elysia• alpha compressor Collection

elysia• alpha compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

elysia• alpha compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Manhart

2020年5月6日

One of the best UA-Plug ins ever!

Elysia delivers astonishing sound quality and makes EVERY master better. Especially the Mono/Side mode makes sound your mixes 3D, they get depth and warmth, they start to live - this is definitively a higher level of listening for every track that ELYSIA is built with. Unbelievable, splendid - ELYSIA is in the top 3 of UA Plug ins for me. A hot shot and worth much more than it costs!

D. Manhart

2020年5月6日

One of the best UA-Plug ins ever!

Elysia delivers astonishing sound quality and makes EVERY master better. Especially the Mono/Side mode makes sound your mixes 3D, they get depth and warmth, they start to live - this is definitively a higher level of listening for every track that ELYSIA is built with. Unbelievable, splendid - ELYSIA is in the top 3 of UA Plug ins for me. A hot shot and worth much more than it costs!

H. Gaeckle

2020年5月4日

Must have...

For mix and master a must. I use it in my mastering chain before Soothe2 and it can save even a bad mix. But it also works well on any other track.

a. emiri

2020年4月29日

The best Clipper on the market

I love the Clipper circuit of the UA alpha compressor....is the best clipper in the market....th UA alpha compressor is one of the best gluer too...

C. Pieterse

2020年3月30日

What a thing!

I was looking for a new all-round compressor for vocals -hoping to find something as natural and versatile as the LA3A, which i has been my go-to vocal comp for many years. After much research on the UA forums, i decided on the Elysia Alpha, which i had never used before.
WOW did i get more than i hoped for! This thing is amazingly versatile and sounds unbelievably good. From light compression to flat limiting, it somehow always sounds natural and dynamic. Great controls and easy to use. I am very impressed.
LA3A for sale anyone?

J. Svard

2020年3月19日

Elysia So Nice Compressor

One word ..Fantastic..

B. Stern

2020年3月13日

THE HOLY GRAIL OF COMPRESSORS

If you don't have and Elysia, you're missing the ultimate compression tool in your arsenal. Unlike any other compressor plug-in, it is more flexible, more musical, more everything than perhaps any other UAD plug-in. If you only bought one plug-in, it should be this one! If I could rate it 10 starts out of 5, that wouldn't be enough stars!

d. morgan

2020年1月13日

the missing piece

I GOT THIS PLUG AFTER ALWAYS SEEING THE HARDWARE IN MASTERING STUDIOS.
THIS IS THE BEST GAIN STAGING PLUG IVE EVER USED AND IS THE MAIN REASON I CAN NOW CREATE DEMOS TO THE STANDARD NECCESARY..

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年10月12日

Imprecindible en el Mastering bus!!

Compresión precisa y transparente con una naturalidad increíble, el compressor definitivo para el mastering.

P. Uszyński

2019年6月5日

Ah, what a beautiful workhorse!

Can a workhorse be beautiful? Yes, and this is the case of elysia• alpha! When in need of transparent, precise compression for literally anything (drums, bass, backing vocals, synths, guitars) - go for alpha. It lets you keep your mixes really, really clean where needed. Doesn't provide you with "tons of colour", but it's not mean this way. Pair it with Distressor, 1176 or anything else of your choice for chosen tracks/groups and you're more than fine.

Highly, highly recommended, tested for a short time so far, but heavily with synths, guitars, vocals (singing and a TV voice-over), bass and drums (gave very good results with electronic pop/IDM genres).

Saying goodbye to Waves C1 right now :) <3

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

interesting some times

Subtle, for my opinion not that easy to adjust perfectly.
Can distort, pay attention.

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Amazing MS compression and Eqs!

Great compressor for stereo bus, MS comp and EQ!A great tool to have!

A. Hume

2019年1月24日

Unbelievable Master Compressor

You can easily get SSL-style punch or extremely transparent compression. The soft clip function sounds like crap on masters, but that's to be expected with most basic clippers. Perfectly useable function for individual tracks. The 'warm' button also sounds great, I really like the linked M/S over unlinked for mastering as well. This isn't just for mastering, but an extremely detailed mixing or tracking comp.

E. Romano

2019年1月17日

Great compressor!!!

Elisya Compressor and Mpressor are really masterpieces! Making really cool punchy drums and have amazing settings for others instruments and vocals! For Mastering - absolutely perfect!!!!)))

M. Sudhakar

2019年1月15日

Mastering Comp

I use the Elysia Alpha Compressor specially for M/S Compression. Sounds smooth and up front!

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Elysia Alpha Compressor Rezension

mein Lieblingscompressor, von unauffällig Weich bis Knallhart, alles möglich. TOLL

b. berkovic

2019年1月13日

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

b. berkovic

2019年1月13日

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

张. 张

2019年1月7日

elysia• alpha compressor

Transparent sound, production width, and some mid-frequency and low-frequency upgrades, some songs are still very suitable.

L. Roccatagliati

2018年12月31日

Great drum compressor

really good on drum buss. it push all drums clearly and in a smooth way. need to study it more for the rest

1-20 of111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6