Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

581-600 of628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Huber

2013年12月22日

superb sounding plugin

very versatile and great sounding plugin, it fast became one of my favourite compressor plugins sofar, this really adds magic to your tracks.

S. Pedersen

2013年12月22日

Power slammer!

Very versatile compressor. You can make things sound as warm as anything, from soft to brutal, and anything in between! You can use it on just about any source. If you need just one compressor, this is the one. A Great product from UA again! The only dissapointment was that it was half of just hours after purchase witch means that I have to wait longer before my next purchase.

S. Beckham

2013年12月21日

A Must have!

First the gripe...I wish that as an owner of the original Fairchild UAD, and almost every plug-in they have, that the upgrade price was less. I paid 150 to upgrade but I think 60-100 would have been more reasonable.......however....

I have to admit that I have quickly for got that issue, as the plugin is the product of learned, refined knowledge over time, which is really humanity at its best.
When UAD stops improving on their abilities to make the ultimate in "REAL" software, then we have to morn

This plug in has MOJO Its versatile and its MUSICAL!!!!

Art is subjective, try it your self no one can tell you what sounds good...

except Chuck Norris.... he rules everything.

D. Piredda

2013年12月20日

Fairchild

compression and sound great with a big volume control all enriched atmosphere rettrò. the filters Sidechain beautiful! Wet / Dry Mix very useful and indispensable! great job congratulations!!

E. Hartman

2013年12月19日

Fairchild Limiters

Great sounding compressor I love to use on a variety of sources. The addition of the HR control and SC filter gives it a lot of flexibility as well.

S. Strandberg

2013年12月19日

Fairchild

The Fairchild Compressor/Limiter gives smothness and warmth that are Outstanding to your Tracks..!!

C. Barriteau

2013年12月18日

Fairchild collection

Just sounds fantastic!!---Smooth as silk and sweet as honey!!!

T. Meagher

2013年12月17日

excellent

This Fairchild emulation really drives when you want it to. Kind of like a really cool distortion effect.

A. Nielsen

2013年12月17日

Need to have

As I am sure many have it, I must always consider, whether a potential aquisition is "like to have" or "need to have".
The way, I love to make music, is the completely obsolete method of recording with real instruments.
Now, those two don't go particularly well together, as the ideal for me is from a time, when recordings were done on big ridiculously expensive consoles.
With Universal Audios plugins it is possible to get as close to that organic sound, as I have ever been. Actually, I am surprised with my poor engineering skills just how close I can get to the sound of all those legendary recordings, and without having to jump through hoops.
Once I heard the Fairchild TLC, I knew, I not only would like to have it. I needed to have it!

F. Ribeiro

2013年12月17日

melhor compressor de plugins q ja usei

o melhor compressor na versão plugins q utilizei!!!!! simplesmente fantastico

S. Adams

2013年12月17日

Top of the Game

Can get to where you want real fast! really liking side chain options, Damn you Universal Audio gonna have to get a Octo Card real soon.

I. Johansson

2013年12月17日

Fair child has grown up

Got myself a new fav bus plug with the 660.
All new remakes of the legacy plugins are
Worth the upgrade so far. :-) Thanks UAD an
Keep up the great work !!!

M. Mathieson

2013年12月16日

Pretty Cool

I didn't use the legacy version that much, but the new ones are noticeably better. I use them quite a bit.

Even with no compression it adds depth and definition I could be imagining this, but I don't think so, it's pretty clear.

the mix knob and sidechain knob are also incredibly useful.

this basically crushes any other fairchild emulation i've tried.

R. Elliott

2013年12月16日

Loooove this!

I used the Legacy version quite a bit in the past but this is a huge upgrade. This sounds absolutely amazing on everything. I really use this bad boy on overheads, acoustic guitar, and on the 2 bus. I also like to use it on a backup vox bus to tighten the vox without coloring the sound too much. I know the word "warm" is thrown out there quite a bit but for a plugin but this is a truly warm sounding plugin.

Bravo UAD!

R. Wawoe

2013年12月16日

UAD has done it again!!

This collection is a "must have" for any Fairchild 660/670 lover.
I've used the Legacy version in every mix I have done since it came out. When UAD released this collection, I was skeptical of how much better this version would sound, so I put it to the test in a current mix. I was so blown away by it that I purchased it within the hour. The extra features and sonic improvements are such a deal for the price.
UAD you've done it again. Bravo!!!

Robert Wawoe
Chief Mix Engineer
The Mix Labs

B. Eli

2013年12月14日

Fairchild Plug ins

Having worked with hardware versions many times,I can truly say that the new plug in faithfully re creates all of the nuances of the hardware version to a T..and then some.
Bobby Eli
The Grooveyard
Philly,Pa

F. Jordan

2013年12月13日

Fairchild Tube Collection

I have a production studio. Purchased this plug-in a month ago and I am well pleased with it. Easy to use and it makes a big difference in the quality of my work. Thanks again UA...

S. Leiweke

2013年12月13日

Could this be better than the real thing?

It might be.

I have been lucky enough to use a Fairchild. A friend brought one to my studio one day after having his serviced so I could help make sure it was functioning correctly. After having it here for weeks, I didn't think I could live without. When it left, I was sad.

UA's new Fairchild Collection has brought the smile back to my face that the real hardware originally created. Not only does it sound and function like the hardware, it's even more flexible and tweak-able. Being able to change the headroom and wet/dry mix of the effect was something I could have only dreamed of before.

Plus I'll never have to be with out it when it breaks down and needs to visit the tech for TLC.

Well done UA.

M. Pastrello

2013年12月13日

It´s a fair child...

I really liked the sound of this one... I never even saw a real Fairchild in my life, but I have to tell you, the sound of this plugin made me wonder how good the real thing is.

Quite satisfied.

Peace.

S. Berujanyan

2013年12月13日

Great Update

I just love this compressor.The new models go above anything to date, Thank you UA! Amazing plug-in.

581-600 of628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32