Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

401-420 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Easy and sounds great

Thank you to whoever encouraged me to buy this. I can hear why, very versatile. Could become a favourite.

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Easy and sounds great

Thank you to whoever encouraged me to buy this. I can hear why, very versatile. Could become a favourite.

D. Zahn

2019年1月13日

Favorite UAD Compressor

It sounds great on everything, and the ability to run numerous instances makes me go from 6 to midnight.

D. Gianesello

2019年1月12日

Really similar to the real Distressor outboard!

I own a real Distressor outboard, an exceptional and extremely versatile machine ... and I can say that this UA plugin sounds almost the same ... wonderful!

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

De lo mejor

Es impresionante lo que este plugin es capaz de hacer. Desde algo suave hasta lo más agresivo que te imagines. Aporta vida y carácter allá donde lo insertes. Totalmente recomendado.

D. Cojocaru

2019年1月11日

Tasty!!

I love what it is doing to my drums!!!!

P. Giacalone

2019年1月10日

Great software comp

To be clear, it’s still not the same as the hardware - but... nothing is. It’s still great in its own right and well worth owning. I do wish they had emulated the britmod version.

A. Milyukov

2019年1月9日

Empirical Labs Distressor Plug-In for UAD-2

Loved the plugin !!! Perfect for vocals plugin !!!

M. Kartashev

2019年1月6日

Amazing emulation of the best compressor!

If you can have only one this is it!

R. JAGRU

2019年1月4日

Totally impressed

This plugin is amazing.
It’s the final touch to my mix

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

Incredible

I saw the review of this by Michael White - he said " I can't believe it" - I know exactly what he means! This is not only the best compressor plugin ever, it could just be the best plugin ever!!!

E. Buckley

2018年12月27日

The only compressor you need

Of all the compressors on the market, the Distressor is the island piece. Granted, UAD makes some great plugins and their very own 1176 was the best software compressor I owned until the Distressor came along. This does everything the 1176 does but so much more. This is a no brainer.

C. Stimpel

2018年12月26日

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

C. Stimpel

2018年12月26日

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

M. Hadfield

2018年12月24日

El8'ted

This is another fantastic emulation by UAD!
Amazing allrounder that can be used on just about anything.
Fantastic on vocals, be it sitting in the mix or pushing right up front in the mix like many current pop tracks.
Really cool on bass and also drums.
I use this unit a lot.

a. li

2018年12月23日

GOOD PLUGIN

I use it almost on all of my synths and drummachine .

o. duran

2018年12月23日

Best compresor

Need to get this compresor

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

Amazing...

I love that one...use on...anything...lol

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月19日

Great tool

I use it on bass. Second to none, perfect tool.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

kleurt goed en doet zijn ding !

Klinkt erg lekker voor sommige toepassingen. zeker niet voor alles inzetbaar. Kleurt fijn.

401-420 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 28