Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of601件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月25日

I was impressed by this plugin.

Since I used this machine a lot 20 years ago, I knew the characteristics of the sound, I was touched by the fact that this plug-in produces exactly the same sound. I was impressed by this plugin, wonderful!!

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

Dreams come true

Amazing! Absolutly amazing sounding Gear! I LOVE! Creamy, character, pumping smashing Comp for the real vintag (and modern) Sound

A. Bouillot

2019年1月15日

Best Fairchild emulation ever!

Beautiful sound and warmth, sounds very great on drums channel! thanks UAD for this wonder

B. Palmer

2019年1月14日

Master bus master

I could put this on every single master bus, and I’d be set for life. The sound is colorful, but the compression is transparent. I get a beautiful, mid forward sound on my mixes with this. The best.

T. Paul

2019年1月12日

Finally I've got that sound again

Used to have the legacy Fairchild on UAD1 and after working native for 10 years I finally came back working with UAD plugins. I really missed the Fairchild.

T. Paul

2019年1月12日

Finally I've got that sound again

Used to have the legacy Fairchild on UAD1 and after working native for 10 years I finally came back working with UAD plugins. I really missed the Fairchild.

C. Cox

2019年1月11日

THE VIBES

Wow.. I run almost all my vocals through this now. Even just sending through with no compression adds a nice feel. I like to use this at the end on my vocal chain to make things just sit right in place and bring it a little more in your face, while also bringing an incomparable tone. I love this thing

M. Thomson

2018年12月24日

Glue and vibe

This compressor sounds wonderful, adding a touch of fuzzy warmth to anything that has the pleasure of passing through its "circuitry." I use it for glue on the mix bus, drum or vocal crush and mastering to add some overall volume and presence. Good for getting the overall RMS up on a mix. While not the most versatile of compressors, when you're looking for a warm meaty hug with some fancy options that make you think, "i could use that..." this fits the bill nicely. I like when something sounds better just when you turn it on, makes my job easier.

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

My New Favorite Mixbus Compressor

OMG the weight the 670 can add to a mix is huge. Like night and day. On individual tracks it just adds such an cool tonality to whatever it's used on. I am so happy to have such a perfect emulation of a piece of gear I cannot attain as physical hardware.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

The best Compressor!!!!!

Best work with my NEVE PERAMP

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Spaulding

2018年12月7日

I am in love

I love the sound you get out of this emulation. I had way back in the day used the original hardware in a studio tracking a band and was a mega huge fan. Something about the sound and feel you get form the hardware just cant be explained. I have the waves version that is ok but it does not compare . UAD did a great job with this one and I now have one of my all time favorite peaces hardware back in my hands. Bravo gents

S. Tong Cuong

2018年12月3日

Abbey Road in your computer

Amazing plug in that magnifies anything from drums to vocals or mix.
I'm new to Uad in the box plug ins coming from analog outboards and trying to resist for years!!!
But you can't compete with this and anyway, you won't find a analog Fairchild except if you record and mix in Abbey Road

UADユーザー

2018年12月2日

A beast compressor!

I feel as I’m behind the wheel of some powerfull war machinery with this! It can squash the sound, but it can just give it this beautiful sparkle. Very intuitive, very simple, and powerfull.

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Mid Side

Mid Side it's Ding Dong Yeah love it

C. LAURENT

2018年11月29日

Nice

nice on many sources, this plugs is really good for a lot of things, drum, piano voice, guitars. I have the collection version, I love the rendering they release.
Thx UAD

E. Lee

2018年11月24日

La couleur brillante.

Fairchild fait le son élégant de piano.
Si vous voulez la coloration luxueuse vos piano, utilises ça.
Alors je le utilise tous les jours, c'est mon préféré.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

I liked





great limiter, I recommend it

S. Thomas

2018年11月13日

best vintage limiter in town

you have to use it once and your hooked...i use it on my final mix or to shape a drum track...dont try the 14 days free ..you'll buy it garantee

B. Waligoske

2018年11月5日

Excellent Compressor!

Love it. Initially bought it for a mix bus comp but I keep finding more and more uses for it. Can be very subtle or juicy - I use it in almost every session!

41-60 of601件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31