EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

장. 은혁

2021年9月12日

great!

I like this sound I use every day

E. Midzic

2021年9月8日

Super

Super

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Real analog

Classic gear!

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Cool

Retro classic!

M. Schwarz

2021年9月2日

Крутая штука

Офигенный дилей .на гитаре шикардос ,оно и понятно

M. Petrillo

2021年8月4日

Mean Tape Echo

A real Echoplex! Sounds just like a real one. No tape wear!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

fantastic emulator

a brutal tool, using in print can be fantastic

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Excellent!

Love it, perfect analog retro vibe.

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

E. Fraser

2021年5月28日

Best Analog Echo Plug-In

This has to be the best analog delay plug-in I have used so far in my life. There might be some obscure plug-ins that are just as good out there and I could be wrong, but the EP-34 is worth every penny in my view.

N. Emberg

2021年5月12日

Instant tone and vibe

I’m happy that I finally bought the EP-34 for my plug-in locker. I tried it on some vocals and dobro. It takes some time to figure it out, but once you do, it can be a very precise tool. Great job!

A. Belli

2021年5月12日

Lush

This is a lush sounding delay and chorus. love it.

J. Wolff

2021年4月26日

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

2021年4月21日

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

2021年4月19日

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

J. Dzambas

2021年4月15日

Great!

Excellent emulation.

R. Williams

2021年3月1日

One of my favorite plugins

This plugin is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I love the vintage feel it gives to my music. I am so happy I purchased it.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

My favourite delay

I really love the sound and vibe of this delay, it might not have all the tricks of a modern delay but what it does do it does perfectly. Every guitarist should get this!

1-20 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20