ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Marant

2019年8月7日

¡¡ME ENCANTA!!

Es mi nuevo amplificador favorito, sonido moderno y crujiente. Tengo varias simulaciones ENGL y me encantan por su sonido, pero con Savage 120 ha sido un contacto fácil , directo y super agradable.
Excelente simulación!!

D. Baumann

2019年6月29日

Great Plugin for Shimmering Clean, Chunky Crush, low end thump and soaring leads.

I completely agree that this is my favorite plugin for clean amp emulation and in my top tier for all plugins -- great when I put my pedalboard in front, especially with Xotic AC or Soul Driven + / - Klon + / - Strymon Delay and Reverb. The crush is solid as a rock, and one of the more pleasant surprises was how you can get vintage warm tones (with preamp) as well modern high gain. Yes, I've owned several Engl's and greatly regret selling them. This plugin is the real deal, not just for tone -- the feel is incredibly close to the amp, and certainly close enough to get some great trax to disk if you just pull the trigger on the plugin and hit the red button on your DAW. Great Job!
ps, I have the other Engl plugins and I'd highly recommend you give this a try even if you own the others. The Savage 120 provides better touch sensitivity and the tone is closer to an Engl Raider, Powerball or Fireball (and Steve Morse for the other Dregs fans out there )..

伸. 三宅

2019年6月19日

good

good

W. Gernand

2019年6月15日

WOW!!!

I don't regret pulling the trigger on this plugin at all. The tones are awesome.

P. Hebda

2019年6月11日

This is BEST CLEAN sounding emu!!!

I hate amp emulations. Played many of them (line6 Kemper) but my friend told me to try it only for the clean cannel and voila now I'm using it live and most of rehearsals - Slimply plug your pedalboard in front of it and use amp clean cannel. Absolutely love it!!!

J. Boyles

2019年5月24日

Great plug in.

This is a very versatile plug in.It can have a bit of noise if you don't watch your gains.I've been using it on a new song for the past 2 weeks.So far I have really enjoyed it.

D. Perini

2019年5月13日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Abbiamo acquistato questo ampli per completare la nostra collezione. Molto utile.

D. Perini

2019年5月13日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Abbiamo acquistato questo ampli per completare la nostra collezione. Molto utile.

UADユーザー

2019年5月8日

Great amp

Beautiful tones and very versatile.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Killer amp!

This punchy heavy amp is the best plug-in made for heavy sounds!
Whenever i need more biting sounds on my riffs i go to this amp and play it.
For me it is a heavy version of the other black Engl E646 amp, and since i have these two amps, Engl amps became my favourite plug-in amps. They have built-in noise gates and delays (with tap option). It has lots of rec. chains, which make it possible to have many sounds to choose. It has four slots (A - B - C - D) to save your sounds, so it it is easy to switch whenever you need the other nice sound you have saved. It is not only the heavy sound it has, it also has very very nice clean warm sound!

For tracking or playing, this has nice built-in tools.

J. Valentovich

2019年4月8日

Savagely good amp

this amp made recording a heavy guitar sound very easy not only sounds great but the different cab recording chains I can tail in the exact sound I need

s. fujimoto

2019年2月26日

good! sound!

nice!sound!

s. fujimoto

2019年2月26日

good! sound!

nice!sound!

R. Bowling

2019年2月13日

Engl Savage Amp

I like it, I am a guitar player using both Acoustic & Electric 6 & 12 strings so I find its easier to Mis & Get Separation when the Sounds (Amps) are different ...Some things you want Clean, some Dirty. this does it

V. Imre

2019年2月1日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier sounds great. I didn't believe it, but I was surprised as it sounds without effect pedals. Good job!

M. Ellola

2019年1月23日

Massive attack

The plugin sounds very nearly as the real amp. You can tune your attacks in all channels so fine, that’s amazing. And the mass of sim cabs and the fx rack make it special.

J. Gawaldo

2019年1月12日

Exceptional

I am really skeptical when it comes to modeled amp sounds but this plug-in is very useful and sounds great. Try it for yourself!

J. Poole

2019年1月12日

Late Night

I must admit to having fun tweaking this sim and all the effect possibilities while saving them to presets. The recordings sound great. Playing the guitar whenever the urge strikes with headphones on is a nice bonus... clean, crunchy, dirty, they all sound good...

S. Lednev

2019年1月9日

Serious monster

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier sounds like a real one. When I turned it on for the first time, I could not believe my ears. Savage 120 sounded exactly like I was recording an analog amplifier! This is a very cool plugin.

D. Gray

2018年12月27日

Great Amp Sim

I was looking for the quickest way to get my ideas out to demo without all of the hassle. This amp sim does this. Make a preset and you’re good to go. It sounds good, especially with Unison and the cab IRs sound good too. If you’re looking for something fast and of good quality, look no further. Also has built in gate and delay! Can’t beat it for the price. Buy this and get to work!

1-20 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6