ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Green

2018年3月11日

Versatile - From Clean to Crunch

I am demoing this amp at the moment and will buy it. It sounds very good. I usually play through a Deluxe Reverb - but love the sound of this with the AKG Spring Reverb. I am mainly a clean amp player, but also have the tweed for dirty sounds.

S. Gillman

2018年2月4日

Best amp sim on the planet

Works great for rock, metal and every genre you can think of. Way more versatile than the victor smolski, for sure.

A. Shevchenko

2018年1月28日

Best Amp for Metal

Try ENGL VS for Metal/HardRock style. Amazing emulation, one of the best among UAD amp-plugins.

R. Marant

2018年1月22日

SONIDO CREMOSO, ESPESO Y DENSO.!!

No soy amante de las simulaciones pero las ENGL me han sorprendido de manera NOTABLE,como ninguna. Es sonido de válvulas, es sonido de Rock.!!!

R. Marant

2018年1月22日

BUEN SONIDO Y VERSÁTIL!!

Una emulación con la que conseguir variedad de tonos, desde sonidos clásicos y limpios a sonidos pesados y crujientes. Me gusta porque lo utilizo en muchos estilos por su flexibilidad.

M. Ovari

2018年1月19日

a good amp

I am very happy with it, it is a very useful and realistic tool

W. McNaughton

2018年1月14日

Excellent Product

Haven't used these amps much yet but as always, faithful representations of analog sound form the folks at UAD. There is no doubt in my mind a person could just use these plugins onstage with a good PA.

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年1月14日

super realistic

i was sceptical but this is so realistic and so responsive.

d. parra

2018年1月11日

Really good !!!!

From clean to crunch and hi gain tones this amp is very impresive .

Y. Senba

2018年1月11日

UNISONに対応して別物に

音圧やレスポンスが全く違う。すごく良いモダンな音からクラシックな音まで表現力が半端ない。
こんなに違うのならフリードマンなども対応してもらいたい。

Y. Senba

2018年1月11日

UNISONに対応して別物に

音圧やレスポンスが全く違う。すごく良いモダンな音からクラシックな音まで表現力が半端ない。
こんなに違うのならフリードマンなども対応してもらいたい。

A. Whitwell

2018年1月10日

Why isn't this plug-in stand alone?

The Brainworx bx_tuner is a real useful tool in the studio to monitor the tuning of vintage analogue synths that you may be tracking; however, this useful little plug-in is no longer available to purchase on its own. In order to obtain the bx_tuner, you're required to purchase a rather pricy guitar plug-in bundle, which is all well and good but for a synthesist just wanting to check the tuning of oscillators, a guitar amp simulator is a bit over-kill. Come on, UAD offer this tuner stand alone or better yet chuck it in as a freebie as it's just a tuner at the end of the day.

F. Biagetti

2018年1月10日

Great versatile amp

Sounds great to my ears, better than the marshalls in my opinion.Great clean & crunch tone.

I use it mainly for demos, but i also use it for final tracking using only the cab IR : I plugin my AC15 with a loadbox in the line input of my apollo twin and print to track. Great sound !

T. Spaniel

2018年1月9日

ENGL

Really great Tube Guitar Top.

T. Carlsen

2018年1月6日

Incredible Tones and Versatility!

This modern, yet with tubes, pro powerhouse models the entire sound chain from plug-in to the guitar to output on the speaker. The huge selection of presets is versatile, from clean tones to modern metal (it is most famous for).

The few negative reviews are insightful for saying the user could not dial in a "vintage" sound or another desired sound. Notice that nobody complains about this being digital sounding. No, the modeling is phenomenal.

Use this for overdrive, high-gain rock. Or you can run it with clean tones and use other stomp boxes and effects. The number of full-chain modeling effects is impressive. Plus use some stomp boxes for additional tone shaping.

It is a matter of taste. Get the UAD Fender if that is where your heart is.

The selection of plugins at UAD is excellent. You have many great choices. This is a good modern pro amp with lots of presets. Versatile.

V. Zizkuns

2017年12月16日

Great amp plugin

Love it:
* It is Unison enabled.
* It has pre-amp, power amp and IR bypass options, which make this plugin very versatile for many recording and sound processing scenarios.
* And, most importantly, it sounds great.

UADユーザー

2017年12月8日

On vit mieux avec ;-)

Ca fait toujours plaisir et c'est bien pratique.

UADユーザー

2017年12月8日

Aiguisé comme une lame

Un son moderne et précis tout en gardant la chaleur du tube. Super modélisation. Top!

UADユーザー

2017年12月8日

Super simulation, un son d'enfer!

Super son, épais et rugueux, vintage à souhait. Le plus difficile est de choisir entre le E646 et le E765. Moderne ou vintage, les deux sont aussi réussis.
Utilisés avec ma telecaster, je me régale.

y. m

2017年11月10日

Beautiful clean tones

Amazing on strat, really awesome clean tones!

61-80 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23