EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1419件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Sidó

2022年5月12日

Superb

My favorite reverb.

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

S. Nelson

2022年4月27日

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

M. Sääf

2022年4月27日

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

2022年4月25日

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

2022年4月16日

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

2022年3月30日

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

2022年3月28日

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

U. KJAILI

2022年2月26日

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

2022年2月12日

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

P. Dimov

2022年1月25日

More than just awesome

I love this stuff is absolutely amazing

F. Kalmus

2022年1月17日

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

2022年1月16日

Classic

Good

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

The Classics

Feels like hardware while mixing - soo great!!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic

Very nice reverb.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic Verbs

Both are very good reverbs. Use them on most mixes.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

2021年12月29日

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

1-20 of1419件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71