safe haven to process parallel Vox busses.

G. Rios

2020年4月20日

SINGER, MUSIC PRODUCER

FATSO JR/SR IS GREAT COMPRESSOR FOR anything.

P. Duffy

2020年3月25日

Give your kick some girth!

I love sending my kicks to this - just does something really magical and makes them sound...well...fat!

J. Akre

2020年3月1日

Fatso JR/SR

WOW and Dang! It's like a 5 lb hammer, yet extremely versatile.

1-20 of425件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22