Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Very good!!!

Very very good!!!!!!

I. Semenov

2020年1月13日

Best truly sound of real equipment

The best paint for mixbus. Unique plugin with unrepeatable sound character. Number one emulation of real firechild.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Mixbus

Favourite midside unit on every mixbus

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Very warm and versatile!

I swear you can use this on just about anything in your mix and you’ll be pleased. One of the best limiters on the market.

C. Barfoot

2019年12月16日

Does not disappoint!

I used this on a flamenco style guitar part and it tamed transients and provided sufficient limiting to also act as a loudness maximizer all while being surprisingly transparent and music. It does exactly what it promised it would do.

B. Gibbons

2019年12月13日

Best limiter

There are allot of limiter out there, but this one can beat any one of them. My go to plug in now

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

A classy classic.

So versatile and so useful, this collection is fire.
So warm, so smooth, both transparent and colored.
Try it once, and you’ll never part ways with it.
The big plus : it sounds great on any sources, from input sources to full mixes. You gotta try it for various situations, in a slot of a chain. It can go a long way to tranform track or pulse life in a track. Love it.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Great for drums and master!!!

The sound is amazing!!!

h. rowland

2019年12月9日

Mmmmm tasty

Great bit of kit

S. Mclellan

2019年12月8日

It’s Fantastic

So good

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Good job

Very useful plug-in, beautiful and incredible sound. Good job!

张. 张永

2019年12月1日

Best Emulation by far.....

Best Emulation by far.....
Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

M. Konneh

2019年11月28日

Best Emulation by far.....

Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

2019年10月20日

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

1-20 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31