Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

581-600 of644件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gustafson

2014年1月10日

How do they do it?

Still loving this plugin. I can't believe they were able to improve the legacy 670 but they did. The user presets are even better!

D. Stroop

2014年1月10日

Remarkable plug in

As a song writer, record producer, composer (Wendy's Chevy Trucks, and more) and orchestrator for thirty years I've made recordings on everything from 2" tape to ADAT to DAWs so I've seen pretty much every compressor, EQ etc out there in action. And I've worked in high end studios with all the stuff.

This plug in is ridiculous in how well it emulates the hardware. I especially like how responsive it is to subtle changes sonically. The added tweak-ability from the original Fairchild plugin (which I still love as well) is a big deal.

I will continue to reach for this on so much of what I do.

Great work!

J. Dittamo

2014年1月10日

My dear Fairchild

It's not everyday you can say something delivers the real deal
The Fairchild family collection is a must have for your plugin arsenal of all your plugins this is your go to plug in.
What more can you say try it out it speaks for itself....
Let your ears enjoy the rest..

J. Kuric

2014年1月10日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

High quality plugin, cozy, rounded, full sound! I am very satisfied with the work of developers.

S. Fritz

2014年1月9日

More of what we loved....

The MKII Fairchild brings this compressor set up to speed with the 1176 and LA-2 MKIIs....more of what we already loved about these venerable compressors. Now that harmonic distortion and saturation are modeled, on extreme settings these comps have character to spare along with dynamic shaping abilities. Highly recommended.
Scott Fritz
Stranded On A Planet

E. Lam

2014年1月8日

Read This!

You need to buy this. It's not even about it's compressing abilities. I use this the most without actually dialing in any settings. It tonally changes your sounds. It's really hard to explain because i've never really experienced a plugin like it. Download the demo. See for yourself.

B. Keis

2014年1月8日

Sounds Great

Fat, punchy, smooth, you get the idea. it is another winner tom Universal Audio.

D. Baron

2014年1月7日

Oh my goodness!

Had the original Legacy 670 and liked that, but man, the 660 does amazing stuff for beefing up bass and drums. Notice that it kind of reduces the highs on things, and you can use that to great effect on things like overheads on drums, where you can beef up the drums without the cymbals getting annoying. Looking forward to doing more with these.

M. Gustafson

2014年1月6日

An Absolute Must!

You think you already have The Fairchild plugin so you'll pass on this one. Do yourself a favor and rethink that. I have the "legacy" Fairchild and love it, but when I heard this one I was gown away. I I can understand if you're skeptical so run it as a demo and I'm sure you wound be able to live without it. The new presets are amazing and the depth and clarity ,if you want it, is staggering. I've been using it to crunch drums, bass, and vocal lately. I Can't wait to hit the guitars. Least of all it looks beautiful. I think it helps to be visually inspired as well and sonically. Try it out. You have nothing to loose.

W. Johnson

2014年1月2日

Luv It

Really nice on everything I've tried it on, individual tracks, bus, mains. Violins, guitars, piano, dials in quickly no fuss. Kissing a track or crushing a track... it makes a difference to my ears when I A/B with other comps. Still like to have other tools for specific things, but..... this one definitely has its own vibe and its very, very useful across a broad spectrum. Its in my favorites right along side the 1176's

Thanks UAD for a job well done. Desperately waiting for the AAX for PC..... and the Apollo fairy to stop by. If you see her knocking around your neck of the woods... could you nudge her my way?

Peace

P. Lira

2014年1月2日

No big deal.

I am actually disappointed with this plugin. I have been using the UAD Fairchild Legacy plugin since it was first released and thought that this new one would be just like the other one, but somehow better. In fact it is so different than the Legacy one that it could be any other plugin with a different name, but Fairchild.
So, either this one is the "real deal" and they failed on the first one, or this one is just a compressor.

F. Speer

2013年12月28日

Beste Fairchild Emulation bisher

Nach nunmehr einem Monat des Testens finde ich beide Versionen klasse. Durchaus anders als die ältere UA Variante, viel subtiler, aber eben auch edler. 99 % des Materials, was ich durchgeschickt habe, klang hinterher - bei gleicher Lautstärke wie ohne das plugin abgehört - durchaus transparenter.
Schön auch die neuen Features (Parallele Kompression, etc.)
Und das Auge ißt auch mit, davor ist man auch als Audiomensch nicht gefeit.
Ob einem das - regulär - etwa 220,- Euro wert sind, ist schwer zu sagen. Ich hatte den Vorteil upgraden zu können von der Vorversion und habe noch einen Gutschein hineingeworfen. Da war es dann schon ein No-Brainer. Speziell auf dynamischen und/oder problematischen Stimmen meine erste Wahl!!

L. Roccatagliati

2013年12月26日

amazing

I used to put the previous Fairchild version on my drums buses...nearly for the last 5 or 6 years, always...but now, with the new version, drums blowing my mind!! Amazing!

C. Roberts

2013年12月25日

Absolutely

DELIVERS!!!! In all areas of compression. This is as close as your gonna get to a hardware comp as I've heard. This one does great things to the bass guitar and the drum buss. Could use this as my only comp in a mix all across every track and be absolutely satisfied.
Good stuff. Now LETS GET SOME MANLEY COMPRESSION GOING GUYS!!!!
Thanks

W. Lance

2013年12月24日

lovin' the new Fairchild...

I love this new Fairchild limiter, to me, the magic of both the 660 & 670 lie in the tonal variation you can get by driving the input of the compressor, backing off the output to keep in/out level, and then playing with the MIX control to vary the tone.. on individual instruments such as bass, guitars and saxaphone, using the 660 I'm able to do this and set the mix up around anywhere from 60-90% and get more drive and color (or back it off for more clarity and less presence in the mix) and on the master bus, I love the way this limiter works just to the left or right of the 50% marker on MIX, you can get these tones without even compressing, also play around with the headroom dial to vary the tone, this is by far my favorite compressor..

E. Middlesworth

2013年12月22日

Used on everyone session

Bought this first version of this and used it on every session, same story with the updated version

C. Huber

2013年12月22日

superb sounding plugin

very versatile and great sounding plugin, it fast became one of my favourite compressor plugins sofar, this really adds magic to your tracks.

S. Pedersen

2013年12月22日

Power slammer!

Very versatile compressor. You can make things sound as warm as anything, from soft to brutal, and anything in between! You can use it on just about any source. If you need just one compressor, this is the one. A Great product from UA again! The only dissapointment was that it was half of just hours after purchase witch means that I have to wait longer before my next purchase.

S. Beckham

2013年12月21日

A Must have!

First the gripe...I wish that as an owner of the original Fairchild UAD, and almost every plug-in they have, that the upgrade price was less. I paid 150 to upgrade but I think 60-100 would have been more reasonable.......however....

I have to admit that I have quickly for got that issue, as the plugin is the product of learned, refined knowledge over time, which is really humanity at its best.
When UAD stops improving on their abilities to make the ultimate in "REAL" software, then we have to morn

This plug in has MOJO Its versatile and its MUSICAL!!!!

Art is subjective, try it your self no one can tell you what sounds good...

except Chuck Norris.... he rules everything.

D. Piredda

2013年12月20日

Fairchild

compression and sound great with a big volume control all enriched atmosphere rettrò. the filters Sidechain beautiful! Wet / Dry Mix very useful and indispensable! great job congratulations!!

581-600 of644件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33