EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of369件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Wolff

2021年4月26日

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

2021年4月19日

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

J. Dzambas

2021年4月15日

Great!

Excellent emulation.

R. Williams

2021年3月1日

One of my favorite plugins

This plugin is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I love the vintage feel it gives to my music. I am so happy I purchased it.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

My favourite delay

I really love the sound and vibe of this delay, it might not have all the tricks of a modern delay but what it does do it does perfectly. Every guitarist should get this!

K. Pöykkö

2021年1月25日

Great tape echo/delay plugin

The EP-34 Tape Echo is just the best tape echo/delay plugin I have heard. I have them all, because I am a fan of delay plugins. It's the BEST of them all. Period.

S. Lewis

2021年1月23日

Great sound, looking forward to exploring further

Out the gate it sounds nice, have not pushed it too hard yet, but I imagine when I eventually do I will review it more favorably. Basically been using presets, which sound nice but not as deep as I had expected compared to other UAD plugins.

M. Keilhauer

2021年1月13日

Great Echo

Just like I expected it to be. Lot’s of possibilities to tweak your sound

A. Petrakov

2021年1月11日

Best tape echo I’ve heard

Marvelous

A. Bennett

2021年1月8日

Fantastic!

Love this old classic Tape Echo sound!

R. Mannucci

2020年12月24日

Sounds good

Sounds good .. im loving this

G. Balistreri

2020年12月14日

great

very good...

R. Silich

2020年11月26日

Favorite tape delay for guitar

Real secret weapon, easy to use and sounds just amazing, love this on guitar because color of this sound is so warm and classic, just like a secret "vibe" button, love it.:)

J. Ott

2020年11月24日

Insanely Detailed Recreation

The EP-34 Tape Echo is detailed beyond belief. It doesn't try to be a caricature of the hardware, it is the hardware. All the subtleties and nuances are just there. It supplements your mix and such a clean and interesting way.

And my favorite is to get the EP-34 oscillating. I can't believe how accurate this plugin sounds. If you can only afford one delay plugin, make it this one.

D. Piccuirro

2020年11月14日

Best Delay Plugin I’ve Used

It was between the EP34 and the galaxy echo. I chose this one after reading some reviews. I love it. I’m an avid echoboy user, but this one has way more real analog feel. I’ll coming back for more UA plugins.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

E. Bass

2020年10月21日

Sounds great

Been trying this out on synths and modular stuff and sounds great, even in mono

D. Baldie

2020年9月22日

Sounds and responds like an analog delay...

It makes every guitar amp plugin sound better, straight away.

1-20 of369件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19