Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. ray

2019年5月15日

Fairchild tube limiter

une fois de plus je suis surpris par la qualité de vos plugins. J'adore ce plugin, je l'utilise énormément et Je ne vois pas pour le moment de problème majeur. C'est le jour et la nuit, pour mes mixes. Une fois de plus ....super! merçi.

B. Rainsford

2019年5月12日

Essential software

Been using this for a week or so and it has become an essential insert onto all of my guitar tracks. using it with Slate VMR and a tape emulator it still manages to add a warmth and depth to guitar tracks that really glues the sound into the overall mix.

T. Davine

2019年5月11日

Fairchild, the smooth of the chosen child

The Fairchild is the compressor with the most smoothest tube sound available, it’s the best sound that I have got out of any compressor plug in. Absolutely awesome, thanks UAD

r. sveinungsen

2019年5月8日

Tight

I spesially like this compressor on Bass guitar. It gives a tight and firm basstone. Recommanded from our hearts , from Himmlalyd ......Happy with this in the mix

UADユーザー

2019年5月4日

A Great Choice !

This plugin supplies a kind of aliveness and punch that is instantly appealing. Depending on what style of compression is needed for a track this one can be the perfect choice...fantastic on drums ! Download the demo and give it a try...

D. Shapland

2019年5月4日

O M G

I thought the legacy version was epic but these take the cake! So rich and warm. A M A Z I N G!!

e. guray

2019年5月1日

Effective

This fairchilds are very good but can be more presets added for mastering purposes and lower distortion ratios in output

s. carter

2019年4月30日

Wow

Dear uad I will invest every dollar I have to get every plug in

V. WILLS

2019年4月27日

Makes the alphabet begin at F, Fairchild is so useful on individual tracks, and Magic on the stereo buss!

No wonder it was so highly acclaimed in the studio, love the new features as well - the M/S add is so easy to dial in, the compression, and a low cpu .... the TONE and space it adds really make it a MUST HAVE! 10/10.

D. Pronin

2019年4月17日

Thanks for Fairchild!

Never used before. Stunning impressions! The drums and bass finally sound as they should. I quit drinking and my wife returned to me. Thank you very much!

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Warm tube sound!

Very nice punch for for mixing! they all sound pretty good!

J. Harden

2019年4月12日

And the gods made love....

Fairchild is not a plug-in, it's a time machine, transporting me back to the bygone days of classic recording. A visceral experience (are you experienced?) that cuts through the mix like a hot knife through a hurricane. Beam me up, Scotty!

C. CADDIES

2019年4月4日

Not sure

Cant use it. GUI is way to small for a 50+ engineer, but I'm sure it sounds fine

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

so good. so needed!

i've been lucky enough to try a few hardware revisions of this classic compressor, and this plugin version is just as good as those! maybe better because i can have multiple versions of them and not just one!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Just wonderful sounding

Another must have for me.

S. NIR

2019年2月7日

The magic glue for my mix.

I usually work with MIDI orchestral compositions using samples and this is my secret go-to weapon when mixing multiple libraries from different sources .. when routing all the libraries to a bus with this badboy on it just makes everything glue together like magic, i just love this compressor!

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月25日

I was impressed by this plugin.

Since I used this machine a lot 20 years ago, I knew the characteristics of the sound, I was touched by the fact that this plug-in produces exactly the same sound. I was impressed by this plugin, wonderful!!

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

Dreams come true

Amazing! Absolutly amazing sounding Gear! I LOVE! Creamy, character, pumping smashing Comp for the real vintag (and modern) Sound

A. Bouillot

2019年1月15日

Best Fairchild emulation ever!

Beautiful sound and warmth, sounds very great on drums channel! thanks UAD for this wonder

B. Palmer

2019年1月14日

Master bus master

I could put this on every single master bus, and I’d be set for life. The sound is colorful, but the compression is transparent. I get a beautiful, mid forward sound on my mixes with this. The best.

21-40 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30