elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

elysia• mpressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Langenfeld

2021年1月24日

love it!

I didn't expect this to be my current favorite comp in my voice chain for my radio show - just try the "Well Defined" preset and hear what it does to your voice!

N. Heinze

2020年8月29日

Smooth!

It's creamy smooth and simple to use. Great for automated EQ tasks in EDM.

B. Telkamp

2020年5月25日

mpressive

Enhances loudness in a unique way. Cool tool!

R. Kaysan

2020年1月25日

unbelievable good.

I don’t know how they did it, but 6dB gain reduction without compromising punch... try the demo! also a very creative compressor - unique in my arsenal!

y. m

2019年1月26日

great Effect

Very good one!!!

E. Romano

2019年1月17日

Mpressor - Meat of Rock’n’Roll))

This little Monster able to make a cool Club and Rock injections in ur track )))!!!

R. Bürger

2018年12月15日

elysia• mpressor :) :) :)

Absolut der geilste Kompressor den es Gibt !!!!!!

T. Varga

2018年7月14日

Nice

Great presets, great sound

m. chalkiopoulos

2018年7月11日

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

m. chalkiopoulos

2018年7月11日

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

S. Roefs

2018年6月18日

One of those plugin I never use

Never took the time to get to know this one. And I don't miss it.

E. Pensa

2018年2月13日

Excellent !

Very tight, easy to use compressor. The presets are killer, truly a unique piece of gear.

C. Christe

2018年1月17日

Unfassbar flexibel

Der mpressor bietet nahezu unendlich viele Soundvarianten durch super Schaltungen und nicht zuletzt durch die den EQ. Bisher macht er auf allen Audioquellen einer super Figur und auch interessante Sounddesigns lassen sich erstellen. Er macht einfach Spaß!

S. Imbierowicz

2018年1月9日

very goood and universal tool

fat and flexible. one of my favorites on tracks. the reason i give 4, not 5 stars is absence of mix/dry knob. that knob would make this compressor iconic.

r. green

2017年11月25日

go get this right now

i love love this for puch and crarity

J. Boyat

2017年8月1日

Impressive compressor

So good that I bought the hardware.
The Swiss knife compressor, excellent on guitar, piano, Rhodes, Bass and even on the orchestra and certainly on other instruments.
I don't use it for sound design but with low ratio with 4 or 6 db of gain reduction with "GR Limit" at 4 db and a subtitle "EQ Gain".

"Et voilà", my favorite compressor

Jm

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

Underrated brutal compressor!

This compressor can be seriously fast. I love it for clamping down and distorting drum transients in parallel. The release times can also be very fast, but the curves are always musical. The negative ratios and exp release offer more creative sounds which can be fun too.

There is some aliasing when using more extreme settings, but I really couldn't care when it sounds as great as this plugin does!

j. sonneveld

2017年1月25日

Elysia.mpressor

The Elysia.mpressor is a great tool to give drums much more power.
It also has very useful functions for creative sound design, (e.g. the eq gain/freq knobs).

G. Hampton

2017年1月19日

Very Musical

This is a very colorful and musical compressor. I am glad I pulled the trigger on this one.

K. Gilroy

2017年1月15日

MUCH MORE THAN A COMPRESSOR

Even though, most of the time the 1176's and the LA-2A's really do the best job, I always try the elysia MPRESSOR. It does amazing things that no other compressor can do AND it can perform as well as 80 percent of all the rest in normal applications. - GILROY

1-20 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4