Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of690件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Š. Kominko

2021年8月26日

Simply brilliant.

Simply brilliant. I was very much looking forward to it and I was happy. Beautiful sound.

J. KIM

2021年8月18日

About

Sweet sweet good good!

y. kim

2021年8月10日

it's smooth .

smooth like butter. ;)

B. Pizarro

2021年8月6日

Sounds Amazing

After days of learning how to use the plug-in it became my go-to for basses, drums and guitars

B. Sweeney

2021年7月8日

Amazing

Definitely awesome.

p. :taylor

2021年7月5日

Best Limiter/Compressor I have in my collection..

I love the Fairchild. It's so warm and does what it was made to do. All my template projects are loaded with it on All instruments and Vocals. It add a beautiful feel to the tone of Vocals and now I am using it on my Master Buss and EQ matching with the CurveBlender and I get that total warm analouge sound I prefer on my mixes.

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Super Glue

I love the Fairchilds, just beautiful classic warmth.

R. KMIEC

2021年6月27日

Glue your tracks together

Fatten your tracks but in a very subtle way. I use it especially on drum bus to glue it with the rest of the mix. Works great on everything. Essential !

F. Lagacé

2021年6月24日

Love it

Amazing

D. Deurell

2021年6月21日

Amazing compressor!

I would say that it is a no brainer to buy this compressor if you have the money! It is not the most allround compressor, but the things it do is amazing, put it on the paralell drum buss, vocals, bass or to add som tube awesomeness on your master and it shine like no other! I love it!!

A. Taylor

2021年6月19日

Classic Sound

Pure Tube Goodness! Ever wonder how vintage recordings got great full sound with minimal Chanels and equipment? Meet the awesome Fairchild limiter. Fatten up an instrument or mix easily

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Warmth & character!

Excellent plugin! It has lot of character, you add nice color and some harmonics when pushing hard. Very useful additional features like sc filter and mix knob, that makes it more versatile than the original hardware. I use it a lot on individual tracks, buses and sometimes entire mixes too.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great Sound

love it!

M. Kristofic

2021年5月16日

Best compressor for vocals

I have a few of the UAD compressor plugins -- most of the most popular ones -- and, to me, the Fairchild compressors sound the most natural on vocals. So much so, that even though I owed the legacy version, I purchased the full version.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Fairchild!!

Love them!!

G. Castle

2021年4月26日

A CUT ABOVE

I don't think you can make the US Fairchild sound bad. To my ears, UA plugins are a cut above all others.

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

B. Whitlock

2021年3月30日

Nice Color

Adds a nice color to anything you throw it on. It does take away some low end something to consider. The side chain is a great added feature for this exact reason.

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Superb Plug !

Excellent compressor that work perfectly on Bass or Vocals, bring warmth and nice sound. I use it on all my current Logic Pro X Project.

1-20 of690件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35