EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of303件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mayr

2019年10月21日

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

2019年10月1日

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

2019年9月18日

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

UADユーザー

2019年7月20日

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

A. Salvo

2019年7月4日

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

A. Bertók

2019年6月13日

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

M. Bentel

2019年5月26日

Another dimension

I love this plug in it just adds an awesome dimension to tracks .. I love it on the drums and guitars ... it just adds life

H. Aydin

2019年5月19日

Snares snares.....and claps

Need i say more?

Thank you UA for this one, worth every penny/eurocent/nerdcoin

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

a one trick pony

Not so flexible but there is a charakter, nice warmth and not boring.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

Super smooth Reverb!!! Love this!!

I have seen this plug in used by a number of professional mixers on various mixing videos. The sounds are endless that you can get from this software. Great Reverb!!!

G. Booker

2019年1月16日

More than just a Fantastic Verb!!!!

I knew the 250 would sound lush and cool on everything, but I wasn't prepared for the chorus to be as good as it is!!! I have a good assortment of reverb and really bought this one because of the demo I did on it, it is very clean and controlled. I can use it on many tracks without it getting muddy and too up front. Thanks UAD for another winner!!!

p. taeho

2019年1月14日

great

really great stuff. get it

N. Antonio

2019年1月8日

シンプル

細かい設定はできずともDSP使用率も低くメインリヴァーブのレキシコン480と併用しヴォーカルに変化がつけられとても重宝しています。

J. Langhoff

2018年12月29日

Just love this Reverb

It's just so easy .. to get the right sound ... love it

g. jerald

2018年12月28日

The EMT 250

The EMT 250 plugin is in a class of its own. I find that it’s really a multi-effects plug-in. I use it to spice things up when I really want something different in a reverb

C. Prey

2018年12月16日

As usual - great !

The EMT250 lines up in the expected quality of all the UAD plugins. I've been working many years with the real thing, and so far sonically can't tell of any difference. If there were any, i wouldn't care either, because the 250 delivers great sounding results. Needless to say it's a standard in my AUX effects now.

R. Engler

2018年12月14日

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

M. G.

2018年12月14日

BUENA REVER

Buena rever para tenerla en el Arsenal.

Recomendada la compra

1-20 of303件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16