ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dresch

2017年11月3日

Best amp simulation I have used so far.

This is the one I keep coming back to for just about everything. Clean to crunch and beyond. About the only thing I don't get from it is Recto like tones but that isn't the sound of this amp. Heavy midrange based rock/metal tones, this is great. My go to when I don't want to or have time to mic an amp.

F. Habetler

2017年9月27日

Sound absolutely amazing!

It sounds like the real amp I cannot believe it... I love it.

F. Habetler

2017年9月27日

Sound absolutely amazing!

It sounds like the real amp I cannot believe it... I love it.

G. Herrera

2017年8月15日

Smiles and excitement

So many options with this ENGL, I love it for Hard rock , or metal, or sweet cleans, and I don't get tired of it!!
I can't wait to get home from work so I can play this amp wow so cool!!

M. Venneri

2017年8月14日

Why no longer available?

One star because I can't buy it individually. What a dick move on the part of UAD - man these are the MOST greedy company.

S. Sitnitski

2017年8月11日

Would be the best if not for other great emulators.

I play through ENGL Fireball 100 and I wanted to have a plugin version of it, at least similar to it, for convenience. Maybe it's me but I was not able to get a good tone out of this plugin. Way too much bass, fizzy high gain and noise gate that kills everything including long sustain. But this plugin does get some points for its cab emulation. I ended up running my ENGL tube amp through my load box into Apollo with this plugin as a cab only and 421 mic setting bipasing amp section, and it sounds just how I like it. Strangely, this is my favorite cab emulator now.

J. Wharton

2017年7月20日

Poor

UAD make great plugins but this isn't one of them. Logic's tuner is far superior.

M. Wojtaszczyk

2017年7月1日

Best choice on the market for rock & metal sound and more!

Great plugin, full of versatility. Nice dynamic, easy to set the sound you need. Good feel of a real amp. More you hit it, more it screams! Sits in the mix. Great IR's. If you want, you may bypass preamp or amp with IR's and go for your own options like real tube preamp in front of this plugin. Main plugin for me. I've abandon Amplitube & BIAS Desktop for this one and I'm really happy with that :)

A. Solovyev

2017年6月29日

Хороший выбор для домашней записи гитар

Этот плагин очень удобен, когда нет возможно дома записывать гитары с микрофона-а покупать голову и имитаторы нагрузки нет финансов- эта эмуляция очень достоверно звучит -хороший мясной перегруз.

H. Miller

2017年6月18日

Lead Tones

Good addition to the other Engl. Found it useful for high gain lead tones of the UAD collection. Worked good with the tube screamer. Used spl vitalizer and oxide tape to enhance overall tone of distortion.

G. Toman

2017年6月17日

better

Sounds better then my line 6 hd pro x..

M. Reeves

2017年6月15日

Excellent Amp sim

Great Amp that sounds great. The presets offer great variations and the built- in effect are perfect for me as I greatly favour Delay. I'm well pleased. Thank You.

R. Carbary

2017年6月7日

Terrible Tuner

This is a terrible tuner. It's slow regardless of the different speed settings. Must be why UA isn't selling it anymore. They should really do a Peterson Strobe Tuner, they're the best!

A. Toesca

2017年5月29日

Lo quería porque lo sabía

Brutal

S. Daunt

2017年5月3日

Needs work

At best this is usable and ok. Ultimately you can tune an instrument with a bit of patience. Downside is the tracking is poor and moves all over the place when your note decays which is annoying. Also it uses a huge amount of dsp for such a basic utility tool. Would love a solid update.

J. Järvelä

2017年4月26日

Really good!

Really good! I wish this would come as unison.

A. Edgemont

2017年3月30日

Awesome tones!

I'm very impressed with this quality and realism of this amp sim. I'm a former long time owner of a Kemper Profiling amp which I recently sold because I felt that this plugin along with other Universal Audio sounded and felt as good if not better. This sim is hardly a one tricky pony as I'm able to get excellent clean sounds, mid gain rock tones, tight high gain rhythm sounds, and excellent solo/lead tones. Works well with a variety of guitars Including a Custom shop Strat, Les Paul Custom, and some other customs that I own. The cab sims are excellent and flexible plus you can turn it off and use your own IRs which is an excellent feature. The gate and delay features are also great add ins. Highly recommend and great job all around!

A. Avelin

2017年3月30日

Great warm clean sound!

It's easy to think this is just for heavy riffing. But I often use it for my clean sound a'la PJ Harvey. It's my personal favorite among the UAD amps and it really sounds great!

j. levine

2017年3月30日

They got it wrong

I'm a big fan of Brainworx and UA but they go it horribly wrong this time. I'm in disbelief at the 5 five star ratings; maybe they have never used a hardware or software tuner. Sure it will get the job done, but even at slow, standard, fast sensitivity, the tuner itself is erratic and isn't responsive. It doesn't provide you with good feedback on your pitch input. I love the convenience of a console tuner but it's such a clunky experience that I now just avoid it.

E. Toews

2017年2月27日

Sounds like a Real Thing

I am an ex Engl Savage 120 owner and though I don't like the Engl sound anymore I have to admit that this HiGain channel sound like a real thing. I played the Smolski Head just a few times and It had this incredible amount of gain.. just to much for someone who wants the sound to come out of the fingers.

UA Please do some Rectifier Models! - this would be great.

81-100 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23