EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of328件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Soza

2020年5月22日

Awesome effects

I just put it in the mix and it all sounded amazing

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Great effects box

It's a reverberator, but also don't forget it's also a multi-effect processor. The phaser and chorus can really become handy in some cases.

U. Rychener

2020年5月15日

Classic Reverb!

Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ich kenne kein anderes Plug Inn, welches den EMT 250 so realistisch und wirklichkeitsnah simuliert, wie dieses hier von UAD. Ich arbeitete lange Jahre mit einem "echten" EMT 250 und EMT 252, x Produktionen damit abgemischt, wenn es darum geht, akustischen Instrumenten einen natürlichen Raum zu verschaffen, ohne dabei den Gesamtmix zu stark zu beeinflussen, wahr und ist EMT immer die richtige Wahl! dasselbe gilt auch für das Plug Inn von UAD.
Ich mische mit Harrison Mixbus und Plug Inns von UAD und erzeuge damit einen wirklich echt guten Sound! "eben analog klingend"In diesem Sinn und Geist, kann ich das EMT 250 Plug Inn von UAD besten empfehlen!

I. Fabris

2020年5月8日

EMT 250 Beast

As a former user of real deal this plugin sounds in most situations the same as original hardware. UAD you did a h.ll of a job :-) Just as any other plugins that you made. Bright clear but ''old'' sounded plate is just what i miss in my hybrid concept. It perfectly fits with my Lexicon 300 L and PCM 90 hardware. You can't beat EMT on vocals, drums and any other applications that you use. Totally recommended for all studios, not only professional. Love you guys ;-)

R. VENTRELLA

2020年4月28日

Amazing!!

I’m very satisfied purchased this product! Unbelievable!!! Tnumb up!

S. Pagano

2020年4月16日

good, powerful unit

This one is a different flavor, sounds just right on most stuff. UA always.

B. Horvat

2020年4月7日

Instant classic

One of the best reverb units with some additional options and fx. Turns vocals into the superstar vocals. I use it on various of instruments and busses. One of those good old uad "must have" ones.

M. Dollnig

2020年3月30日

I want all UAD Plugins!

EMT 250 is one of the best reverbs i have ever heard. For me the UAD Plugins are qualitative the best PI at the market! All of them.

M. Hall

2020年3月10日

Pretty darn close

Having used the hardware this plug pretty well gets me there

P. Polkovykh

2020年3月5日

Отличный ревербератор!

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

P. Polkovykh

2020年3月5日

Один из лучших ревербераторов

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

S. Arola

2020年2月4日

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

G. Daddio

2020年2月2日

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

That sound

Just to put some heaven

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

M. Barbieri

2019年12月13日

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

S. Alekseev

2019年12月10日

One of the best reverbs in software!

Classic for all time! Great feeling of work, great detail, low DSP using, and of course great effects that can be obtained on this beautiful plugin! 5 points!!!

L. Saint-Martin

2019年12月5日

A must have classic reverb

This is a brilliant classic reverb you definitely need in your arsenal.

1-20 of328件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17