Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Milyukov

2017年1月17日

Great plugin!!!

I liked !!

K. Crews

2017年1月16日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Unreal amazing on vocals, acoustic guitars, and love love on the drum buss
I have also used the Fairchild as my final bus limiter for TV and Film.

S. Pappinen Hillert

2017年1月12日

Great flavours

Actually, a lot more exciting than I thought it would be to have all these quit similar plug-ins

A. Boettcher

2017年1月12日

Well, it was on sale and so I bought it...

And it was a good choice. Seriously, a nice compressor/limiter plugin. Let´s Knopfler a little.

J. Dockerty

2017年1月12日

Beautiful

Piece of Tube sweetness

C. Perez Fajardo

2017年1月11日

Fairchild baby

It's awesome, put it on any drum bus, guitar bus, your master bus, and hear your mix come to life.

J. Dockerty

2017年1月6日

Need a replacement for a Girlfriend?

Get this When you want the Perfect Suck and Blow system exactly like what you get in the real world ;)

B. Lewinski

2017年1月5日

great workstation

like the fairchild limitier, it works also great as master limiter.

UADユーザー

2017年1月3日

Fairchild makes a difference and has its own sound

I got this with a voucher having bought the Octo Satellite Thunderbolt. I normally use the Teletronix LA 2A plugin or its various versions because they sound so good on the mostly acoustic material I record. I did own a TLA C1 compressor hardware unit and I left it in the master buss and everything I did went through it. I sold it when I heard the LA 2A plugin but I have to say that the Fairchild plugin sounds just as convincing. It's different to LA 2A (and my old hardware) but it is very useable and I find myself applying it in every possible way (tracking, mixing or mastering). It's very processor hungry and if I didn't have the OCTO Satellite I'd soon run out of processing headroom. It suit my present setup very well. I use the Apollo Twin Duo as a principal front end. (not professional and it's all I need) Holmesflute (on Soundcloud)

J. North

2017年1月2日

Gorgeous

Absolutely beautiful compressor and a totally legit emulation.

j. elliott

2016年12月30日

definite improvement over the legacy version.

not quite the real thing, but a worthy emu nonetheless. well worth your time.

R. WILLIAMS

2016年12月30日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

I see why it's in every major Studio because it's a must-have piece of audio gear and it sounds amazing on everything I love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Pearson

2016年12月30日

Balls of steel

Someone just grabbed my mix by the balls and squeezed it with the tightest grip in history. This is the BOMB.

T. Smabakk

2016年12月29日

Wonderful plugin

This plugin adds a level of quality immediately and will be used over and over. Warmth and punch, wonderful balance and harmonics. Just go and get it. Now.

J. Johansson

2016年12月24日

Warm color tool

And great sounding compressor

R. Sandor

2016年12月23日

Thick and big sound

Thick and big sound, Great on vocals, drums and bass guitar. Its sound color is amazing. Thanks UA

M. Guerreiro

2016年12月21日

OMG

This is my favorite Drum bus! It brings the sound to a new perspective, today I can't mix anything without this toy! Also love this guy on the bass and vocals.

M. Papatonis

2016年12月19日

Better Than Waves

I'd been using the Waves version for years and had mixed feelings about it. Now I know what it's really supposed to sound like.

J. White

2016年12月18日

A little bit of magic

Running anything with a slight amount of low end material through this product really emphasises the bass frequencies and gives depth to that low spectrum of sound. You really only need to kiss the compressor, at short time constraints, to get a great sound.

K. Fathi

2016年12月16日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent!

181-200 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30