UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of397件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Galavan

2022年9月11日

EP-34 Take Echo

I found this plugin easy to use. I think it is useful on guitars and vocals. It even has EQ controls like the original hardware did. Good for basic, warm, analog delay sound, subtle or crazy amounts.

F. San Filippo

2022年7月29日

I repeat myself when I’m distressed….

Best implementation of the hardware in plugin form. If you want to emulate this classic effect exactly, this is the one to get. If you just want a more generalized sort of dirty multi-delay, there are cheaper options.

M. Malloy

2022年7月1日

I owned and daily cleaned a real one in 1975

And this one was definitely cleaned before they digitized it. And they crushed it it’s just how I remember it it’s always been my favorite echo and now I have it back. I wish I’d purchased it ages ago.

G. Haas

2022年3月7日

Great for guitars and vocals

Simple and effective, great for guitars and vocals and a good contrast to all the digital delays on the market.

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Brilliant on vocals!

My go to slap delay for vocals!

K. Bread

2022年1月7日

Echo Chamber

The Most Realistic Emulation of my favorite Urban Echo Chamber

J. Miller

2022年1月4日

Great for folks like me who don't drum, or program beats

I love this plugin! It's my go to for creating more interesting rhythmic patterns ... because I really don't know what I'm doing, so this thing is great for dragging a slider, tweaking some knobs, and there you are with something that sounds g-g-g-roovy! I like to think I'm channeling Daniel Lanois, but I'm probably not :P

G. Fricke

2021年12月26日

Not like any other

Digital delay has taken over the market. This plug-in provides the best in distinctive tone and effect to give my tracking something it really needed.

R. Charro

2021年12月22日

Amazing sound

It sounds incredible. I use it specially on guitars and it makes them sound huge even with soft parameters.

M. Divola

2021年12月21日

Best Delay

This is the best tape delay (blows Galaxy away) by UAD and my favourite delay period. It is magical.

M. Bilderbach

2021年11月15日

DAMN INSPIRING!!!!

Wow, as a guitar player who has used the real thing having this in a plugin has been so inspiring on vocals and even drum loops. Such a cool plugin and its just oozing with vibe!

P. Räisänen

2021年10月23日

Amazing sound

Great vintage sound and can be used in variety of instruments with amazing results!

P. Borisevich

2021年10月20日

The one and only

One of a kind. Magic. Stunning.

J. Dunn

2021年10月1日

echo

I test ran this plugin but find it to be a little lacking it doesn't have the punch of a real Echo plex I know because I own a Echoplex 3, it is a pretty good echo if your not looking for the the preamp sound of a real echoplex !

j. Del Rosario

2021年9月29日

New fav tape echo!!

I really love that analog retro sound for modern music, this plug in is a must have

장. 은혁

2021年9月12日

great!

I like this sound I use every day

E. Midzic

2021年9月8日

Super

Super

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Real analog

Classic gear!

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Cool

Retro classic!

M. Schwarz

2021年9月2日

Крутая штука

Офигенный дилей .на гитаре шикардос ,оно и понятно

1-20 of397件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20