Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifierプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of66件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. MACMULLEN

2019年7月16日

Million $ gold tone perfection

I quit buying bass amps uad provided the muthaload gold bass magic eden wt800 bass amp light years beyond belief thanks again for your wizardly genious visions . RetroshackRmac

G. Herrera

2019年7月14日

Never using anything else ever

I have at least 8 bass plugins and like them fine, but when I got this EDEN WT800 my jaw hit the floor, It sounds so good to me for my rock music wow. Plenty of options too, and can't stop playing with it, I really found a big bass sound!! Thank you guys and gals at UA.

T. Engel

2019年6月14日

Klassische Sache

Ich habe bereits die Ampeg-Serie von UAD. Ich spiele selbst Bass und ich finde die Amps Klasse. Der Eden-Amp komplettiert die Sammlung für den Bass-Sound. Ein runder voluminöser Klang, er ist sehr gut einzustellen und eine große Hilfe beim Mix - der Eden WT800 verleiht dem Bass Durchsetzungsvermögen und verfügt über eine Reihe guter Voreinstellungen. - Ich kann das Plugin empfehlen.

L. Decavele

2019年4月26日

Un vrai son de basse !!!

Nouveau dans le monde UAD, je découvre les plugins. Avec mes J-Basse et P-Basse ça sonne comme si c'était repiqué. Tellement simple et tellement bon... Incroyable ! J'adoreeeeeeee !!!!!!!

R. Hortensius

2019年4月12日

Great bass plugin !

I am mainly a guitarist that fool around on the bass for recording purposes , this makes my cheap hundred dollar bass sound pretty decent !

T. Dodds

2019年2月12日

Instantly won me over with its tone

The Eden bass amp is my current favourite of UAD's bass lineup. I was almost certain I'd grab the Ampeg bundle (they also sound great) but the Eden emulation is extraordinarily rich and characterful. It's more versatile than I was expecting, too. It can push out a really tight and refined low end (I tend to prefer being restrained in the lows, and play mostly through my bridge pickup). It sits really snugly in my mixes. It also offers some nice distorted tones—again, great when you want something that isn't overwhelming. All in all, not the kind of tone I saw myself using, but I'm glad I've now discovered it!

p. reid

2019年1月13日

Eden, Softube, UAD, Bass Amp

Whats not to like ? about this setup. Rich quality bass, Softube's secret weapon sauce, Uad platform invitation... Unison.
This is a fantastic option to have, for bass, kick primarily, but search further & you will reveal a wide range of textures that will inspire you.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2019年1月9日

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2019年1月9日

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2019年1月9日

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

R. Rattay

2018年12月17日

drums or bass

A fine plugin.
Flexible with fast and fat results.

A. Diederich

2018年8月15日

Great flexible amp

Makes a great counterpart for more modern tones and for a lot of different sonic territory. It is easy to tweak this to generate most of the tones I am trying to go for, and the presets actually give usable launching points for a wide range of styles. Pretty much just using this and the ampeg and covering my needs.

M. Christopher

2018年5月8日

Eden WT800 just does the business

I was not really sure what to expect - my bass playing partner was using this on a track and it flagged that I did not have the plug-in. So I listened to the track for a few months trying to get my head around the guitar parts - these parts were tightly aligned with the bass. I struggled because the bass kept disappearing into the rest of the track, so I got the bright idea to try the Eden demo. I bought it about ten minutes after trying the demo for the first time...this is an excellent plug-in!

E. Russell

2018年4月26日

Nice Surprise..I Couldn't Be Happier!

I'm surprised this amp doesn't receive more love. It covers a wide variety of tonal options, however I really like it for its modern sounds. The presets are very good and in many cases will be all you need. I primarily produce Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Pop. I rely on the Eden WT800 amp and the Ampeg B15N for all of my bass needs. The Apollo with its Unison technology, continue to surprise and deliver excellent quality.

B. Delaunay

2018年4月13日

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

p. gunning

2018年4月9日

This one!!

Tried the others, this is the best.

A. Casadio

2018年3月31日

Absolutely Amazing!!!

I really enjoyed this fantastic plugin for my bass... just simply and powerfull!

G. Roberts

2018年3月28日

Sounds so good it improves your playing

I added this amp to a project that was already underway, with bass that had already been recorded. As soon as I started playing through it, I captured the entire track with more finesse than the original. It sounded sooo good that it made me lay down a hotter track on a single take, and I had just been trying it for fun. Like when you pick up a better quality instrument than you've ever played before and it lets you play licks you have never been able to before... that's what the Eden plug is like.

M. Buracchi

2018年3月13日

Great Amp

Uad there is nothing to say, an amp that can give you a pop, rock, blues, metal sound ... it takes you wherever you want. Buy it guys

W. Burdis

2018年3月9日

A Varied Workhorse. From The Clear Blue Depths To An Aural Affront.

A great unit. I know Ampeg is considered "De Rigueur" but why try to sound like every bassist since 1970 with a fender Jazz? Really, it IS the 21st century, you know.
No - this is an extremely accurate unit for those wishing a high quality individual sound - something for you Warwick girls and boys perhaps...Or maybe those Active Ibanez 6 string bangers....(guilty, your honour). This unit goes from subtle: "my bass only now I'm deaf" amplification to that big scooped new slap sound for the technical Alembic darlings: from Folk to Pop to Rock to Metal. All with tremendous clarity and focus. This amazing emulation is perfect for me, so of course it will be be for you too.
YES, the Ampeg is Nice all Wooly Cardigan soldered to old slippers, with a Ration card emulation switch for this weeks Mutton.
No Sir. Not here. Give me a Modern sound for a modern age dady'o.
Don your Skull Helmet as you lead the Ravenous Hordes back through the wastleands of Threll, or tread gently through the group hugs and mystical sea cows in the Magical Forest of Bong. it's all here.
Got Prog? Not without the Eden WT800 you don't.

1-20 of66件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4