EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Best sounding tape delay I’ve used

Genuinely the best sounding tape delay I’ve ever used. Sits in the mix just perfectly with no tweaking, would use it over the real thing just for ease of use

J. Davies

2019年9月30日

No Brainer, brainer, brainer

A guitar playing songwriters dream! Tape echo synced with tempo. It’s a no brainer, buy it!

p. albert

2019年9月7日

EP-34 Tape Echo

Plug-in très satisfaisant du delay sans agressivité avec des effets très doux et très efficace

A. Beck

2019年8月12日

Best Delay I own.

Delays need to be simple and to the point if you ask me. PTs natives absolutely stink compared to this one. The EP-34 has such a great usable sound.

R. Whiteman

2019年8月12日

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

r. sveinungsen

2019年7月1日

Nice

I like this smooth sounding Tape delay. I use it on slap back and it do the magic finishing touch...

C. Patrick

2019年6月14日

Die perfekte „Dubmaschine“

Das fehlenende Werkzeug im Bereich Echo ! Super geeignet für trippige Dub Echoes und Dub Effekte !
Bin begeistert !

N. Assolo

2019年5月30日

Super grain

Dès que je l'ai entendu, je l'ai prise directe : la couleur est vraiment top (j'ne sais pas encore bien m'en servir), mais vous ne risquez pas de le regretter ... je l'ai insérée sur une guitare : et la lumière fut! :-)

S. Lednev

2019年5月24日

Sounds like real

Finally I bought it. Sounds like a real one. I'm happy!

M. Meesters

2019年5月16日

Great

It works great and easy.
Sounds amazing.
Happy.

J. KIM

2019年5月1日

Delay right here

Easy&Perfect
I will take it

P. Moshay

2019年4月26日

I Sold my hardware because of this

I Sold my hardware because of this plug in, no need to pull out and maintain mine when this sounds better than the one i had....... and i thought mine was great until i used this one.

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

My New Favorite Tape Delay

If a great classic tape delay is what you're looking for, you can't go wrong here.

J. Grindstaff

2019年4月11日

Awesome

This plugin is perfect, and really , sounds like tape. That sound you get using anything that has tape as its delivery source. As always Universal Audio nails it again.

P. Batenev

2019年4月9日

good

great plugin, I mix his on guitars through bus track)

UADユーザー

2019年4月8日

EP-34 Tape Echo for Slapback Delay on Vocals

There is a nice Slapback preset on the EP-34 Tape Echo, when adjusted to taste, can help Vocals pop just ever so subtly.

UADユーザー

2019年4月4日

It does one type of delay incredibly well

If you want warm, crunchy, tape-y delays, there isn't anything out there that will beat this.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

fantastic tape delay emulation

all the joys of the original hardware, without the hassle of maintaining it. thank you for this!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Fun and sounds great

How can you not have fun playing with this?

J. Rodriguez

2019年2月15日

The best psychedelic delay ever made adding character and space to any instrument

If you need a delay that breaks through or that you can control in ways you can't with any other delays, this is your delay. It is amazing all the sounds you can get out of it and if you automate the sliders you can get some sounds never ever heard before, spacey

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17