EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EP-34 Tape Echo プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of355件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Silich

2020年11月26日

Favorite tape delay for guitar

Real secret weapon, easy to use and sounds just amazing, love this on guitar because color of this sound is so warm and classic, just like a secret "vibe" button, love it.:)

J. Ott

2020年11月24日

Insanely Detailed Recreation

The EP-34 Tape Echo is detailed beyond belief. It doesn't try to be a caricature of the hardware, it is the hardware. All the subtleties and nuances are just there. It supplements your mix and such a clean and interesting way.

And my favorite is to get the EP-34 oscillating. I can't believe how accurate this plugin sounds. If you can only afford one delay plugin, make it this one.

D. Piccuirro

2020年11月14日

Best Delay Plugin I’ve Used

It was between the EP34 and the galaxy echo. I chose this one after reading some reviews. I love it. I’m an avid echoboy user, but this one has way more real analog feel. I’ll coming back for more UA plugins.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

E. Bass

2020年10月21日

Sounds great

Been trying this out on synths and modular stuff and sounds great, even in mono

D. Baldie

2020年9月22日

Sounds and responds like an analog delay...

It makes every guitar amp plugin sound better, straight away.

C. Wade

2020年9月10日

my hardware tape delay is a Fulltone and....

demo-ing through ua's delay offerings. not really knowing what i was looking for, but in need of a delay plug in.. i was thinking something that would just work for the instance. after a few tries i landed on the EP-34... so good...pristine...captured all the beautiful nuance of the electronic components of that old init... so being in my library, on a whim I inserted it onto a new track... and started pushing it...and I'm blown away... it just sounds better and better the more i stretch it.... in a very real way.... tape delay is a very special beast..the harmonics are wild..... and for the team to get the electronics and the tape simulation so spot-on in such a deep way is craftsmanship pure and simple....

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Box with serieous character

This box is special for rock, vocals, guitars can benefit from that box

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

Classic sound, classic Tape Echo

If you are searching for a Tape Echo, dont search any more, this is the one. Lots of presets and very usefull. Love this one on guitars !! Get it!! you wont regret!

J. Cornwell

2020年7月6日

Just like the original....

Works like a charm...I love it!!!

J. Cornwell

2020年7月6日

EP-34 Tape Echo

It works like a charm...love this plug-in!!

M. Coutausse

2020年6月25日

Tres déçu par le souffle...

très bon écho a bande , mais le souffle est colossal et ce plug ne peut pas être employé partout a cause de cela ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Schmmeers just right

sounds great and is incredibly versatile. From warm ambience to insane textures. It's a fun tone box that can be utilized on so many sources.

A. Nesse

2020年4月14日

Sounds super analog

The sound reminds me of my guitar heroes. It sounds good on anything, but excels on guitars. It does something magic to the sound - even outside the echoes itself. Glad I bought this one.

I. Ortiz

2020年1月15日

One of the dopest tape delays I’ve used

Super dope tape delay. It’s easy to use and it sounds great.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Best sounding tape delay I’ve used

Genuinely the best sounding tape delay I’ve ever used. Sits in the mix just perfectly with no tweaking, would use it over the real thing just for ease of use

J. Davies

2019年9月30日

No Brainer, brainer, brainer

A guitar playing songwriters dream! Tape echo synced with tempo. It’s a no brainer, buy it!

p. albert

2019年9月7日

EP-34 Tape Echo

Plug-in très satisfaisant du delay sans agressivité avec des effets très doux et très efficace

A. Beck

2019年8月12日

Best Delay I own.

Delays need to be simple and to the point if you ask me. PTs natives absolutely stink compared to this one. The EP-34 has such a great usable sound.

R. Whiteman

2019年8月12日

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

1-20 of355件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18