Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

81-100 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Koukounaris

2022年1月5日

A Class!

UA nailed it!

S. Dorca

2022年1月5日

Distressor for president!

100compressors in 1. Just Amazing! even without moving knobs!!

M. Kim

2022年1月5日

Very versatile

Very impressed by its versatility spanning from warm moderate compression to creative distorted sound. Especially, 'Dist 2' mode adds nice grit to my guitar.

R. Povse

2022年1月5日

Good Distressor

Very nice! I recommend!

E. Zorrilla

2022年1月4日

A “wow” Compressor

I always heard people talking about this compressor and always find it a little “too complicated” to understand, especially when You hear “use the optical mode” but honestly! It’s REALLY EASY to use and undertand and the sound you get on vocals is just

T. Konings

2022年1月4日

Punchy Warm Glue for all your compression needs.

The glue that the Distressor gives is soo warm, silcky and delicious you would almost want to put it deep in your nose. Worth every single penny.

A. Frederic

2022年1月4日

The most versatile !

One of the most versatile compressors!
The first choice to make if I had nothing else.

G. Herrera

2022年1月4日

Um Like yeah

Manny uses for this, and love my other compressors but dont use them much anymore due to this guy, Its the magic Iv'e been waiting on wow fantastic on drums and blending in from aux Chanel for guitars and first stage mastering chain, thanks EL8 & UA

F. Stoica

2022年1月4日

Amazing

Distresseor is an excellent versatile tool. Love it!

A. Merle

2022年1月3日

Classic rock drum sound

As soon as I dropped this plugin on my drums, I instantly found the big, crushed drum sound I loved and was after ! Definitely worth it

J. Delgado

2022年1月3日

Nice

Nice

E. Pratti

2022年1月3日

Perfect

Best plug-in that I purchase in years

J. Doherty

2022年1月3日

Sounds great on everything

Sounds better than all the other emulations out there. My singer works well with a Distressor on her voice, and this has me jonesing for the hardware now.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Perfect

A must have. Sounds amazing.

F. San Filippo

2022年1月3日

If you’ve used a Distressor before….

….then you already know whether you need this. It’s a faithful recreation of the studio classic, really useful for drums, bass, vocals, anything you want to dirty up in a trasistory sort of way.

C. Cid

2022年1月3日

Fantastic!

I have used the hardware on several occasions and this plugin is a fair and excellent option in the digital world. Thank you very much UAD for this tool!

F. Abel

2022年1月2日

Best compressor for vocals?

Simply the best compressor I've found for vocals. I wanted to buy the real hardware, but now I don't know if I need to. Very warm sound, in the face vocals!

Y. Jaecques

2021年12月31日

Go-to compressor

One of my go-to for drums! Epic compressor!

J. Ayers

2021年12月30日

Beware

Huge issue with this Compressor. It will make everything else obsolete. Be warned that you should only buy this plugin if you want 100% satisfaction. Purchasing will cause your teeth to show with a huge grin.

All in all, best money I have spent at UAD for a plug-in.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor

I own the real thing and this plugin sounds terrific!

81-100 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 28