UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Raja

2022年8月4日

Nice

Sounding too good in My Buses.

B. Lythe

2022年7月16日

Think I've found my new favourite compressor/limiter

Adds so much warmth and character to Vocals, whilst adding punch and clarity. LOVE.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

V. Clark

2022年7月8日

Trakz

This peace of equipment is new to me I’m to the game with us and I must say definitely one of the best things I’ve bought so far!

E. de Souza

2022年7月8日

Awesome

Loving it on Vocals and Mix buses

y. kim

2022年7月7日

I haven't used it yet, but..

I haven't used it yet, but I believe in the UAD plug-in.

h. kim

2022年7月5日

very good

good. i'm happy.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

Great plugin

I've never used the hardware version but the plugin is great I love it!

P. Abbott

2022年6月13日

Pultec EQ

Love this eq. Easy to dial in a good tone.
I think UAD should cut down on the manufacturing hardware units. Make a few hardware options only, with updated chips and get everything on UADx. Then I'll be a happy bunny.

A. Kolesnikov

2022年6月12日

Fantastic compressor

I really love Universal Audio, even though I can't buy plugins or update Luna right now due to sanctions. And I'm glad that I once moved from Pro Tools HD to the uad and Luna platform. The sound is just fantastic. And Firechild is the highlight, it gives each track that unique sound that we love from classic recordings. Thanks to the UA team for the great plugins, and I believe that someday I will be able to buy new plugins for myself

L. Russo

2022年6月7日

Swiss Army Knife

I use the fairchild through my Apollo on every mix. Just give it a shot and see for yourself, gives you so much without sacrificing quality

S. Neron

2022年6月6日

Wonderfull

For transparent voice this compressor is excellent i used for basse guit and voice now for all

J. Forry

2022年6月6日

Smooth as silk

The Fairchild is as smooth as silk and as punchy a prize fighter when pushed. Brilliant

N. Smith

2022年6月6日

I love it!

I use it on the the master bus.

s. gilliver

2022年6月5日

Couldn't be happier !

Does everything I hoped it would.

E. Ananda

2022年6月5日

Absolutely Brilliant

Love the sound on my guitars, had to get it! Compared it to others but nothing could match the feeling.

p. rabinovich

2022年6月1日

Te Best!

UAD's Fairchild 670 is my first choice of compressor in my mastering set. The realism that this version achieves is impressive!

P. HEMSTOCK

2022年6月1日

Absolutely incredible

So subtle, yet so powerful, some serious in the box equipment, a must for everyone who is serious about music.

House music for me, but still one of my most valuable tools. More colour for everyone is the way to go.

k. king

2022年5月26日

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

1-20 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37