EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1250件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lewandowski

2020年5月23日

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

2020年5月23日

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

E. Soza

2020年5月22日

Awesome effects

I just put it in the mix and it all sounded amazing

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Great effects box

It's a reverberator, but also don't forget it's also a multi-effect processor. The phaser and chorus can really become handy in some cases.

m. alexandru lorin

2020年5月18日

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

U. Rychener

2020年5月15日

Classic Reverb!

Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ich kenne kein anderes Plug Inn, welches den EMT 250 so realistisch und wirklichkeitsnah simuliert, wie dieses hier von UAD. Ich arbeitete lange Jahre mit einem "echten" EMT 250 und EMT 252, x Produktionen damit abgemischt, wenn es darum geht, akustischen Instrumenten einen natürlichen Raum zu verschaffen, ohne dabei den Gesamtmix zu stark zu beeinflussen, wahr und ist EMT immer die richtige Wahl! dasselbe gilt auch für das Plug Inn von UAD.
Ich mische mit Harrison Mixbus und Plug Inns von UAD und erzeuge damit einen wirklich echt guten Sound! "eben analog klingend"In diesem Sinn und Geist, kann ich das EMT 250 Plug Inn von UAD besten empfehlen!

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

2020年5月14日

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

2020年5月14日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

2020年5月11日

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

I. Fabris

2020年5月8日

EMT 250 Beast

As a former user of real deal this plugin sounds in most situations the same as original hardware. UAD you did a h.ll of a job :-) Just as any other plugins that you made. Bright clear but ''old'' sounded plate is just what i miss in my hybrid concept. It perfectly fits with my Lexicon 300 L and PCM 90 hardware. You can't beat EMT on vocals, drums and any other applications that you use. Totally recommended for all studios, not only professional. Love you guys ;-)

R. VENTRELLA

2020年5月8日

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

2020年5月6日

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

R. VENTRELLA

2020年4月28日

Amazing!!

I’m very satisfied purchased this product! Unbelievable!!! Tnumb up!

N. Watkins

2020年4月26日

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

2020年4月26日

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

2020年4月17日

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

1-20 of1250件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63