UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Baribeau

2020年12月23日

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

R. Dickerson

2020年12月23日

Simple beauty

The beauty in this plugin is how great it sounds, and how simple it is to operate.

H. Holzheu

2020年12月22日

A wonderful Plugin.

One of my favorites

H. Holzheu

2020年12月22日

A Wonderful Plugin

That is what I need. One of my favorites.

B. Saravia

2020年12月17日

First Plugin that REALLY sounds like the Analog Hardware!

I don't have words to describe this plugin, AMAZING wouldn't be enough, IMPRSSIVE maybe, INCREDIBLE yes, but at the end this is a plugin that can turn your mix into an award winning song with just put in on your daw. I am out of words!

B. Wisda

2020年12月14日

WOW

I had not used the Fairchild or any of the other plugins based on it before. A friend suggested it for a mix and I am blown away by just how phenomenal this compressor works. I am truly amazed.

S. Adamsky

2020年12月14日

Best emulation for the best compressor

I didn't believe that these plugins could be so awesome. But they are! If you want to know, what gives a real magic and strongest "glue" for professional quality mixes, I have just one answer — Fairchild.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

音が豊かに

他のコンプレッサーも使っているが、独特のアナログの感じ、暖かい音に変わるので、色んなものに、プラグインを掛けて楽しんでいます。

M. Moreau

2020年11月28日

Très bon !

Il est vraiment excellent comme dit certain sur des drums il fait un très bon boulot.
Par contre un seul bémol ça manque de visibilité en terme de fréquences sidechain exemple ou autre, quand on souhaite viser une fréquence spécifique c'est du plouf plouf c'est valable pour tout les plugins c'est le seul point noir à mon sens

f. leprettre

2020年11月24日

que du bonheur

utilisé sur des drums simplement fantastique

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

r. wills

2020年10月18日

Fairchild

The legacy version gave me a taste but previewing the full version really shows off what it can do , the upgrade is worth it

S. May

2020年10月8日

I forgot I owned this. Its blown my mind.

I tried it today for the first time it blew my mind.
Been trying it on everything its now another level of different sounds

E. Grebeznieks

2020年10月5日

Nice!

Fairchild my favorite instrument is the drum bus, which takes part in all my sessions

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Favorite on Vocals!

Love the Fairchild to start with a vocal. Even on a drum bus - the dry-wet option is very helpful. Great Plugin!

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

Perfect On The Mix Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use this on every final mix. There's a preset called 'Kiss The Mix' and it just adds something great to the overall sound. I like the LA2A Gray to use on my vocals, guitars or piano, but for the mix, this is amazing!

m. jackson

2020年9月16日

Indespensible

One of my most used plugins. Might be UAD's best.

M. Wurzbacher

2020年9月15日

Tube .. ist Röhre .. ist seidiger Sound

echt klasse diese Emulation.. man kann von Seidig bis Grob alles sehr gut kontrollieren, Stimmen wirken viel weicher aber trotzdem sehr dirket und wieder natürlich im Klang.

Danke dafür!!

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

Faichile

Great Sound

81-100 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 37