EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of870件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Minsk

2020年6月24日

Lush and vibrant

This reverb (actually, three reverbs!) offers you a lush and vibrant palette of sounds as you start to feel its controls and find its sweet spots. It's my new go-to tool for just about everything from synths to drums and from guitars to vocals! Instant classic, highly recommended.

A. Al Raisi

2020年6月21日

Excellent

Sound beautiful in Vocal

D. Fries

2020年6月15日

Versatile, low DSP plate reverb.

The EMT 140 is good with just about any instrument/bus. Guitars, piano, drums, banjo... doesn't use much DSP compared to other UAD reverbs like Capitol, Lexicon 480, AMS etc.

L. Covington

2020年5月26日

Classic

This plugin gives vocals a classic sheen of elegance. Sounds beautiful on acoustic guitars too.

s. donat

2020年5月24日

love it

very natural plate reverb. complement very well with the 250 and the lexicon 480. sound very good on guitars

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

The best plate I own

This plug is lush, but it also melds perfectly with any source, and sits great in the mix without the need to EQ. Compared to this the Waves Abbey Road plates sound tubby as hell.

M. Lewandowski

2020年5月23日

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

2020年5月23日

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

m. alexandru lorin

2020年5月18日

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月15日

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

2020年5月14日

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

2020年5月14日

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

2020年5月11日

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

R. VENTRELLA

2020年5月8日

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

2020年5月6日

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

N. Watkins

2020年4月26日

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

2020年4月26日

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

1-20 of870件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44