Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

441-460 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Morris

2018年11月13日

Essential piece, amazing sound, faithful to the real thing

One demo and I was ready to buy this. By far the best EL8DC software I've ever heard. A colorful, easy to use utility everybody should have. Thank you UA and Empirical Labs!

C. LAURENT

2018年11月12日

Awesome

Just beautiful, this plugin is very very great, tried in demo of 14 days I will buy it. So good in my voice, thx UAD

J. Wilkinson

2018年11月8日

Great emulation of an industry standard

I own the original, and this comes very close! I love the addition of the dry/comp dial - just like on the eL9. Really useful on kit and and bass guitar - it's my go to for these instruments. The distortion section adds that little extra crunch on bass guitar that I love:) Very happy with it.

M. muñoz

2018年11月7日

Increible

He podido usar el hardware y este plugin es casi como el original.

C. Edmonds

2018年10月28日

Distressor

What I meant to say in my review was: The UAD Distressor is absolutely the best software emulation of a hardware signal processor ever done as of October 2018. The Distressor happens to be an incredibly versatile and useful compressor in its own right, which makes the fact that UAD has modeled it so mind-blowingly well even more enjoyable and useful to have.

M. P

2018年10月28日

Wow

Perfect!

C. Edmonds

2018年10月24日

Distressor

It’s pretty simple. If someone asked me what the best software compressor available was, I’d have to say the UA Distressor. Name a better compressor in the box. You can’t.

J. Oliveira

2018年10月23日

LOVELY COMPRESSOR

It´s a swiss knife compressor. Everything is fatter and wider by using this Plug-In.

J. Oliveira

2018年10月23日

LOVELY COMPRESSOR

It´s a swiss knife compressor. Everything is fatter and wider by using this Plug-Ing.

C. Hutchison

2018年10月22日

Perfect

Distressor is my only outboard piece of gear. Been using it for years. Now with the plug and being able to use it on multiple tracks is an absolute dream come true.
I say this with no hyperbole: I have been waiting for this plugin for years. Thank you, UAD. It's perfect. (And the wet/dry knob is just a fantastic addition)

T. Christmann

2018年10月15日

Distressor to go

I wanted to gig with a distressor using mainly for lead vocals in a live front-of-house situation; and in conjunction with an apollo twin it even fit's into your backpack.

D. Marais

2018年10月12日

Grit and cream to perfection

What a beautiful plugin, UA. Again, you provide us with the magic we need to weave beautiful spells with our sound. Thank you!!

K. Korolev

2018年10月11日

A real Distressor inside the box

I’m a big fan of the Distressor, this plug-in is mind blowing how it gives you the same sound as the hardware... as usual I have no words thank you UAD

J. North

2018年10月6日

Spot On

Ahh this thing sounds like the hardware. Don't tell anyone.

UADユーザー

2018年10月4日

Impressive

I love my analog Distressor, and once again UAD nails it with their digital version.

W. McMiller

2018年10月1日

In the pocket

I first experienced the Empirical Distressor Hardware at Prince's Paisley Park studios and immediately put this plugin in my wishlist. When I plugged this in on my lead vocals, the focus and warm was just like the studio! I threw all other compressors out! Even on my vocal buss, all the voices were in your face and I could still dial in the dynamics. Love it!

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

Another great UAD plug in

Very nice plugin. Makes the instrument stand out

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

I'm using it on drums and bass and made my mix a day and night difference ! Compared it to the real thing and it's very difficult to differentiate.
Thank you UAD team for this great plug in.

H. Ataka

2018年9月8日

Sharp sound!

Delicious distortion, sound that comes out earlier, this has both.

C. Howat

2018年8月23日

Better Than The Hardware

I never really loved the Distressor, I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s because I’m better at dialing in tones now, but with the wet/dry mix knob, I can dial in the exact tone I want. Great for drum close mics and vocals. No British mode but maybe in a future version.

441-460 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 28