EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of844件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kim

2019年9月7日

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

2019年9月6日

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

2019年7月22日

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

D. Woods

2019年7月19日

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

N. Moore

2019年6月28日

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

2019年6月24日

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

2019年6月17日

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UADユーザー

2019年6月15日

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

T. Paul

2019年6月13日

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

2019年6月11日

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best!!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

b. gabrielli

2019年6月4日

plate de folie

sublime rien à dire uad de la balle

P. Abreu

2019年6月1日

Great and smooth

What a great reverb, from long ambient to smooth and gentle. Top quality.

L. Miladinovic

2019年5月31日

Perfect for vocals

EMT gives me control to create the exactly right amount of space for the vocals. In addition there are no excess frequencies which make mix muddy: no need for additional frequency control. I have three different plate Plug-Ins and EMT is the best by all means.

C. Bevins

2019年5月30日

My favorite plate

I have used a bunch of plate reverb plugins over the years, and this one is easily my favorite. Worth it.

K. Hershman

2019年5月29日

Amazing!

After years of having an EMT 140 in my studio, this plug made it not sting so bad when we got rid of it. This thing is so familiar, rich and lush. I use it on every mix I do. I'd swear it was still in the back room

C. Park

2019年5月25日

Wow... jusi wow...

To be honest with you, I was blind to another company's reverb. But after I used it, a new possibility opened up to me. I really feel like I'm the best in the plate family.

41-60 of844件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43