Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

581-597 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Clasen

2013年12月5日

Dig this one

Can find the sweet spot fast! love the blend & side-chain options!

K. Jones

2013年12月3日

Great Update

I didn't much rate the previous Fairchild from UAD but this update is a completely different compressor. It is awesome on pretty much everything. And with the addition of the mix nob it gives you alot more options for your mix. You can now compress hard if you want to and mix in just the amount you want. It is now my go to compresser.

R. Freeman

2013年12月3日

beautiful

These are both excellent. The legacy 670 is quite a bit cleaner and I still choose it when I want a little less coloration. The 660 is a great addition. Highly recommended.

H. Zwarts

2013年12月3日

Nice plug in

I'm not familiar with the original. sound so I can't really compare but it sound great. I have to admit that it is not my favourite UAD plug in. I prefer to use other UAD compressors not the less it sounds great again!

C. Soulos

2013年12月2日

Three thumbs up

I assert this to be a wonderful plugin.
It wrapped around a bass track and did not choke.
What more can a man ask for?

B. Jester

2013年12月2日

Worth Every Cent!!!!

I've been using Fairchild emulations for years but this is the one. It did what it was suppose to by just putting it in the insert. I use my Apollos live and this has become a staple in my live and studio setup. The way it works with the audio it's given and the way you can mix the compressed signal onto the source man that was thinking. I say yes buy it even if you have 3-4-5-6 others this will make you say WOW thats what it sounds like!!!!!!!!!!!

J. Avendano

2013年12月2日

UAD DID IT AGAIN!

I USED TO WORK WITH THE ORIGINAL HARDWARE; THE NEW FAIRCHILD TUBE LIMITER COLLECTION IT´S A PERFECT RECREATION OF THE ORIGINAL…AT A BARGAIN PRICE!
CONGRATS FOLKS

N. Hollis

2013年11月23日

A new go too

I always liked the legacy version of the Fairchild but this goes much further,it is a joy to use and since buying it the comps ive only ones ive used are these and the Blue face ones,ive even stopped using my out board rack 1176.

Spot On

D. Palmer

2013年11月23日

Just like the real thing

The guys at UA have really pulled it off this time...

I've worked a lot with original Fairchild 760 compressors and this just has to be the nearest thing I've ever heard to an actual 760... It's warm and discreet, versatile and packed full of those features we all wish that the real Fairchild had... And you can have loads of them at the same time!!... It's hard not to use it on everything!!...

Brilliant!!!...

H. Chahil

2013年11月23日

Perfect for tube warmth for tracks

If u want to add some tube warmth to your tracks then this plugin does really well.
Just run the signal through it for the Fairchild vibe

C. Allrich

2013年11月22日

The Only One I'll Use.

We've been trying to capture a Fairchild for the digital domain for years now, and honestly, no one's ever really nailed it for me. I've tried to love it (in Waves, IK for example.) However it just left me going "meh". Nothing exciting, why bother? I'll reach for something else.

Then I was finally talked into making the UAD jump by a co-producer, and eventually made my way to demo the original Fairchild on UAD, still wasn't terribly impressed. It was good, but not quite there yet for me...

When I saw that a revision was in, and gave it a demo, I was FINALLY hooked.

Really great job here! Both the 660 and 670 are quite impressive sonic beasts! Great update, a must grab for anyone while they are still on sale.

B. Herle

2013年11月22日

Beautiful!

IMHO this is the most beautiful sounding plug-in I have ever used, bar none. Great job UAD! Simply can't wait to start tracking vocals, drum overheads, pianos, and other things through it with my Apollo! Breathtaking!

A. Motta

2013年11月21日

I'm still not believing

I mix the many, many years and never in my life seen anything as amazing as this plugin Fairchild. I thought it was not possible to do something like that, congratulations UAD!!!!

L. Kruijssen

2013年11月20日

Love 'm plain and simple.

Again a hitter what more fancy words do I need to spill.

I just don't want anyone to ever fancy words just want them to always fancy their ears and you simply make that happen. You blew me away again last time and now just barely weeks after you're doing it again. A fully portable studio who could have ever imagined that.

All you leave me to say is that I'm just happy all these years ago I've trusted my ears and nothing but my ears and I can leave you on bringing the rest.

I know it's an understatement but I just quickly had to do it still just hoping it will do some good within the short amount of time I had available.

For any one to see don't read LISTEN! Throw it on as much audio as possible!

http://youtu.be/Uixj6VOuWZw

UA. Grow!

S. Othniel

2013年11月19日

the king of compression!!!!!!!

I just love this compressor. I bought it the very day it came out....right after I did a demo of it. ......no delay, no hesitation, just buy the plug-in.
Most of the time I don't even use the compression, I just needed the color.
Amazing plug-in.

A. Picciafuochi

2013年11月19日

More detailed sound

This new version of the stellar Fairchild compressor/limiter has a more detailed and closer sound to the original hardware than its already excellent predecessor, you have to try it absolutely.

P. Moshay

2013年11月18日

Hard to believe

Its really Hard to believe how they could capture such Mojo! Thats the word best to describe the sound when you use a real Fairchild. I was lucky enough to have one for a month during a project and nothing compares to that sound…… Except now i feel that UA has not only captured it, they give us more ability than a original ever had.

The new models go above anything to date, Thank you UA! I can't believe i can use lots of them now on a mix.

581-597 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30