Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

The best Compressor!!!!!

Best work with my NEVE PERAMP

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Tong Cuong

2018年12月3日

Abbey Road in your computer

Amazing plug in that magnifies anything from drums to vocals or mix.
I'm new to Uad in the box plug ins coming from analog outboards and trying to resist for years!!!
But you can't compete with this and anyway, you won't find a analog Fairchild except if you record and mix in Abbey Road

UADユーザー

2018年12月2日

A beast compressor!

I feel as I’m behind the wheel of some powerfull war machinery with this! It can squash the sound, but it can just give it this beautiful sparkle. Very intuitive, very simple, and powerfull.

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Mid Side

Mid Side it's Ding Dong Yeah love it

C. LAURENT

2018年11月29日

Nice

nice on many sources, this plugs is really good for a lot of things, drum, piano voice, guitars. I have the collection version, I love the rendering they release.
Thx UAD

E. Lee

2018年11月24日

La couleur brillante.

Fairchild fait le son élégant de piano.
Si vous voulez la coloration luxueuse vos piano, utilises ça.
Alors je le utilise tous les jours, c'est mon préféré.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

I liked





great limiter, I recommend it

S. Thomas

2018年11月13日

best vintage limiter in town

you have to use it once and your hooked...i use it on my final mix or to shape a drum track...dont try the 14 days free ..you'll buy it garantee

B. Waligoske

2018年11月5日

Excellent Compressor!

Love it. Initially bought it for a mix bus comp but I keep finding more and more uses for it. Can be very subtle or juicy - I use it in almost every session!

J. Langhoff

2018年9月23日

I'm looking forward to using it

To what I'm working with now, I like Shadow Hills, better for mastering.
I will definitely enjoy it for something else.

P. Batenev

2018年9月21日

Fairchild

This plugin is good

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

There's a reason why..

Fairchild comes first when you re talking about colour..

E. Budzynski

2018年8月1日

Adds a magic

As with the MK2 Pultec plugin the Fairchild MK2 adds a certain magic to anything you place it on. Breakbeats come alive and the plugin does something very applealing to the top of end of signals. It’s dead easy to control and I would highly recommend the upgrade for those using the older plugin.

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月30日

Vocal Bus Permanent Resident

As the title says, this 'child' lives on my vocal bus, since the first day we've worked together. Such a beautiful sounding work of art!

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Unique!

Right in your face Bam !! Love this collection, love the sound !

U. Hauser

2018年7月14日

Very good

Great plugin. I use it with Console It sounds just like the original Hardware:-)

UADユーザー

2018年7月14日

Instant Ringo

One mic in front of the kick drum, one underneath the snare, one overhead. Insert the Fairchild on the drum buss and voilà!

R. Marant

2018年7月11日

SUENA GENIAL !!!!

Si la versión Legacy ya sonaba increíble, con las mejoras de esta actualización vas a sonreír.
Sonido grande ,dulce y majestuoso. Es un compresor para todo. pruébalo y decide por ti mismo...

41-60 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30