Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of662件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Montoya

2021年1月14日

I really love this plugin.

It's an amazing plugin. It sounds fantastic. It is always on my mix buss, just to get that warmth and color a Fairchild can give. And it is amazing when you start compressing things. One of my favorite compressors and UAD did a great job with this plugin! Really happy with this.

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

W A R M T H

Maybe your track is missing something. Maybe you are missing something. Maybe you just need a hug. Throw the Fairchild on your mix bus, and you might need to take your sweater off. The thing looks like an entire season of Babylon Berlin, but it sounds like GLUE!

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary ! Exremely near the original or the same ? wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Räisänen

2020年12月26日

Legendary compressor

Fairchild compressor will give your drums, guitars, bass and vocals the legendary sound used by Beatles and other great artists. The sound is unmatched by any other compressor and will give your tracks the grit it needs!

Y. Baribeau

2020年12月23日

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

R. Dickerson

2020年12月23日

Simple beauty

The beauty in this plugin is how great it sounds, and how simple it is to operate.

H. Holzheu

2020年12月22日

A wonderful Plugin.

One of my favorites

H. Holzheu

2020年12月22日

A Wonderful Plugin

That is what I need. One of my favorites.

B. Saravia

2020年12月17日

First Plugin that REALLY sounds like the Analog Hardware!

I don't have words to describe this plugin, AMAZING wouldn't be enough, IMPRSSIVE maybe, INCREDIBLE yes, but at the end this is a plugin that can turn your mix into an award winning song with just put in on your daw. I am out of words!

B. Wisda

2020年12月14日

WOW

I had not used the Fairchild or any of the other plugins based on it before. A friend suggested it for a mix and I am blown away by just how phenomenal this compressor works. I am truly amazed.

S. Adamsky

2020年12月14日

Best emulation for the best compressor

I didn't believe that these plugins could be so awesome. But they are! If you want to know, what gives a real magic and strongest "glue" for professional quality mixes, I have just one answer — Fairchild.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

音が豊かに

他のコンプレッサーも使っているが、独特のアナログの感じ、暖かい音に変わるので、色んなものに、プラグインを掛けて楽しんでいます。

M. Moreau

2020年11月28日

Très bon !

Il est vraiment excellent comme dit certain sur des drums il fait un très bon boulot.
Par contre un seul bémol ça manque de visibilité en terme de fréquences sidechain exemple ou autre, quand on souhaite viser une fréquence spécifique c'est du plouf plouf c'est valable pour tout les plugins c'est le seul point noir à mon sens

f. leprettre

2020年11月24日

que du bonheur

utilisé sur des drums simplement fantastique

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

1-20 of662件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34