EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of375件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Excellent!

Love it, perfect analog retro vibe.

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

E. Fraser

2021年5月28日

Best Analog Echo Plug-In

This has to be the best analog delay plug-in I have used so far in my life. There might be some obscure plug-ins that are just as good out there and I could be wrong, but the EP-34 is worth every penny in my view.

N. Emberg

2021年5月12日

Instant tone and vibe

I’m happy that I finally bought the EP-34 for my plug-in locker. I tried it on some vocals and dobro. It takes some time to figure it out, but once you do, it can be a very precise tool. Great job!

A. Belli

2021年5月12日

Lush

This is a lush sounding delay and chorus. love it.

J. Wolff

2021年4月26日

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

2021年4月19日

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

J. Dzambas

2021年4月15日

Great!

Excellent emulation.

R. Williams

2021年3月1日

One of my favorite plugins

This plugin is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I love the vintage feel it gives to my music. I am so happy I purchased it.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

My favourite delay

I really love the sound and vibe of this delay, it might not have all the tricks of a modern delay but what it does do it does perfectly. Every guitarist should get this!

K. Pöykkö

2021年1月25日

Great tape echo/delay plugin

The EP-34 Tape Echo is just the best tape echo/delay plugin I have heard. I have them all, because I am a fan of delay plugins. It's the BEST of them all. Period.

S. Lewis

2021年1月23日

Great sound, looking forward to exploring further

Out the gate it sounds nice, have not pushed it too hard yet, but I imagine when I eventually do I will review it more favorably. Basically been using presets, which sound nice but not as deep as I had expected compared to other UAD plugins.

M. Keilhauer

2021年1月13日

Great Echo

Just like I expected it to be. Lot’s of possibilities to tweak your sound

A. Petrakov

2021年1月11日

Best tape echo I’ve heard

Marvelous

A. Bennett

2021年1月8日

Fantastic!

Love this old classic Tape Echo sound!

R. Mannucci

2020年12月24日

Sounds good

Sounds good .. im loving this

G. Balistreri

2020年12月14日

great

very good...

1-20 of375件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19