UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. dee

2022年11月17日

echo echo echo

of all the other reviews...

P. Jerksten

2022年11月4日

Great amp!

Fantastic amp and plug-in. Would get a 5 star if you could use your own IR’s and if pedals were included.

W. Schurat

2022年9月18日

Expecting less, getting more

Actually I bought this amp only to gain access to the 50 $ voucher. Originally I was out for the Fuchs Train only. To my knowledge the Engl Savage being more for Metal and such like, which is not so much my cup of tea.
But………. luckily I tried several presets and among them there were some clean amp presets to my total surprise.
And…… these clean settings sound amazing!!
Conclusion. This is not a hi gain amp only. Especially the clean and crunch settings sound even better than the Engl Retro. According to my taste. Total surprise and absolutely no regrets.

P. Bartušek

2022年8月16日

Real sound !

Real sound !

R. Mendes

2022年8月1日

Trial license got werdly expired in 1 day - LUNA should have a built in tuner!

I’m super sad that Luna doesn’t have a tuner and this tuner was the only option I found. I activated the trial and it got expired in one day. Tested the tuner only once.

S. Walles

2022年7月16日

Got Bite!

Love this and the Herbert the most!

n. hatz

2022年6月28日

Great!

it sound loud and clean! not harshing, very high gain!

M. Hadley

2022年5月28日

Yea why is there no free tuner in console?

Pretty ridiculous

I. Montgomery

2022年5月24日

Why?

There's just no reason that a tuner plug-in is not included with the apollos. If you want to do it right, build a strobe tuner plug-in (think: peterson strobosoft like), then sell it. Actually sell it as a stand-alone.

A. Morningstar

2022年5月4日

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

H. Glover

2022年4月21日

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

2022年4月11日

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

J. Arvidsson

2022年4月4日

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

A. Pearson

2022年2月18日

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

S. L

2022年2月2日

Great for Telecaster

This is the only one that I could accept to replace the tube amplifier for everyday practice.

G. Balistreri

2022年1月5日

Excellent !

Excellent !

J. REams

2022年1月1日

Useful and Practical

This is a good sounding amp model that is practical and easy to use. I usually record electric guitar and bass with my Kemper, but I wanted at least one quality amp model to be able to use in unison mode, and for $50 and some change after the sale and the coupons, I couldn't go wrong.

I am a little put off by some of the 1 star reviews given with the reasoning of the plugin not having a tuner. That indeed would have been a cool feature, but I think giving it such a poor rating based on that is rather spiteful, and forgive me, perhaps even a bit juvenile. I mean how many tuners do each of us probably all have? I am guessing a lot of them. Maybe a 3 or 4 star rating instead, if one feels the need to subtract on this basis?

J. Aharon

2021年12月31日

Only tuner and in a bundle I don’t need!

The only tuner you have in console shouldn’t be in a bundle ..
It’s ok if you suggested any other tuners ..
I’m tuning synth with this and it’s really annoying I need to buy guitar amps for this ..

M. Loudermilk

2021年12月19日

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

d. campagnoli

2021年12月18日

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28