EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kondracki

2016年6月1日

Absolutely addictive

Perfect tape delay, without the tape maintenance. This is the one. Great vibe and awesome flexibility. I can't get enough of it.

K. de Wit

2016年5月15日

Beautiful Sound Tape Delay

I love the sound of this tape delay. It is a classic and is very easy to use. It can be used for wild effects or or a very subtle vocal delay.

UADユーザー

2016年5月13日

What can I say that hasn't been said?

It sounds really great. It's amazing how you can give a delay so many knobs and options, and it makes it so much harder to get "the sound".

These simple controls make it easy to dial in what you're looking for. Also, definitely watch the UA video about it. Some great tips and tricks.

L. Kohlus

2016年5月10日

Perfect

Sounds so good! you almost smell the old electronic working

s. malone

2016年4月30日

Amazing plugin!!

The next best thing to having a tube driven Echoplex!! I've owned one of the first models and this virtual unit is a very accurate simulation of the real deal! Really well thought out and every detail is represented!

S. Jensen

2016年4月29日

This was what I was looking for!

I think the 1st thing is this is just good fun! Love what can be done with it. Of course the sound quality is UAD all the way... You should d/l the trial and give this bad boy a whirl!

R. Cox

2016年4月26日

Absolutely stellar recreation

I've used real eps and this is spot on! The finest tape delay plugin I have used. Plain and simple.

A. Stormo

2016年4月18日

Brings static tracks to life

After I purchased his plugin I find myself using it on many more sources than I initially thought, just from experimenting. It has become a cool mixing tool that I love using. Very usable indeed. Some uses I have discovered since the purchase.

- It is really cool in sync mode as a slapback echo on drums to create sort of a ghost note feel to straightforward grooves.
-On distorted rhythm guitars try the preset "Eddies Frontend" to thicken the sound. It works equally well as an insert post recording.
- Try some synced delay on a piano track and feel the thing become more vibrant.

UADユーザー

2016年4月15日

Ottimo plugin!

Ho provato la versione demo e sono rimasto subito entusiasta della qualita' di questo delay, molto semplice da usare, ottimo su voce ma anche su altri strumenti! Consigliato!

UADユーザー

2016年4月15日

wonderful other echo sound

lovely warm sound, with some many different styles ! love it

UADユーザー

2016年4月13日

Zoofeather.com

Fantastic ~ a versatile tool for creative recording

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2016年4月5日

Fun...

... to work with. Not the only delay you'll ever need but a good complement to standard delays.

r. roth

2016年4月4日

My preferred echo tape

This one sounds great! So Analog!!

S. Thomas

2016年4月3日

Great tape delay

Sounds very analog. Great plugin!

R. Ray Harris

2016年3月22日

This got the job done.

The little artifacts that only happen with tape..well they happen again here..well done.

P. Marriott

2016年3月17日

I'm totally in love!!!

Maybe it's because I'm a Jamaican-American who grew up on dub style reggae and psychedelic rock who also happens to be a huge fan of Portishead, De La Soul, Massive Attack, A Tribe Called Quest and Broadcast to name a few... But now thanks to Universal Audio I have the ability to implement that same kinda of warm reactive trippy echo into my tracks. I've already mixed several new records using the EP-34 and each of my clients are very impressed. One of them cited how much it sounds like the real Echoplex which they use during their stage shows. I can't get enough of this plugin, it's too awesome!

D. Gray

2016年3月5日

Always wanted this one

Its good but to be honest i expected a bit more. It is very diverse and can accomplish a lot creatively. Im glad I have it but if it was between two plugins and I could only get one, I would most likely be leaning towards the other.

A. Crowley

2016年3月4日

Ethereal

Really impressed how real authentic this sounds (although I guess I'm comparing it to the sound I've heard on records, as I've never actually tried a real one!).

The echo has that real tape feel which degrades into an ethereal texture, which can easily be pushed into self oscillation.

I've wanted to go past the 700ms a few times though, these are the kind of things I think should be offered beyond the 'authentic' simulation, even if it's on a hidden button etc.

V. Salvaggio

2016年1月17日

Meh...

I really wanted the Roland space echo but UA recommended this instead, I'm just not that excited about it. I probably should have spent my money on something better

K. Scragg

2016年1月16日

Awesome

I've made records with the real thing and it's almost indistinguishable. Such a great atmosphere builder when used carefully. Lovely effect.

181-200 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20