Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of601件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Langhoff

2018年9月23日

I'm looking forward to using it

To what I'm working with now, I like Shadow Hills, better for mastering.
I will definitely enjoy it for something else.

P. Batenev

2018年9月21日

Fairchild

This plugin is good

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

There's a reason why..

Fairchild comes first when you re talking about colour..

E. Budzynski

2018年8月1日

Adds a magic

As with the MK2 Pultec plugin the Fairchild MK2 adds a certain magic to anything you place it on. Breakbeats come alive and the plugin does something very applealing to the top of end of signals. It’s dead easy to control and I would highly recommend the upgrade for those using the older plugin.

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月30日

Vocal Bus Permanent Resident

As the title says, this 'child' lives on my vocal bus, since the first day we've worked together. Such a beautiful sounding work of art!

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Unique!

Right in your face Bam !! Love this collection, love the sound !

U. Hauser

2018年7月14日

Very good

Great plugin. I use it with Console It sounds just like the original Hardware:-)

UADユーザー

2018年7月14日

Instant Ringo

One mic in front of the kick drum, one underneath the snare, one overhead. Insert the Fairchild on the drum buss and voilà!

R. Marant

2018年7月11日

SUENA GENIAL !!!!

Si la versión Legacy ya sonaba increíble, con las mejoras de esta actualización vas a sonreír.
Sonido grande ,dulce y majestuoso. Es un compresor para todo. pruébalo y decide por ti mismo...

r. Hipolito

2018年7月9日

Exelent

Exelent

J. Leyva

2018年7月3日

A plug-in well worth its weight in gold

A little goes a long way with the plug-in. World class engineer Al Schmitt uses it in his vocal chain and I can see why, I used this plugin as an insert while a tracking Vocals,upright bass,tenor sax, and guitar. The sound I got was so warm and open . I only compressed a -1db to -3db at the most, on each source. This plugin also works wonders on sub mixes and stems . A must have if you do a lot of acoustic tracking like Strings,Brass,Woodwinds,A Capella choirs, or mallet percussion, and guitars.

R. Spiegel

2018年6月28日

Good plugin, highly overpriced hardware

Good plugin to achieve silky sounds. Nevertheless, two stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

A. Cadie

2018年6月25日

Believe the hype!

This really is something special! I've had the Waves version for years and rarely used it. The UAD Legacy version didn't really inspire me much either. I demoed this one and was instantly converted. I love it on the mix bus - often with the threshold catching only occasional peaks, if any at all. It's great on a drum bus for parallel compression (with the built in mix knob). In some cases I love it for vocals, but it can be a little harsher than the Tubetech or the LA2A, so it depends on what I'm looking for. The screws for shaping the knee and the sensor are very powerful tools. The 660 can be great on acoustic guitar - otherwise, I am still yet to explore this one further.

J. Woolcot

2018年6月24日

Beautiful.

This is yet another stunning model from UAD. It’s rich and warm, with a wonderful vibe. I couldn’t recommend it enough.

K. Takeuchi

2018年6月22日

Sweet

I love to use it just to “thru” in my mix and it simply works enough for many cases!

J. Woolcot

2018年6月18日

Wow, wow and a bit more wow!

Amazing just doesn’t quite cut it. So much tone, so much character, and it even compresses stuff. UAD have done it again.

G. Foucart

2018年6月18日

Magic!

Thank's UAD for this great plugin ! Everyone should have this plug! (or not :-p)

Y. Naka

2018年6月15日

Vocal Buss Comp

I am using it to summarize vocals.
Time Constant is set to <2>. Attack remains.
I think that it is also modern that parallel compression can be used.

A. Johnson

2018年6月15日

Transparent and smooth.

The most smooth and transparent software compressor I've ever used.

M. Marton

2018年6月15日

Really Surprised

I’ve used the legacy Fairchild a fair bit. Sounds ok and had read it wasn’t a big difference from the Mkii. Well it’s a very big difference to me in effect and heft/3D-ness of the source sounds through it. Excellent design and worth all of what I paid and more. Thanks UAD!

61-80 of601件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 31