UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

101-120 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Merle

2022年1月3日

Classic rock drum sound

As soon as I dropped this plugin on my drums, I instantly found the big, crushed drum sound I loved and was after ! Definitely worth it

J. Delgado

2022年1月3日

Nice

Nice

E. Pratti

2022年1月3日

Perfect

Best plug-in that I purchase in years

J. Doherty

2022年1月3日

Sounds great on everything

Sounds better than all the other emulations out there. My singer works well with a Distressor on her voice, and this has me jonesing for the hardware now.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Perfect

A must have. Sounds amazing.

F. San Filippo

2022年1月3日

If you’ve used a Distressor before….

….then you already know whether you need this. It’s a faithful recreation of the studio classic, really useful for drums, bass, vocals, anything you want to dirty up in a trasistory sort of way.

C. Cid

2022年1月3日

Fantastic!

I have used the hardware on several occasions and this plugin is a fair and excellent option in the digital world. Thank you very much UAD for this tool!

F. Abel

2022年1月2日

Best compressor for vocals?

Simply the best compressor I've found for vocals. I wanted to buy the real hardware, but now I don't know if I need to. Very warm sound, in the face vocals!

Y. Jaecques

2021年12月31日

Go-to compressor

One of my go-to for drums! Epic compressor!

J. Ayers

2021年12月30日

Beware

Huge issue with this Compressor. It will make everything else obsolete. Be warned that you should only buy this plugin if you want 100% satisfaction. Purchasing will cause your teeth to show with a huge grin.

All in all, best money I have spent at UAD for a plug-in.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor

I own the real thing and this plugin sounds terrific!

D. Chin-Sang

2021年12月27日

Distressed

Must say it’s pretty close.
If you need a perfect model buy the real thing.

B. Dawson

2021年12月22日

Versatile and effective

The Swiss Army knife of compressors, finally accurately emulated in plugin form. This thing can do it all. Awesome

J. Szeszel

2021年12月21日

All in One

I really like how Distressor works with transients. Good job UAD!

e. ceric

2021年12月14日

Very nice

It makes my vokal warm sounding, love it

A. Davis

2021年12月14日

My go to

Nice on vocal love using this plugin even though it’s been a few days since I bought it

R. Douglass

2021年12月14日

Just the right amount of distortion!

Adds that classic sound and flavor. Enhances the harmonics a very musical way.

m. herbert

2021年12月14日

It's rather good!

As the title suggests.... it's rather good! :D

W. DCosta

2021年12月13日

BEST

One Of My Best Compressor for smooth baseline, it has a very upseen algorithms to change the nature of your sounds. I am very much impressed. Thank you

I. Yunakov

2021年12月13日

New world new ears

A new world filled with new colors

101-120 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 29