UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

421-440 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. JAGRU

2019年1月4日

Totally impressed

This plugin is amazing.
It’s the final touch to my mix

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

Incredible

I saw the review of this by Michael White - he said " I can't believe it" - I know exactly what he means! This is not only the best compressor plugin ever, it could just be the best plugin ever!!!

E. Buckley

2018年12月27日

The only compressor you need

Of all the compressors on the market, the Distressor is the island piece. Granted, UAD makes some great plugins and their very own 1176 was the best software compressor I owned until the Distressor came along. This does everything the 1176 does but so much more. This is a no brainer.

C. Stimpel

2018年12月26日

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

C. Stimpel

2018年12月26日

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

M. Hadfield

2018年12月24日

El8'ted

This is another fantastic emulation by UAD!
Amazing allrounder that can be used on just about anything.
Fantastic on vocals, be it sitting in the mix or pushing right up front in the mix like many current pop tracks.
Really cool on bass and also drums.
I use this unit a lot.

a. li

2018年12月23日

GOOD PLUGIN

I use it almost on all of my synths and drummachine .

o. duran

2018年12月23日

Best compresor

Need to get this compresor

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

Amazing...

I love that one...use on...anything...lol

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月19日

Great tool

I use it on bass. Second to none, perfect tool.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

kleurt goed en doet zijn ding !

Klinkt erg lekker voor sommige toepassingen. zeker niet voor alles inzetbaar. Kleurt fijn.

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Amazing

Just works on anything you can think of. With the right attack and release it let’s you separate the background and foreground. Basically making the snare sound in your face while pushing the room where it belongs, in the back. So it cleans out the audio without to much effort. Just amazing!

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Amazing

Just works on anything you can think of. With the right attack and release it let’s you separate the background and foreground. Basically making the snare sound in your face while pushing the room where it belongs, in the back. So it cleans out the audio without to much effort. Just amazing!

C. Valentine

2018年12月14日

Wow! Low end warmth

You know, This is incredible as a compressor, but even just tossing it on something with bottom has a magic that you can just feel. It beefs it up beautifully. Cant describe it, but try it out. No processing, just on the channel open. Great on an aux bus to gel kick & bass together.

D. Salepakis

2018年12月13日

Not only a compressor!!!

I'm impressed about the detail of the sound that comes after processing with the Distressor. The hp filter is usefull as hell on both sides. I use it almost on all of my synths
to get that crispy slightly distorted sound!

R. Runge

2018年12月13日

Legend

Great replication of the analog hardware

r. pullara

2018年12月12日

Wow

Immancabile su basso, batterie e percussioni dei miei mix, sulle basse agisce come altri compressori non fanno!!

R. Beld

2018年12月12日

More use than the real thing

In our studio we have two real distressors but almost never use them due the practical reasons. But this pugin gets used in every session. A/B-ed against the real thing and this is so close! Swiss Army knive <3 !!!

B. Zdravkovic

2018年12月11日

The best emulation of EL8 hardware on the market!

It's a privilege to have something like this in my studio!
Especially usable on drums and bass guitars.

G. Booker

2018年12月9日

Perfect Emulation !!!!

When I went back to school for audio for media, there was a mix suite that had the Golden Rack Aaaahhh!!!!!! And we beginners didn't get in until the second year, It was worth the wait, 1176's, Manley's Mu's, and much more drooling stuff. But the one piece I always gravitated to was the EL8. I'm a drummer myself and attack is my thing, so the EL8 and I are good friends, but the cost for my project studio was just more then I could bear. Then UAD puts out "The Perfect Disstressor" and I'm still broke but put it on my wish list, Well my wish just came true and It is "Perfect" in every aspect that I can remember. I'm not joking this will be on every mix from now on. Thanks for making it right, it's spot on to the original.

421-440 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 29