EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of811件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月22日

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

2019年10月19日

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

2019年10月15日

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

2019年10月8日

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

2019年10月3日

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

Y. Kim

2019年9月7日

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

2019年9月6日

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

2019年7月22日

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

D. Woods

2019年7月19日

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

N. Moore

2019年6月28日

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

2019年6月24日

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

2019年6月17日

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UADユーザー

2019年6月15日

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

T. Paul

2019年6月13日

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

2019年6月11日

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best!!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月6日

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

1-20 of811件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41