FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年11月15日

Brings A Vintage Vibe

I was looking for a way to turn my modern sounding drum loops into an early 70’s singer/songwriter vibe. This really warmed things up in a musical way.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月6日

Does incredible things to the drum bus

Just makes drums sit really nicely in the mix. With this you can carefully adjust how much transients get tamed. The tranny section is really useful for translation onto small speakers too as it brings the harmonics out of the low frequency information

j. colin

2019年9月30日

Essential for every engineer

When things get thin call on the fatso! Loveeee it!

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Great Parallel Drums Compressor

Versatile on the mix bus for in your face aggression, drums bus, and my favorite implementation compression on a parallel drums bus and tucking it back in. Also something Andrew Scheps does on a lot of his mixes. He calls that P Drums bus: Fatso.

e. mullano

2019年6月27日

Suono caldo ed in evidenza

Da avere, ottimo su Voci, snare, guitars and more

G. Kovács

2019年6月25日

Glue and shine

Fatso is a great plugin, it gives the missing glue and shine to my drum bus, or to basically anything.

L. Romano

2019年6月24日

Great on drums and bass

I really like what it does to the drum overheads, bass guitar and parallel snare processing.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月21日

Good!

Really good! With personal preset, i can use everywhere!

C. Torres

2019年6月14日

Phenomenal

The fatso is incredible, I have heard it’s effect from the analog and UA plugin and the emulation is a mirror sonic image

T. Feswick

2019年6月5日

Love it.

Excellent quality. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Love it on bass guitar.

M. Leys

2019年6月3日

Wow

damn it!!! I tried demo and it's really different and sound great!
It brings a special glue to the mix!

I. Batista

2019年4月16日

So so good!

The Fatso does what its name implies, it makes things fatter in a super musical way; it’s such a beautiful sound. Excellent un drums, percussion, parallel bus...bass, so so good, or should I say Fat?

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

Just like the Hardware!!! But Better!

I have a buddy who owns one of the Emperical Labs hardware fatso's. I can tell you for sure this plug in emulates it PERFECTLY!!! Great on drums and many other instruments/sources!! Definitely one to own for sure!!!

J. Salazar

2019年3月27日

Jony_9_94@hotmail.com

It's amazing plugin analogue with transparent and hard compression.

J. Bergeron

2019年2月15日

Can't live without.

take the piano attack & warm it up!!!!

UADユーザー

2019年2月13日

Exactly as promised

This is a great plugin for warmth, saturation and to really tie the room together.

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Sounds great

That’s all :)

S. Scharf

2019年2月10日

Great Plugin!

WARMTH! Love it!

D. Henry

2019年2月9日

Fat bottomed compressors make my rocking world go ‘round

Need a parallel compressor that thickens a mix more than grandma’s chicken ‘n dumplings? This plugin is off the charts when it comes to adding low end transformer harmonic information. Such a fun and versatile plugin to use! Great for many ideas!

F. Carcone

2019年1月21日

One of the best

Just one of my top plugins, a secret weapon, great sounding machine.
Incredible on guitars, vocals, harsh effects, drums, I love it !

Please UA, come up with an MK2 version soon !!!

1-20 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20