Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pronin

2019年4月17日

Thanks for Fairchild!

Never used before. Stunning impressions! The drums and bass finally sound as they should. I quit drinking and my wife returned to me. Thank you very much!

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Warm tube sound!

Very nice punch for for mixing! they all sound pretty good!

J. Harden

2019年4月12日

And the gods made love....

Fairchild is not a plug-in, it's a time machine, transporting me back to the bygone days of classic recording. A visceral experience (are you experienced?) that cuts through the mix like a hot knife through a hurricane. Beam me up, Scotty!

C. CADDIES

2019年4月4日

Not sure

Cant use it. GUI is way to small for a 50+ engineer, but I'm sure it sounds fine

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

so good. so needed!

i've been lucky enough to try a few hardware revisions of this classic compressor, and this plugin version is just as good as those! maybe better because i can have multiple versions of them and not just one!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Just wonderful sounding

Another must have for me.

S. NIR

2019年2月7日

The magic glue for my mix.

I usually work with MIDI orchestral compositions using samples and this is my secret go-to weapon when mixing multiple libraries from different sources .. when routing all the libraries to a bus with this badboy on it just makes everything glue together like magic, i just love this compressor!

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月25日

I was impressed by this plugin.

Since I used this machine a lot 20 years ago, I knew the characteristics of the sound, I was touched by the fact that this plug-in produces exactly the same sound. I was impressed by this plugin, wonderful!!

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

Dreams come true

Amazing! Absolutly amazing sounding Gear! I LOVE! Creamy, character, pumping smashing Comp for the real vintag (and modern) Sound

A. Bouillot

2019年1月15日

Best Fairchild emulation ever!

Beautiful sound and warmth, sounds very great on drums channel! thanks UAD for this wonder

B. Palmer

2019年1月14日

Master bus master

I could put this on every single master bus, and I’d be set for life. The sound is colorful, but the compression is transparent. I get a beautiful, mid forward sound on my mixes with this. The best.

T. Paul

2019年1月12日

Finally I've got that sound again

Used to have the legacy Fairchild on UAD1 and after working native for 10 years I finally came back working with UAD plugins. I really missed the Fairchild.

T. Paul

2019年1月12日

Finally I've got that sound again

Used to have the legacy Fairchild on UAD1 and after working native for 10 years I finally came back working with UAD plugins. I really missed the Fairchild.

C. Cox

2019年1月11日

THE VIBES

Wow.. I run almost all my vocals through this now. Even just sending through with no compression adds a nice feel. I like to use this at the end on my vocal chain to make things just sit right in place and bring it a little more in your face, while also bringing an incomparable tone. I love this thing

M. Thomson

2018年12月24日

Glue and vibe

This compressor sounds wonderful, adding a touch of fuzzy warmth to anything that has the pleasure of passing through its "circuitry." I use it for glue on the mix bus, drum or vocal crush and mastering to add some overall volume and presence. Good for getting the overall RMS up on a mix. While not the most versatile of compressors, when you're looking for a warm meaty hug with some fancy options that make you think, "i could use that..." this fits the bill nicely. I like when something sounds better just when you turn it on, makes my job easier.

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

My New Favorite Mixbus Compressor

OMG the weight the 670 can add to a mix is huge. Like night and day. On individual tracks it just adds such an cool tonality to whatever it's used on. I am so happy to have such a perfect emulation of a piece of gear I cannot attain as physical hardware.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

The best Compressor!!!!!

Best work with my NEVE PERAMP

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Tong Cuong

2018年12月3日

Abbey Road in your computer

Amazing plug in that magnifies anything from drums to vocals or mix.
I'm new to Uad in the box plug ins coming from analog outboards and trying to resist for years!!!
But you can't compete with this and anyway, you won't find a analog Fairchild except if you record and mix in Abbey Road

61-80 of628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 32